Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
93% 2140
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing owners - a few brothers who are super friendly and helpful, some of the best hostel staff I've met in hostels in more than 40 countries. Really clean place, bright rooms. I stayed in 10-bedroom dorm on an upgrade from the staff who also let me check in four hours early after my early arrival. Parfait endroit pour des touristes ! J'aimerais avoir assez à leur grande cuisine mais ça va, leur petit-dej est traditionnel et magnifique ! Pas que du pain comme on trouve à d'autres auberges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

Great location, great staff! Instanbul is a beautiful city that's worth a visit. My only complaint is ants! Woke up to a number in my bed after being bitten and killed a number in and around my bunk. No one else seemed to have this issue so maybe I just have bad luck?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Super acceuil et auberge vraiment très bien située. Le personnel est sympatique et de bon conseil :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

I slept in room 5 this is a privat room with a view at the front. You can see the tower what is awsome. The staf is awsome so friendly and kind. The café downstairs makes the beat coffee and thee. The Guy working there takes his Job super serieus what makes for great drinks. The breakfasf is simple but it is ok. The music in the lounge can get pritty loude what can keep Some awake who are sleeping in rooms facing the back of the hostels. This I heard people say I didn't experience this myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is centrally located, clean and tidy and staff are friendly. The only stupid thing is mixed dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.1

Ich habe den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich, als ich eintraf wurden mir gleich verschiedene Aktivitaeten empfohlen. Ausserdem wurde mir statt des gebuchten 8er Zimmer ein 6er Raum zugewiesen, da in dem grossen Raum etwas lautere Gaeste eingecheckt haben und man Ruecksicht auf meinen Schlafbedarf in dieser einen Nacht nehmen wollte. Mehr bezahlen musste ich nicht, dafuer hatte ich dann aber einen wunderschoenen Balkon mit Blick auf den Galataturm. Super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

The location is the best. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, helped me check in even at 3am when I was 5hrs late from the airport. Breakfast included is nice, great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. The cafe just downstairs was great, hostel itself was great, location was perfect but the people working there were wonderful. So friendly and helpful, with whatever was needed and offered to help out more even for stuff that wasn't in Istanbul. Stayed here for first part of 2 week trip in Turkey and stayed again as I left as it was so good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.9

World Hostel is well situated, with a great view from the top floor (you'd better not mind stairs!). Being close to Galata Tower means you can't get lost easily. All kinds of shops all around and a short walk from the metro and trams. Staff friendly and helpful. Safe to walk around in the area even late at night. Glad I stayed there, and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.