Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
91% 2041
34.2525080 108.9445720
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! Very clean and in a great location. Despite being directly behind a bar, was very quiet. Within walking distance of Yongningmen subway station, the city wall, drum & bell towers, and the Muslim quarter. Very nice street packed with western bars is also just right around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel propre et personnel serviable qui s'exprime bien en anglais. Je vous le recommande. Endroit bien décoré qui vous fait oublier que vous êtes dans une auberge de jeunesse. Great place. The employées speak good english and they are willing to help you. Clean . The location is great. Inside the Old City walls and near the Subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel in a great location. However, if air conditioning is important to you in the summer months go somewhere else. The AC units are old, loud and rarely work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

It is a beatiful hostel, the building is realy nice, the food is great and very well located. The kids at the front desk are willing to help. We enjoy our stay very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.7

Stayed in a private room here which was nice. Walked past the shared shower and I'm glad we didn't have to use it. The hostel claims to have train pick up but it doesn't mention that it doesn't offer this if you come into the north or south station. Good bar area and bar staff, no atmosphere really. Really good location though. Overall I think this hostel was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

nettes und hilfsbereites personal,englisch kenntnisse nur eingeschränkt vorhanden. super schöne dachterrasse. sehr sauber, warme duschen. hostel athmosphäre kommt nich so richtig auf, es sind vor allem chinesische familien oder sonstige chinesische touristen dirt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

서안 비림박물관에서 10분도 채 걸리지 않는 곳에 위치한 xiangzimen. 남쪽으로는 서안 고궁의 남문의 풍경을 감상할 수 있다. 남문에서는 중국 전통의 제사를 지내는 행사를 하기도 한다. 위치상으로도 매우 적합하고, 시설, 서비스 매우 좋다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

First hostel we have ever stayed in. It was great and we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

Great location just 5 minutes from the city walls and the metro. Also a short walk to the Muslim Quarter. Nice common room area to chill and have some drinks. The smoothies are the best thing on a warm day! We had a twin room but the bed was a huge spread without a real mattress so it was a bit like sleeping on a park bench. The staff were nice and friendly and it was easy to get everywhere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.