Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
87% 827
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.0

Radiator heater made huge knocking sound each time heat is kicking in and felt like sleeping next to someone playing xylophone. Needless to say, didn't sleep much. It really sucked. otherwise, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

They do have parking, ironically when I asked about parking i got instructions to nearby parking garage for 20$ a night. So be precise when asking about parking. You want to PARK for FREE on the road with a sticker they give you. I found this out the second night when I asked again. Apart from that, great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

It was not one of my favorites but it was not the worst. I meet some chill people but I would not stay again. The location was close to Boystown which we enjoyed but not my cup of tea. The price although was great! Some of the people staying were a little strange and or rude. It okay if you do not want to spend much money! Free breakfast was nice and the staff as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

great location, free parking; stayed for New Year's Eve and loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel in a great location. Breakfast was delicious too. Quiet hours are midnight to 6am, and during that time the code to door to get into the hostel might not work but some one at the desk will let you in. My key to my room was a bit finicky sometimes. Other than that no complaints. Definitely would stay there again. Be sure to bring $5 cash for a key deposit you will get back. If you don't you'll have to leave an item of value instead that you will get back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.3

Checking in and out was fast and easy. The staff were always available and I appreciated having locks for purchase (I forgot mine). For my room, lockers were outside the room. The location is amazing! 1/2 block from the Metro - Addison station. 1 block from Wrigley field. There is a police station 2 blocks away next to a 24hr parking building. I used the parking building because I rented a car. I was only in town for the night so I only used the wi-fi in the kitchen before I left for my flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • niniflora5201679
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

Very Cozy environment! Good location, easy to go to downtown and several restaurants and bars in area. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is highly recommended. I t was a great deal to stay here and I made new friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.1

Great value for money. I stayed in the female 4 bed dorm and the room was in the basement, but other then that everything clean and there are many nice bathrooms. Stuff was friendly and helpful. A few nights it was cold in the room, but they provide you with a portable heater. There's free breakfast but it's very boring. It's located next to Addison red and it's very easy to go downtown. The neighborhood is nice with a lot of bars and cozy restaurants, also great lake view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Staff was nice and they always had someone at the front desk to help. Very clean and also a good smell in the house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay with you guys. Great location, friendly, and clean. I will definitely stay at the hostle again. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.