Hostelworld.com

Wrigley Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 650
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
6.0

I had a terrible night for my stay. I got a room in the basement with no window. The noise at night is terrible! I kept hearing the noise from people walking upstairs throughout the night. Also I heared clearly the flushing and water sound from the shared bathroom located next to my room. There is no lockers in the shared room. Also, when I asked the staff to store my luggages, they just put them in a room with no lock. It isn't recommended for people who want a quiet place to sleep in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
7.4

Wrigley is in a great location if you're interested in a Cubs game or a night out at the bars. Facilities were bright and clean! If you have a car it is easy to get downtown, although parking at the hostel was a nightmare and there weren't enough parking passes available so we had to pay and park far away. Be sure to email and specify with them beforehand even if your booking says it is included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel at 2 minutes from the train to go downtown. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and the commun rooms were cleans and had all you need for a pleasant stay. Bonus points for the breakfeast and the fluffy pancakes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

Clean, good staff, good rooms. Overall great hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.9

Great location. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly. Showers were not Hi-tech but it's in an old building. I would come back for the neighourbood

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I must say that I have no complaints. Exactly what I needed, a place to sleep. 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
6.9

The location is good for either baseball fans or gay travellers wanting to go to Boystown (it's pretty ideally located right next to the gay district), otherwise it's about a 20min train ride from the city centre. The rooms and bathrooms aren't super clean, but they aren't covered in mould or anything. Value for money is okay during the week but WAY overpriced on the weekend so beware of that. The staff are pretty friendly and the towel is free, but don't expect a map or anything.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Clean rooms, bathrooms, hot shower, good breakfast. Two small complaints would be the wifi, which was spotty despite networks for each floor, and the fact they only print something for you if you include it in the email, meaning they won't click a link, which caused me a minor problem with my boarding pass at the airport. But anyways, not a bad location unless you want to be downtown. Convenient red line access a block away, so you can get there quick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! facilities are amazing, everything was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

Down the street from Wrigley Stadium. Many places to drink near you. Starbucks as well. It's in a perfect location. Rooms are clean. Restrooms on all floors. Nice community room down stairs with a pool table/ ping pong, foose ball table , couches, darts and little bar. Workers there are great. Over all it's a good place to stay and enjoy Chicago

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.