Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
86% 892
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.1

great place and good location.The stuff nice and helpful.I met there a lot of awesome people and the lightshow during the weekend was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.6

Unfortunately there were some construction works but beside from that great Hostel. Friendly staff and good bar downstairs to chill out and have a drink. Would be good to have a big locker for the backpacks as well. And otherwise than stated no opportunity to make laundry. I asked but wasn't possible. But in total I can recommend that hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
7.1

It was okay for one night. I wouldn't stay again. Lots of bathrooms like they advertise. But a bit noisy, beds uncomfortable, and the fire alarm went off a lot at 11pm. Just note there are different WiFi connections throughout, just reconnect to another one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Good clean Hostel. Dorm room has an air conditioning unit, which was great in the heat. Very helpful staff, especially Australian guy called Matt. Ideal bar onsite for beers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Decent hostel with air con (bonus!). Quite noisy but that's more about the inconsiderate hostel-goers and not the hostel itself. Staff were good - the guy on reception couldn't direct me to the correct airport bus stop though which was a bit stressful! Oh and great location for old town etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

The hostel was located really close to the Old City, which was a bonus. They claim to have a pub, which was just a room with games and a bar and way too loud music. Whenever we sat there, we couldn't order anything because there was nobody there. The rooms we're okay, but they made the mistake of changing my bed so there was suddenly somebody I didn't know sleeping in my bed. The rooms have airconditioning, but you can't control the temperature, so it's on or off.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

Location and value for money were fantastic. Security was also really good, the only problem I had was that my locker was broken so I couldn't lock my bag away within the room. Air conditioning worked in there, thank god! The staff and the atmosphere were nice - they helped me book a tour to the parliament where you have to call ahead for a reservation and also with directions in general. There isn't always someone at reception though. Cleanliness wasn't perfect but for €9/night I was happy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, com um personal muito acolhedor e prestativo. As vezes não dá nem vontade de sair dele. Recomendadissimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Decent hostel in a good location. Shout out to the volunteer American member of staff who recommended Varna as a next destination - great idea!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.