Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • julijaopeka7323
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.7

Close to the city centre, helpful staff, warm and clean. The only minus: we check-out early in the morning and were unable to access the kitchen and get our stuff from the fridge - it's locked from 10pm-8am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

Very clean, and the location is perfect. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

Baños enormes,los mejores que he visto.El bar está guay,algo caro para donde está.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

I reserved for one night, decided to stay 2 more nights. Great staff, atmosphere, close to old town and has a bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.3

bastante bien, a excepción de la gente que no botaba los papeles higienicos al basurero sino que al retrete, además que en mi segunda noche allí, había un tipo con un ronquido espantoso, que no paro en toda la noche. respecto a su ubicacion, cerca de plaza uniri, es bastante buena, se puede llegar caminando al centro de la ciudad y al parlamento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
6.0

Not a bad hostel, but they have big problems. It was extremly cold outside, -9, and inside the bedroom was not warm, I slept with my scarf. Another thing that anoyed is because they charged me 1 euro apoximately to print my boarding pass.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, than you for taking the time to review us. Our reception has a printer destined for office work. We offer a printing service for the convenience of our clients, and we charge indeed 0.9 EUR for it, however you are not obligated to use it. We could have happily directed you to a print shop close buy where you can print cheaper. We apologize if the room temperature was not high enough. We heat the rooms very well but if very cold outside it can be colder inside as well. I understand the reception offered you another blanket and you refused. Safe travels!

20 jan 2017
8.6

Great location for the Old Town and city sights. Rooms were comfortable and facilities clean. The pub crawl was not worth the money, poorly organised and we didn't get to all the bars they had told us. So many other good places to go. One staff member was really friendly and helpful (kiwi chick) the others not so much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

La cuisine est très petite pour plusieurs personnes et fermé du 22:00 du soir jusqu'au 9;00 du matin. :( pas assez de tasse de café? :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
6.0

Kitchen only opened between 9am and 10pm. So no access to water through the night. Very small and fridge stunk No secure door on showers, only have 2 curtains. Door open with men walking by and some of the toilets any one can just look it. Only social aspects is over priced bar. Can't bring in outside foods or drink.. Guests are very noisy. Hardly got a good sleep. Staff including cleaners were lovely and helpful and great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, I would like to mention a couple of things. The kitchen is close to rooms where people sleep, so in keeping it closed during the night we keep the area quiet in respect to our guests. The bar is open until 2 am so you can always ask for water in there. The showers are in an all-female bathroom, so two curtains we feel are more than enough to secure privacy, and the door to the female unit can always be closed... Furthermore, we mention on websites that in our bar you cannot bring drinks from the outside, which we feel is more than normal and the policy of every single other bar. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

Firstly this place so central, it is easy to find and wow so clean. The staff and all the people were really friendly and helpful with perfect English. I have probably never stayed in a hostel as clean as this one, everything was absolutely perfect. The kitchen is really well equipped with utensils, stove top, microwave and fridge. All the guests treated the place well because it was so fun and there was a bar which had cheap drinks and ping pong and foosball table.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.