Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel! Only the beds are not quite up to Western standards what can be annoying for some. For me this wasn't a a problem. Still would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.4

it was just perfect ! the only bas points I have noticed was the price of beers and the lack of atmosphere (but like everywhere in Chine). The staff is really cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.9

如果湘子门青年旅社能把洗手间门上的灰尘擦干净了,卫生就满分了;还有,我在其他酒店的洗衣机是免费使用的,在这还要交十块钱,相比之下,小家子气点

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel is very big and the atmosphere is very nice, the hostel itself is a beautiful traditional building, the private rooms are good and clean. I think that the organized trips they offer are way too expensive, I saved LOTS of money going to the Terracotta Warriors on my own. the waiters are often very slow. Except for this, I had a positive experience there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • leguan128408
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.4

Such friendly staff. The bar in it had good drinks that were so cheap, so it was a hangout place a lot of the time. Near a few bar streets, right next to the city wall and not too far from the bell tower. Overall just a completely amazing hostel , highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.7

Only thing missing is a kitchen for guests. Amazing place, bicycle hire is good, good food, great location, staff fantastic. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

This was a great location with cool design and decent rooms. My only complaint is that on HW, it indicated free coffee/beer, which we were denied and told was a temporary promotion. The terracotta warriors guided tour was alright; I wouldve preferred to just go straight to the warrior museum and back but instead the tour takes all day and goes to a couple unnecessary attractions (some factory and the qinshihuang masoleum). But it's still worth it for the transportation I think.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.3

Os funcionários falam pouco inglês e tem pouca paciência.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

Beautiful roof top. Nice people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and comments! Thank you very much for your stay, and we will continue our efforts! Have a good life!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.