Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
82% 2526
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Não poderia ter escolhido melhor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, good breakfast and lively atmosphere! Would definitely stay here again...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
4.9

Ambiente muy malo, lleno de adolescentes que no aprecian el buen descanso. Ruidos, gritos, risas hasta altas horas de la noche y nadie controla nada. Aislación pésima de la habitación. La pieza es chica y las cañerías suenan demasiado cuando otras piezas utilizan el agua. Las camas son 1 camarote de dos niveles que suena por completo. El aseo de los baños es horrible, prácticamente inexistente. Todo diseñado para el ahorro no para la calidad. NO RECOMIENDO PARA ADULTOS. El peor de 7 visitados.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.9

Clean hostel near everything and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.3

Sehr gute Lage, Sacré-Coeur ist nur drei Straßen weiter und die direkte Umgebung fand ich sehr schön. Die Sauberkeit in der Küche ist eher mäßig, bringt lieber eure eigenen Sachen mit! Trotzdem hübsch und sehr gemütlich :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Eu gostei muito da experiência de ter estado neste Hostel. Primeiro que os atendentes se comunicam em vários idiomas, o que facilita a interação e são super atenciosos. No que se refere à segurança, o Hostel é muito bem preparado, internamente possui loker para guardar os materiais pessoais de valor e externamente, fica numa localização bem segura. Um pouco afastado de alguns pontos turísticos, o que leva a uma caminhada de 30 a 40 minutos, mas a caminhada é boa e também fica pertinho do metrô.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.4

Es un hostal pequeño, pero muy bien ubicado, cerca de las estaciones Anvers y Garde du Nord. Se traslada uno fácil desde y hacia el aeropuerto y, desde luego, hacia cualquier atracción turística conectada por metro. El desayuno estuvo bien (al estilo local) y el trato de los encargados fue muy cortés en todo momento. Sólo me desagradó un poco el que otros huéspedes hicieran ruido (bastante ruido) hasta muy tarde, sin que nadie pareciera ponerlos en orden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.6

Hostel ubicado cerca del sagrado corazón y del mouline Rouge. Si bien los espacios del hostel son pequeños y los baños escasos la estadía fue grata. Para los alérgicos...tienen un gato. No tienen tv. No tienen ventilación pero no es caluroso el lugar. Tienen lockers con clave pequeños para dejar dinero, muy útil. El desayuno es normal ( de puede retirar sólo un croissant y pan por persona).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.6

Location is quite good, only a few minutes walk from the metro and a supermarket and laundromat nearby, as well as bars, etc. and Adrianna was very helpful with all my questions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
4.3

I do not recommend this hostel. It was extremely cramped and there were sketchy stains and a bug in my sheets. One staff member tried to make me touch other used sheets when I was turning my own sheets in when I checked out. The only good things were the location and the nice lady who put out a good breakfast in the morning! I moved to a nearby hostel for my last few nights. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.