Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 848
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

We had a really great time at the Hostel! The atmosphere is very friendly and One Night the owner and his friends dan and sam took us out and showed us some cool places in town! There is free parking on the street and everything was clean and tidy. Only minus was that we only had small windows that we couldn't open in our room. Also the kitchen is closed between 10pm and 9am. But all in all a good hostel to meet new People and have a great Time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Really clean and functional, great location. Unfortunatly the reception staff seems to be really annoied: no smile, no eye contact, no good vibes. Maybe I choose a bad day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Maybe the best hostel i've ever seen. It has a perfect location, close to the old town but not too close to be too loud at night. Friendly staff and great social atmosphere. It has a perfectly located terrace where everyone gathers on evenings. Perfectly clean rooms and facilities. I deffinitely will be back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Todo super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Just a great hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel is really cool if you want to meet people. There is a big bar where you can play beerpong, pingpong, darts and just drink. Most of the staff working there are willing to help you. Emma is really nice and helped me with all kinds of things like renting a motorcycle. During the night they take the whole group out for clubbing in Bucharest so everyday it's good fun. The hostel is big and the dorms are not next to the bar so it's no problem if you just want to rest. Amazing times!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel in Bucharest. A must stay. All the facilities are impeccable. Special mention to all the staff, especially Emma, who went over and above to help me with all questions, sorting out beds and also amazing person to hang with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

What an amazing atmosphere!! I arrived as a guest and left with about 25 new friends!!! Guests and staff! The staff were the nicest, friendliest staff I have come across in a hostel - very chatty and always taking us on amazing nights out. Very secure security, main door and individual room access. The location is amazing - a 5 minute walk from Everything. Amazing value for money! It had everything we needed! I will be back in bucharest and x hostel! Thanks guys for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.6

Toilets are pretty filthy. Have to walk ages sometimes just to get to the toilet at night so you wake up walking through all the lights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

It had everything we needed and more. The staff was friendly and so were the other people staying there that night. We were the only 2 women in the room, but we still felt very safe, respected, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.