Hostelworld.com

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
86% 2018
34.2525874 108.9444208
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
8.3

Exactly what we needed with very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
6.9

I was first given a very old dusty room with particles discharged from the air con unit. We changed to another room which was ok. Reception are helpful but not really friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
7.4

El lugar y el hotel muy bien. La atención perfecta. Lo único un poco deficiente fue la limpieza del servicio y ducha. Al final tuvimos que comprar lejía y hacerlo nosotros mismos. También se atasco el WC pero lo arreglaron rápidamente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
8.9

The staff did not speak the best English and did not give us very good directions. We got lost trying to find the terracotta warriors and the restaurant they recommended us to. They were very nice, just not very helpful with directions. The atmosphere was good, but more like a hotel than a hostel. Very clean and great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good position, quite easy to find, rooms are clean and secure, you have lockers where you can store your bag. I can't tell about the atmosphere cause I was there during the winter, and I have not found many cool people to hang out with...so my advice is: if you want to go to China (why?) go there during the sping or summer time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
6.9

We stayed for 2 nights in a mixed 4-bed dorm and to be honest, we were happy to leave. There was construction going on right above our room, including tremendous noise from 8 onwards, cigarette smoking builders inside of the hostel and freezing cold rooms and hallways, since a part of floor 3 was completely open. Also when I was taking a shower the light turned off. Restaurant smelled like suige and there were more then 4 cats constantly begging for food.At least staff was helpful and nice tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
9.4

un bell'ostello bagni nelle camerate personale molto carino e gentile tutti parlano inglese e l'oastello è veramente facile da trovare subito fuori dalla metro ottimo ostello mi sono divertito e era anche pulito le escursioni sono un po care ma si puo fare tutto anche da soli

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
6.3

Stayed at this hostel for one night in January. The directions the hostel gives you prior to arriving are very outdated. I would recommend emailing or calling the hostel to confirm directions before arriving. Our overall stay was okay. People were allowed to smoke in the common area which was bothersome and only one staff member spoke English. We went on The Terra Cotta Warriors tour through the hostel and would definitely recommend it. The tour guide was very knowledgeable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2015
10.0

Excellent hosel! It's in a great location, the facilities are great, the atmosphere is very unique, and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.