Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
87% 814
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay with you guys. Great location, friendly, and clean. I will definitely stay at the hostle again. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location. I would definitely recommend the solo traveler to check this place out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
6.6

No paper towels in the Bathroom, No napkins in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel, nice location and so close to the station to get downtown. Would stay again, maybe bathroom/shower could be cleaned again during the day, however rooms were nice and communal area was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
8.9

Perfect place to meet new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

The good: It's clean and located down the street from Wrigley Field and countless bars, pubs, and restaurants. The bad: Lights-out is at 10pm... (this is not mentioned anywhere until you arrive). This kills the social vibe. I can understand closing the deck because of noise complaints but they literally force everyone to either leave or go to bed and be quiet. They also close the free breakfast (cold pancakes) early and throw them in the trash. What a waste of food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Fab hostel! 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
7.7

The bathrooms could be cleaner and more variety during breakfast. The location is amazing--right next to Wrigley Field and the bars. Overall, good but not amazing experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
2.0

They over charged me and I booked in advance people booked on the day and got a lot cheaper I check to book it again and the price was dropped ripoff

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Second time I have stayed at Wrigley Hostel and it was just as fantastic as the first time. This really is my favorite hostel i have stayed ever at. Exceptional GO CUBS GO

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.