Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
93% 2159
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
9.7

I had a great time at World House. No elevator so be prepared to climb! Staff was very helpful, bathroom was always clean, room always clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kholoud
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is so clean and the location is perfect , the street is so unique with so wonderful shops! the staff is so helpful! Good wifi and good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

I had an awesome time at this place and can fully recommend it. The location is perfectly central near the Galata Tower, in a nice street full off stores, pubs, coffeeshops and everything else you could need. Staff is awesome! Subway and Tram are reachable by foot in 10mins. The only negative thing would be the noise from the street and that it's directly adjacent to a mosque, so be prepared for the call for prayer five times a day. But that's just Istanbul - they're mosques at every corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

We had the best experience in this hostel, it was the best of all hostels that we went through in all our Europe trip. The location is excellent , breakfast was very nice(typical of Turkey). The best of all was Ozan, that help us always , he even took us and others guest to know some pubs in town . Orçun , the coffee guy, was another great person who made ​​our stay the best. We really gonna miss Turkey for al the great people that work in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.6

I came to Istanbul with 2 friends and we had a good experience. It was safe but I had a feeling that local people were absorbed in their thoughts, less festive than I was told by other friends that visited before. The staff at the reception was very helpful and the coffee shop of the hostel was our favorite spot. We like to relax there , drink a coffee and look at the people walking on the street. Our room was nice and clean. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.1

One of my fav hostels yet. Super cute and is in the music district of Istanbul and next to the Galata tower w/a view from most rooms. Each floor has one bathroom and there isn't AC. That's the only cons for me. Good wifi and yummy breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

Love this hostel a lot. The staffs are very nice and let me to check in very early in the morning. They also provided all the information I needed. Great location, easy to go to everywhere (eg. Metro, bus ticket office, ferry....) will definitely stay in this hostel again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Perfect location and the hostel staff were really friendly and helpful, also the room had an amazing view on the Galata Tower and the bed was really comfy, can't really complain about anything, I'd definitely come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast, a good area downstairs for meeting other travellers. WiFi and aircon in the rooms! Watch out for scammers if you're going out at night - a guy in my room got extorted $2000 US!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.4

Back again for our second stay & it was just as good as the first, the staff here are so friendly & helpful and the location is just perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.