Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 815
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
7.1

Overall stay was fine. Showers and bathrooms all have a smell. Staff seemed more interested in each other instead of helping. We asked them if we could do laundry and make sure it would be done so we could check out and go to the airport the next morning, they said it would be fine but we didn't get our clothes back till the next day @ 11:30 (we gave them the clothes at 3pm the day before) and they were still wet when we got them back. So that was disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Quite literally, one of the most brilliant evenings of my life. We were greeted at the door by Diana with a smile and a thorough overview of the city. Over her shoulder, Ovidiu called me over for the hostel welcoming free shot. The night was filled with laughter and genuine companionship with individuals from all over the world. Shout out to Betty, Claire, Cell (the spelling, I'm sorry) and the rest of the staff that truly made a memorable night for us. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.3

I was not very happy at this hostel. Good stuff: Location is nice, you can walk to old town and it's close to Unirii Square. It's safe because every room is locked, also the main doors at night. There is a small bar in the basement with pingpong and darts. BUT the atmosphere in general is terrible - the lights, the rooms, the kitchen, and some parts of the staff make you feel just uncomfortable. Terrible, loud, uncomfortably shaking beds. For a cheap bed alright, but not for a cosy stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.6

Security is alright. The main door keeps getting propped open by staff making it pointless. Personal lockers only half work... Location is fine. Near a Metro stop and Old Town is walkable. Staff was friendly enough, but seemed more interested in hanging out with each other; judged my friend for being up late on his phone when he couldn't sleep as if it matters. Atmosphere was alright. Rooms were clean, but the showers smelled pretty strong. I little high cost IMO for average facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

staff very friendly.... I would stay again... the best place in bucharest..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.4

Well located hostel, has a nice bar and games.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

It was my first time in hostel. It's great experience got to meet some real people's.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and hostel provides all necessities but the actual hostel doesn't feel that welcoming probably because it's part of a chain so doesn't personalise the space.prices at the bar were steep especially for soft drinks. Good distance from old town and good trips run direct from the hostel. Was a good place to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean, helpful staff, we'll recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Definitely the place to go if you want to make new friends. Great location amazing staff. The girl from the reception Emma was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.