Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
10.0

Clean, very good staff, thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel away from the tourist traps! My friend from Istanbul recommended this place & area, I can now see why. If you want to experience a cool part of Istanbul, the real Turkish people & life + hate being ripped off in tourist areas, this is for you! Great bars/restaurants around Istiklal and down in Kariköy. Easy tram or walk to Sultanahmet. Staff who made it: Hakan & Estefi Dorms all have views to Galata Tower. Love the window seats where you can watch the world go by :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elvinc
  • Azerbajdzjan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.4

Great hostel, right in the center of Galata. I had a lovely view of the tower from my room, and marveled at it's beauty for a while. There's a cozy common space on the first floor as well as a cafe out front which is great for people watching. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, but otherwise no complaints here. Security is also good, as there's 24/7 reception and codes to get in both the downstairs door and each room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.6

The hostel/ cafe were extremely nice! It was rather quite as I was there during a holiday. I have been working and traveling in hostels for years and have never had a more helpful/chill front desk person then Hamid. He had tons of tips on places to grab tea, and showed how to get around the neighborhood even when not on the clock

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

World House is just the perfect little Youth Hostel. It's located right in the center of Istanbul, in a wonderful and very alive part of the city. The atmosphere is relaxed and perfect for meeting fellow travellers. The personnel is super nice, friendly cool and helpful. There is a hip café at the entrance. The place is clean and well tought (plenty of electric plugs for the computers in the common room, small reading lamps next to the beds..) plus, there is an adorable cat ! Would go back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
10.0

I was planning to stay there only one night but after I've met w/ nice and helpful staff, (especially Stefi at the reception) I decided to extend my res. The hostel is located in the best area of Istanbul and pretty close to both touristic hot spots and night clubs. The area of the hostel is also safe even in the night. However hostel's breakfast and Turkish food based lunch is perfect, one of best restaurants and cheap snack bars are located around the hostel. It has also pretty coffee shop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Location nahe des Galata Towers. Unglaublich beliebte Gegend. Raum und Hostel sind sauber. Staff unglaublich nett. Lediglich das Frühstück ist für Vegetarier und andere nicht so großartig. Darüber hinaus gibt es keine richtige Küche zur Nutzung was aber durch Lage wieder wett gemacht wird.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • uzumaki53
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
10.0

This was my first stay in istanbul,and werent sure what to expect. Its was easy to find with the directions. It was close to everything. We walked all of the sites we wanted to see. Dorm was completly clean. When checking in the guys were friendly and gave me tons of advice/answerrd all my questions.you absolutely cant get a better deal for the $. I reccomend it %100. Special thanks to Hakan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
4.3

I was really disapointet about a lot. I had a single room at the first floore and it was just a emty room. One little picture in It. The Toilet was broken and more dirt on it than on a puplic toilet in India. The Matress was so old and the Metallfeathers inside were hurting my hole Body. Some of the Stuff was very friendly and nice. Others were abolutly useless. The Breakfast was as cheap as posible. I can not reccomed this Hostel for a stay in Istanbul. Even if the place were it is is good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×