Hostelworld.com

Woodstock Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Woodstock Hostel Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
82% 2430
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Even though we didn't wake up in time for breakfast (due to staying out too late), our roommates informed us that it was really good and offered quite a variety of foods. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the place has a very cool, colourful, and chill vibe about it. Wifi is reliable, unlike some places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.7

Nice place, had a lot of fun with the other guests. The breakfast is okay. Very well located, in one of the best areas of Paris. Just need more electricity plugs in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.6

Buen hostel, el desayuno gratis es bueno, y el servicio tambien, Cerca esta la estacion del metro de Anvers que conecta facilmente muchas atracciones. El tamaño de las habitaciones es pequeño pero en relacion al precio es suficiente. Recomiendo hospedar en Woodstock en Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.7

总体而言还不错,不过因为我住的房间靠马路,晚上睡觉外面汽车穿梭的声音很大,还是比较吵的。我平时是一个睡觉很死的人,可是那边还是有点睡不踏实。 其他都还不错吧。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.9

Sono stato una notte per la Maratona di Parigi! ottimo il servizio soprattutto relativamente al fatto che ho potuto fare una bella doccia dopo la gara e quindi dopo il check-out! Il tutto concordato via email in maniera rapida! La struttura è molto simpatica che rende accogliente un posto senza pretese dal punto di vista del prezzo! Anche la colazione inclusa! Il personale sempre attento e gentile! Nel suo essere spartano l'ambiente è bello e funzionale letti anche abbastanza comodi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feed back We really appriciate your nice comment Best Regards

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Stayed for hen do and the hostel was fabulous, clean and friendly. Great location in montmarte. If you're a big group of girls take a decent fold away mirror as there is only one in the room. Great wife also. Thank you to the staff for being so hospitable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Katryn It was so much fun to have you here and specially for April fool Congratulation again for your wedding

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.0

Very reasonable, would have been great were it not for the other guests coming in at 3/4am and spending 2 hours shouting, banging doors & running up the stairs!! Both nights!! Staff lovely & good breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your feed back we are really asking guest to be more respectfull but it's not easy deeply sorry about the inconvenience

31 mar 2016
6.6

Some things I would like to point: it is not too much secure. There is a safety box for your small valuables like passport, phone, wallet,etc. But there isn't a locker for your bag! At the room you have to let your bag on top of your bed. Actually there is a room to put your luggage, but it isn't secure as anybody can go inside. I would also suggest to clean the toilets more often, as unfortunately there are people that don't know how to act on a shared bathroom and leave it "dirty".

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We have a full secure system in our hostel We are mentioning at check in to make sure to leave in our safe boxes valuable things to avoid this kind of issue We are not allow to have a camera in the luggage room

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.7

Frühstück etwas spärlich, aber top Preis-Leistung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff was so helpful, they have free day storage, and it is cleaned everyday! The lady at the front counter is sarcastic and very funny. She was awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.