Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2192
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
10.0

Although we stayed here for only a few hours, we were greeted with kindness and were offered a satisfactory breakfast. Overall, this place is very suitable for budget travellers and the like.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

These guys and this place rocks! Came at a quiet time and the bros at the front desk, Ozan and Hakan, immediately made me feel at home and made sure I had a great time in Istanbul. The location could not be better and because of them, I felt like I had a Turkish home and crew to come back to everyday after all my tourist-ing about. The breakfast is dope too. Highly recommend. Much love my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.6

Tasty Turkish breakfast.. Perfect place to go walking everywhere.. Really secure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.4

OMG just stay here. One of the best hostels I've been, really. All facilities are running well, staffs are super nice, you gonna have amazing breakfast, so please just wake up and get it. After Budapest and Barcelona, I could have crazy pub crawl here, obviously it is depend on who u meet and how u r. Location is excellent, you can visit old town in the morning, and grab beer at night near Taksim. Perfect hostel I 'd say. I definitely recommend you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Stayed at World House while I was visiting Istanbul for 3 days and nights. OZan checked me in and was awesome enough to let me check in early after a long overnight bus ride. He was fun and friendly during my stay and made a really positive impact in Istanbul! The rest of the staff were great and had tons of suggestions for things to do around the city and great places to check out off the beaten path. The location is close to tons of bars and restaurants and live music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.3

Definitely, it's a nice place to start your stay in Istanbul ! But in a really touristic area. If it's what you need, it would be the paradise. The staff is helpful and nice ! It was clean and confortable enough for what I paid. For the atmosphere, it depend of a lot of factors. Maybe it was the crew there. It wasn't the touristic season. So no blame on them ! Choose that place, you will love it ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Straight up this place was fantastic, still busy, clean, awesome cafe out the front, happy hostel cat that enjoys back scratches, cheap, awesome location, staff and their music is groovy as. I'll happily return any day, cheers for an electric time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
7.4

Great location! Only 2 very small bathrooms in the whole place and the lights all all motion sensitive so they flicker on and off nonstop. If you bend down to get something the lights will turn off. But seriously, amazing location and amazing breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at World House Hostel. The staff were so warm, generous and helpful. Always willing to go out of their way to assist in anything you might want, even going for a random walk looking for kitchen paper whilst having tea. I walked away from my experience at World House Hostel a very happy camper indeed. All things considered, it was a great experience. Such a wonderful location right in the heart of town, so easy to get to anywhere you want, local restaurants and cafes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Highly recommended! This Hostel is honestly a very good value. Very helpfull staff, clean dorms, very good and filling breakfast, perfect location to an easy walking distance to pretty much everything... Friends of mine are also coming in Istanbul in a few weeks and will be staying at yours. Thank you guys and hope to see you again :)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.