Hostelworld.com

Woodstock Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Woodstock Hostel Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
83% 2445
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

otima posizione per visitare la città. Colazione abbondantee buona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
6.3

There are no lockers for bags in the room or the hostel (the luggage room in the reception is not even locked(. I recommend to leave all your documents/money in the security boxes in the reception (100€ dissapeared from my luggage and there was nothing I/they could do about it).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

Helpful and friendly staff! Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.1

My friend and I booked a private room, which were 2 bunk beds. They were extremely creaky -you can't move at all without it making a lot of noise. There walls are very thin as well so ear plugs are necessary. A large group came in late at night and leave early the next morning during which they were yelling to one another, playing music and slamming doors. This made it impossible to sleep, even with ear plugs. The bathroom is very good, location good, breakfast basic, and the cat is awesome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.3

There was a very rude staff in this hostel. He warned us 2 3 times like that: only 1 coffee 1 croissant 1 bread ! . Location is a little bit far for eiffel and louvre. Room was clean, there isn't bathroom inside the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hohlderoliveira7532
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
4 maj 2016
8.3

I met quite a few people at this hostel, and we went out together to the bars in Bastille, which is quite good when you are a solo traveller. The bar is where people and the cat (!) seem to hang out. The closest metro station is about 5min away, Sacre-Coeur basilica is about 15min walk, Louvre 30 min to walk, there are shops and restaurants around, so I think the location is relatively good. They could use with more toilets and showers, there was a bit of queue in the mornings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.4

シャワーの水圧しっかりしてます。 おすすめです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
7.1

EXCELENTE AMBIENTE, EL PERSONAL DE LO MAS AMABLE! PERO LA LIMPIEZA HORRIBLE, MI HABITACION ESTABA BIEN PERO LAS REGADERAS ESTABAN MUY SUCIAS :( DEBERIAN PONER MAS ATENCION EN ESE ASPECTO. EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO AUNQUE SOLO TE DEJAN AGARRAR UN CROISSANT , NO MAS! PERO BUENO APARTE TE DAN OTRO PAN Y CAFE, JUGO CEREAL... POR EL PRECIO ESTA BIEN, EXCEPTO POR LA LIMPIEZA :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Even though we didn't wake up in time for breakfast (due to staying out too late), our roommates informed us that it was really good and offered quite a variety of foods. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the place has a very cool, colourful, and chill vibe about it. Wifi is reliable, unlike some places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.7

Nice place, had a lot of fun with the other guests. The breakfast is okay. Very well located, in one of the best areas of Paris. Just need more electricity plugs in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.