Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
89% 2076
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I thought the staff was great and the location was wonderful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

Ein kleines Hostel an perfekter Lage mit hilfsbereitem Personal. Kleiner Tip fragt nach einem Zimmer mit Balkon oder geniesst das charmante Cafe gleich neben dem Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome location and vibe. With the coffee shop in the front and comfortabel lounge in the back this hostel fits perfect with the Neighborhood. Close to Galata tower, right across the bridge from main attractions, and so close to a metro stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed with these guys for a week and it was an amazing experience. The staff are very helpful and friendly, It is located near all the action is, and the place is nice and clean. definitely would be my choice when I come back to Istanbul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.0

Todo lo positivo de la estadía en el Hostel se vio opacado por el robo de 900 euros del lockers cerrado con candado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado señor Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario. Lamentamos mucho si lo occurrido proyectó una sombra sobre su experencia positiva en World House Hostel. En nuestro edificio y en todos los cuartos se puede entrar sólo a traves de un código pin. Tenemos camaras de seguridad en acción 24 horas sobre 24 en los lugares más importantes del hostal. Además proveemos casilleros por todos los clientes. Si los clientes no tienen sus candados les proveemos unos también. Sin embargo la seguridad de las llaves de los candados es del cliente. Desafortunadamente no hay manera de prevenir estas situaciones si los clientes dejan las llaves en el cuarto. Afortunadamente en su caso identifiquemos el culpable. Por favor contactad con nosotros para que le damos más informaciones. Nos gustaría que volviera en nuestro hostal otra vez en futuro. Le prometemos una estancia segura en Istanbúl. Dunya Yavas, Manager

9 apr 2016
10.0

This is a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place!!! It's a huge part of what made my time in Istanbul so magical... The staff is great, it's clean and comfy, location couldn't be better (funky and cute, even with tourists), and some of the best people-watching in the city is in the cafe right downstairs. There are LOADS of shops and cafes in every direction, and I felt safe even as a solo female at night. I'm a raving fan and would 1000% stay here again!! (Tip: try to get a room in front - gorgeous views of Galata Tower!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Easy location, nice and helpful welcome from the staff, friendly atmosphere, clean rooms and bathrooms, good Turkish breakfast, fun pub crawl... I warmly recommend the World House hostel for a great stay in amazing Istanbul !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to be, not far from public transport and just a semi-short walk from most of the sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.