Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 705
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
10.0

I really liked this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Wrigley Hostel in Chicago was perfect! The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the breakfast was okay. The location is next to some bars and with the train not too far away from downtown. We never felt unsafe. I would definitely recommend this Hostel, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone who is catching a game at Wrigley. Lots of bars nearby and good breakfast. Worth the expensive rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

I had a very nice 2-night stay here! I unfortunately needed to drive to Chicago, but having a temporary parking permit on both days allowed me to not worry about driving everywhere around the city. I had great conversations with everyone I met at the hostel. Other highlights included finding trivia at the bar just down the street, joining a random team, and winning! Great location for exploring the city. Thanks Wrigley Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.0

Hostel was okay overall, rooms are quite small. Some staff were extremely helpful others were slightly blunt and rude. Located very close to Addison on the red line which is helpful for getting into town. Quite a busy area because of Wrigley field nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
6.6

Great location but overall an average stay. Periodic power outages and confusing staff e.g. I wished to add an extra person onto my booking but was told that our room was full only to find 2 empty beds for the night in question. So my friend had to stay in a totally different room for no reason. Very close to local bars and red line to get straight into downtown but expensive for what you get. Also disappointing that common areas close at midnight!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

A very comfortable and restful stay. Very affordable, easy access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
2.0

Horrible experience. Unsafe neighborhood, always loud with the train noise and stadium. Very squeaky beds, and not clean sheets for each guest. I saw a guy come in, and pretty much just making the bed with the same sheets. Do not book here. Also found a spider next to my pillow. On top of all that, rude customer service who are unkind to you after you checked in. 0 stars if i could.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.9

Le Wringley Hostel de Chicago est un endroit très bien placé au niveau du métro et de la vie du quartier, très sympa au niveau du cadre et le personnel a été très à l'écoute et très réactif à chacune de mes demandes. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon séjour là-bas!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Great, clean place to stay. Back patio is a fantastic place to sit and write or have a cocktail. Parking is on the street and you have a 24 hour free pass at the front desk, but you might have to find another street to park on. It is in the nightclub district (Boystown, a gay club area is within walking distance, as well). Great facility overall!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.