Hostelworld.com

Wrigley Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
89% 598
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

I will use this hostel when I'll back Chicago again. When I traveled by alone, I always use hostelworld. They give and suggest a good place to me. Definitely I believe hostel too much. Also, I recommend to many people to use hostel The hostels most advantage is security and priority of quality I think I've never forget the staff in the Chicago hostel They didn't go to sleep until I back to the hostel Thank you very much for relax stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.1

Very clean, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Fun downstairs rec room. I was told I could get a free parking pass, but then was told they ran out, so that was a big negative. The bunk bed was not very comfortable and squeaked a lot. Also poor water pressure, which is unusual for Chicago. And the $5 cash key deposit is NOT disclosed in advance anywhere, could have been inconvenient if I didn't have cash. Overall I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
4.6

They dont clean the rooms properly or organize the bed. I guess you have what you pay for it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel was great but the Australian guy at the front desk was a stick in the mud; super rude and condescending.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.7

Every expectation and hope one would have regarding staying at a hostel was met, and beyond!!! My only critique is that the room i stayed in, off of the kitchen, was unheated and quite chilly. The receptionist/manager acknowledged this fact and said she would try to find a space-heater but this never happened. There was easily a 20 degree difference between the kitchen and my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.4

It was very good deal for the money. Especially recommended for those who are travelling on budget. The location is easily accessible by metro from downtown. The kitchen was accessible enough and the breakfast was appreciating too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Great breakfast. Common areas, spacious rooms, and very clean. Easy to find - very close to the train/subway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

The free breakfast was awesome! Location is great, right near the train station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Shower pressure was a little disappointing but hey, that's not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Even though I have just stayed in Wrigley for one night, it was awesome. It is well-located near bus and train stations. The atmosphere was nice and it was clean. The only thing was that I had to wait till 2 pm to do the check in. However, it was a great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

1泊のみの滞在でしたが、スタッフのみなさんとても感じよく、心地よい空間でした!この宿泊費で朝食無料なのはありがたかったです。 Bluesというライブハウスに夜、ブルースを聴きに行きましたが、23時に女性1人でも安全にホステルまで帰ることができました。ホステル周辺の治安はとても良いと感じました。 Union Stationからは歩くと遠いので(私は歩きましたが)、バスか電車を使うのがいいのかもしれません。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.