Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
91% 2097
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

This is a perfectly located hostel. In a city with more than 15 million residents it still feels like everything is within walking distance from World House Hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful – Ozan told me loads of interesting things about the city and gave me the best advise on where to go. It's rather quiet despite of the central location, and the breakfast is good value. I was travelling solo and would recommend this to other solo travellers because of the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.1

Good location, nice staff, and very helpful. Good stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

Great location...great staff, confortable bunks, great city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever. Was a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Brilliant location right next to Galata tower! The staff Ozan/Dunya were really helpful with tips for moving around and visiting places. Had the best sleep in World House in Turkey. Comfy dorm rooms and clean restrooms. Met cool folks during Pub Crawl. Special thanks to Mr. Burac. Wish i had stayed longer. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of hostels and hotels across the world, and world house is my favorite of them all! Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Everything is super clean, the staff is super friendly, and breakfast is awesome. The location is seconds away from Galata tower, and an extremely short walk from bustling Istiklal, the best place in Istanbul! Lots of cheap but delicious restaurants nearby. Literally stayed here on three separate occasions in 2 weeks because we loved it so much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Great location, really nice and cool building, good breakfast. The other guests were cool. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful, especially Burak who organized a fun little "pub crawl" type thing the night of my arrival. Only was able to stay 2 nights and wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely book this place again next time I'm in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

When I stay in a Hostel, the most important thing for me is that it is social and easy to meet people. That has never been more true of any hostel I've stayed at than it was at World Hostel. They do three pub crawls a week. The free breakfast is pretty great, and the common space is nice enough to want to hang out in. The staff were the coolest. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

Nice people working there.. I would recomend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I thought the staff was great and the location was wonderful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.