Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
87% 743
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
5.4

Nice location. Literally what you pay for for. Staff could of been friendlier, or less creepy . If it wasn't the grumpy old man who was forced to get out of bed to check us out, or the gentleman that was undressing my boyfriend with his eyes as we were having breakfast on the kitchen table. Aside from this, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Great place! Amazing cosy terrace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
7.7

Kim from the reception was pretty much not willing to help, she let us wait to check in without a reason and even refused to give us a parking opportunity saying there was nothing available and we would have to apply for a spot by email one day in advance. Eventually, I asked another girl working there, she filled out a little sticker to put in the car within 10 seconds. Besides that, the hostel is decent, the area is really nice as is the terrace. Breakfast good in hostel terms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.0

My caveat with this place was the way they handled my reservation. When I arrived to check into my all female dorm, they got it mixed up with a mixed dorm, which I don't get. Also, their idea of resolution was to give me a refund and I would have to look around for a new place to stay. At that hour and in a new place, I wasn't very happy with that suggestion. Everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

The smallest room (per person) I have stayed in during 4 months of travelling. The room was so small I struggled to fit between the bunk beds - which is necessary because the ladders are at the end of the beds. It is also frustrating trying to find an empty bathroom in a morning. On the positive side the hostel is very close to Wrigley field and Addison L station. Also the BBQ deck is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.1

I've stayed in dozens of hostels and this one had the best breakfast out of them all, major points for that. One member of staff was a bit rude to me and possibly the worst thing is the outrageously crass e-mail they send you after your stay asking for a 100% review. A 100% score is surely not achievable and e-mailing to ask for it is just silly. Aside from that, not a bad place to stay really clean and nice enough, location good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

这里的人都会主动跟你打招呼聊天,我们来自世界各地,却有一个共同的交点,感受不同国家的风俗习惯,在这里,我结交了很多好朋友,可能就是一句简单的问候,就会让你接下来的个人之旅有一个新的转折。很爱这里的每个人,有一颗环游世界的心❤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.7

Clean pretty friendly met some cool people great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

Good place to stay, staff and cleanliness was outstanding. Breakfast without variaty. Overall, I would recomend this place and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.