Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2181
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
10.0

Stayed at World House while I was visiting Istanbul for 3 days and nights. OZan checked me in and was awesome enough to let me check in early after a long overnight bus ride. He was fun and friendly during my stay and made a really positive impact in Istanbul! The rest of the staff were great and had tons of suggestions for things to do around the city and great places to check out off the beaten path. The location is close to tons of bars and restaurants and live music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.3

Definitely, it's a nice place to start your stay in Istanbul ! But in a really touristic area. If it's what you need, it would be the paradise. The staff is helpful and nice ! It was clean and confortable enough for what I paid. For the atmosphere, it depend of a lot of factors. Maybe it was the crew there. It wasn't the touristic season. So no blame on them ! Choose that place, you will love it ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Straight up this place was fantastic, still busy, clean, awesome cafe out the front, happy hostel cat that enjoys back scratches, cheap, awesome location, staff and their music is groovy as. I'll happily return any day, cheers for an electric time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
7.4

Great location! Only 2 very small bathrooms in the whole place and the lights all all motion sensitive so they flicker on and off nonstop. If you bend down to get something the lights will turn off. But seriously, amazing location and amazing breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at World House Hostel. The staff were so warm, generous and helpful. Always willing to go out of their way to assist in anything you might want, even going for a random walk looking for kitchen paper whilst having tea. I walked away from my experience at World House Hostel a very happy camper indeed. All things considered, it was a great experience. Such a wonderful location right in the heart of town, so easy to get to anywhere you want, local restaurants and cafes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Highly recommended! This Hostel is honestly a very good value. Very helpfull staff, clean dorms, very good and filling breakfast, perfect location to an easy walking distance to pretty much everything... Friends of mine are also coming in Istanbul in a few weeks and will be staying at yours. Thank you guys and hope to see you again :)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel! Good turkish breakfast and amazing staff. Location is good - 20 to 30 minutes walk to all sites in central istanbul. Only thing that can be improved - need personal lamp and plug socket on beds and maybe curtains. I love sitting in the cafe out front and people watching in the morning :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

I stayed for one week in a single room. The room was clean, the breakfast delicious, the staff very nice and helpfull and the location of the hostel is great. What else can I say? - Great value for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.9

I stayed at the World House Istanbul Hostel for one week and it was super nice! The staff members are very friendly and help you with all your needs. The breakfast is good and the common living room is super comfortable. The hostel is located right in the middle of a great nightlife area. I will definitely come back:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
7.7

A basic hostel that's cheap and clean. World House is pretty average and I had an okay stay. My only criticisms are of the wifi which was really temperamental and the lack of atmosphere. I was traveling with a friend so it wasn't a huge issue, but had I been traveling solo socialising at the hostel would've been hard. Overall though, this is a pleasant and good value-for-money place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.