Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
8.0

The location is great, clean and nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Affordable, clean and right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.9

Hostel was ok, we only spent one night so we can't comment much. Beds were comfortable and the staff was pleasant. It was a bit noisy late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
4.6

Decent location. Very strange atmosphere. Noisiest hostel I have ever stayed in. Room & bathrooms were not clean. Staff was friendly, but less than helpful. Wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

Excellent place to base out of as reasonably close to Old town and free tour. 10 of us guys stayed for a weekend out and the staff were helpful and facilities suitable. Do the Axe throwing it's legit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.3

Great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
7.7

Was slow when I was there so maybe didn't get the normal atmosphere. Key to my door did not always work, and the shower didn't have the best pressure. Decent place though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

Great location! Everything in our room was modern and looked stylish. Unfortunately, the shower was somehow misconstructed so after someone had taken a shower, the bathroom was completely flooded. Also, the kitchen was badly equipped and quite far away from our room in another house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
4.3

Partyhostel: Junge laute betrunkene Gaeste auf dem Flur (auch nachts) Voll nervig!!! Nicht gut geputzt Mitarbeiter-Innen unfreundlich und nicht sehr hilfsbereit Keine Computer fuer die Gaeste Reception und Bar sind in einem Raum. Laute Musik laeuft da immer,schwierig in Ruhe Infos Zu bekommen

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, at times we get loud guests who like to drink, we are not great fans of that. Other times we get grumpy guests who dont speak English, Spanish, Italian nor Romanian and make a fuss about it. Dont mistake rudeness and calling us unhelpful if we can just communicate by google translator. Guest pc in hostels started dissapearing almost 8 years ago when free wifi was introduced and most people have mobile devices. We still can print your boarding passes and look up info for you from our desktop position.

22 mar 2017
10.0

The location is perfect, staff friendly and welcoming. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

CHEERS!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.