Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 965
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
6.3

There is everything you need and it's clean, but concerning the atmosphere, don't trust the description ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.6

Great location, great rooms, good staff. You can't drink your own beer at the pub, you have to buy it there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed staying in our rooms and that the staff was helpful.

26 nov 2016
7.7

Ottima la posizione. Pulizia da migliorare. Personale gentile e disponibile. Camere molto spartane.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
7.7

Good hostel, good location, nice staff. The bathrooms aren't the greatest i've seen in hostels, but they're ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Safe travels!

20 nov 2016
10.0

Ho passato una settimana bellissima a bucharest! Il personale è stato sempre molto gentile e disponibile le camere ed i bagni vengono puliti giornalmente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Best wishes!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.3

Only crashed here for a few hours before my really early morning flight home but it was good. Nice and helpful lady at reception, the hostel is very close to the main shopping mall and therefore the old town as well. What I really like is that is was only a 10-15 min walk to get the 783 express bus back to the airport, and when you have to get that at 3am you'd really rather not walk that far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night but it was great. The bar is great for hanging out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Love the staff. The lockers in the room need some fixing and you guys could use some luggage storage as well as washers and dryers but overall had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great facilities, very clean and great location. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was big and clean however they should have cleaned the room faster in order for the guest to check in on time. It has no vibe as a hostel but good for a cheap place to stay in Bucharest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.