Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
87% 642
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
9.1

Super Hostel, mit ausreichenden Steckdosen und einer Lampe an jedem Bett. Die Lage ist leider nicht optimal aber auch nicht zu weit weg. Definitiv zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.1

Although a slight walk to the main area of the city centre this was a fab hostel. A huge kitchen with constant space and equipment was great. Security was also great. Stayed in a twin room and could not fault it, would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

Clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are a bit thin on the ground with one per floor. The security is tight and the kitchen is clean and practical, tons of space and utensils.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.1

Really clean, completely updated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.9

I arrived at 3 am. However a staff welcomed very warmly. Thank you so much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Clean, secure place to stay with huge kitchen facilities. Power points at each bed in my 4-bed dorm. Close to amenities and nightlife. Appreciate the staff's swift dealing with a guest who had become...hostile to other guests. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, modern, Wohlfühlumgebung, etwas stiller als andere hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.3

Recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

Very clean and safe, the staff were lovely and very helpful. Great location, not very loud and not to far of CBD. The facilities were great. Also, free wifi!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great feedback, we are please you enjoyed your stay with us and found the free Wifi a benefit. Steve

18 dec 2016
5.4

I arrived around half past midnight and no one was there for the check in, even after I rang the bell. Another guest was waiting too. I ended up walking to the other hostel from the same company down the street and asked their staff to call the night shift employee of the YHA Auckland City. I understand a technical problem with the doorbell can happen, and that the night employee has other duties, however he did not apologize and even lectured me for not waiting longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused at you arrival at the hostel. We will review our procedures and that when a problem arises an apology can make all the difference. Steve - Area Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.