Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

This was my 4th stay at Wrigley Hostel, and each visit is better than the one before. The staff is amazing. They are Engaging, Friendly, and it is easy to see that they love being a part of the magic that happens there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
8.3

位置地铁旁方便,员工热情友好!价格实惠,干净宽松!总的来说物有所值

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

very nice place to stay if you like being near Wrigley Field. Very convenient to the train station that takes to to downtown Chicago.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.6

Great Hostel. It has everything you need and a cool ManCave downstairs. So close to Wrigley Feild you can hear the roar of the crowd. Plenty of bars and restaurants around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

A great little hostel in a cool part of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.9

Very nice place. Great staff, nice room, clean, good breakfast, nice common areas. It is a little expensive compared to European hostels, but it's America so that makes sense.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
5.7

Walking into the hostel, i felt a strange vibe. When i went to the counter and was being helped by the employee, i did not feel welcomed. A smile goes a long way and it seemed like the employees were not friendly. I have stayed at multiple hostiles before for a lower price that offered more ammeneties and had a much friendlier staff. I checked out a day early of this place and payed a little extra for a room downtown. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.9

Wrigley has the most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered at a hostel. The spring mattress squeaked, was super hard and still managed to sag in the middle. I honestly had trouble sleeping all of the nights because I could never get comfortable. (My roomie felt the same way, so it wasn't just that I was unlucky with my bed.) The location is great and it's a social hostel. If I were to do it again, I would have​ chosen a private room at a downtown hostel (which would only have been $10 more)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

The location is excellent with lots to do nearby and with the train station so close getting downtown was very simple and affordable. I found the hostel to be quite social and had no trouble meeting people as a solo traveller. Staff members were always helpful especially Ida and Kayla who ensured I got the most out of my time exploring Chicago.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff, excellent value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.