Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2123
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.9

World Hostel is well situated, with a great view from the top floor (you'd better not mind stairs!). Being close to Galata Tower means you can't get lost easily. All kinds of shops all around and a short walk from the metro and trams. Staff friendly and helpful. Safe to walk around in the area even late at night. Glad I stayed there, and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere was great. The dorm rooms are clean and spacious, and the communal areas are a great place to meet new people. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

We stayed at World House Istanbul from the 27.06. - 07.07. 2016. I'm trying very hard to think about something negative to say so that this review does not just seem like an advertisement, but honestly I have never felt more welcomed or better taken care of at any accommodation in all my travels. Staying at World House felt like going home to family. In particular Ozan, who was working most nights of our stay in the reception, showed me an Istanbul I could not have found in any guide book.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff, with lots of tips for sights to see and a perfect location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

Such a fabulous hostel with friendly staff, actual good wifi and a great coffee shop integrated right in. I stayed in a double bed en suite as opposed to dorms so my review my not be accurate for those. My room, however, was lovely. Comfy bed, clean, great shower (a really nice ceiling one) and real life working air con! It's a great location for the night life etc and still only a 20-30 min walk (or short metro ride) to the old town. All in all, great hostel and I would return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

Good place, in the right area, wish I got the chance to stay here longer, make this the base for your stay in Istanbul, good dorms, it's truly a world hostel, they have all services you'll need, value for money, I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

This was our first stay in Istanbul, and weren't sure what to expect. It was easy to find with the directions (we used the subway). It was close to everything, we walked to all of the sites we wanted to see. We secured a private room, and it was completely clean, quiet, and private. When checking in the guy was very friendly, and gave us maps/advice/answered all of our questions. You absolutely can't get a better deal for the $. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.4

Great location. Great value. Helpful staff. Private room was an especially good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.1

My favourite hostel that I've stayed at so far. The staff are the best and the place has a great vibe. Don't use the laundry though-it's 100% the worst and after 8 hours of being broken and locking my clothes in, they were ruined so. But just wash in the sink and enjoy a prime location and fun. Don't stay in sultanahmet, stay here and use the metro close by. Wifi, breakfast, and a relaxed feel. Clean sheets, and the staff will help with anything. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent and great value for your bucks!! I totally will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.