Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2116
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.1

Good place, in the right area, wish I got the chance to stay here longer, make this the base for your stay in Istanbul, good dorms, it's truly a world hostel, they have all services you'll need, value for money, I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

This was our first stay in Istanbul, and weren't sure what to expect. It was easy to find with the directions (we used the subway). It was close to everything, we walked to all of the sites we wanted to see. We secured a private room, and it was completely clean, quiet, and private. When checking in the guy was very friendly, and gave us maps/advice/answered all of our questions. You absolutely can't get a better deal for the $. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.4

Great location. Great value. Helpful staff. Private room was an especially good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.1

My favourite hostel that I've stayed at so far. The staff are the best and the place has a great vibe. Don't use the laundry though-it's 100% the worst and after 8 hours of being broken and locking my clothes in, they were ruined so. But just wash in the sink and enjoy a prime location and fun. Don't stay in sultanahmet, stay here and use the metro close by. Wifi, breakfast, and a relaxed feel. Clean sheets, and the staff will help with anything. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent and great value for your bucks!! I totally will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

Best place in Istanbul! Ask for Boorak on the pub crawl,he'll show you the best time on Istaklal. Definitely a top place on any holiday in Europe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

The stay in the hostel was great! The staffs were super nice and provided lots of useful information. The cleaning and kitchen ladies were also super nice, even though they did not speak English they always greeted with a big smile. The location is also one of the tops :) It´s between the shopping street and not far from the bridge to the old town either, loved it :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.7

The breakfast and location were awesome! The staff were helpful and friendly. At night they would hang out with you and made you feel welcome ie Ozan and his friends. I was traveling solo and met cool people here. In the middle of the week it can get empty. I would stay here again. I just wish there was a lounging area that had more windows or there was more space to sit outside of the cafe. Enjoy Istanbul it's the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
10.0

I had a great time at World House Hostel where I ended up spending three weeks. The staff is welcoming and very helpful, they have good advice on transportation and bars and are 24h available. The bathrooms and dorms (which have AC) are super clean and seem to be checked very regularly. They also serve typical Turkish breakfast, which is a real treat ! The lovely cat is an additional reason to stay there ;-) Thank you so much !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.7

Great place with lovely bars and restaurants nearby. Staff are really lovely and helpful too. They get you involved with the activity such as the bar crawl and the excursions. I had a noisy snorer in my room that night and luckily with no hassle hotel staff allowed email to change room at 3am!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.