Hostelworld.com

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping, Yangshuo.
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541906 No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping
89% 659
24.9163046 110.5268651
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. This Old Place is very close to the river, Lao Zhai hill, & the old walking street. There are many things to do if you like nature: hiking, caving, biking, sunset/sunrise watching, etc. If you like a relaxing place after a long day of being active with the nature, This Old Place Xingping is THE place to be. Also, AMAZING view of the mountains from the rooftop and really cool staff (they speak english). :) I could have stayed longer. Or maybe I'll just come back! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

Einfach Toll, wie auf deren Seite angekündigt, vielen Dank 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Staid with my friend with this great place. The hostel is good and after reading a bunch of reviews settled on this. And we were right!! Great clean room, stunning room on the mountains . there are simply devine cooked brick over pizza. And friendly stuff speak good English. Guests can rent great bicycles or see all the magnificent scenery , climbing up in the mountains. Great location and great emotions from our stay there ☺ My best recommendations !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.3

I stayed in a double room. The 1st room had a dead roach and a really musty smell so switched rooms. The 2nd room had a live roach trapped and had to get staff to try catch it which they couldnt, so i slept with a wandering roach. The rooms need a uplift and serious fumigation. Only the toilets looked new, but the rest of the room looks old, is musty and is not cleaned well. BUT the staff are very helpful and friendly, speak english too. Well-located and decent wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.4

It was a super cute cabin looking place. However if you get a big room there are some cockroaches an the AC isnt very goo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

Fabulous, will stay here anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely, chilled-out hostel in an even more lovely place (before all the Chinese tourists come and after they leave). So definitely worth staying here for a night (or more). Staff is friendly and they have a very good pizza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Good hostel in an amazing town...very relaxed town..ideal for trekking, biking and to be relaxed. Single room ok, nothing fancy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.6

We had a great stay at This Old Place: the staff were really friendly and helpful, the ambiance is chilled and it's located at the foot of a mountain you can climb for sunset and right on the port.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

El hostel está ubicado en Xingping que es muy lindo pueblo, tiene vistas desde la azotea. Las habitaciones están limpias, cada cama con lampara y enchufe, el wifi funciona muy bien. Es fácil llegar y todo es caminable en el pueblo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.