Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.1

Nice collourfull place! Nice people, clean Bath etc.. For this price in nice Montmartre: perfect?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.1

First trip to Paris staying at the Woodstock hostel, had an amazing time. Had peace of mind knowning I had a secure location for accommodation! Place was being renovated, not an issue (no noise at night). My private room (for max of two) was spacious and always warm. Staff were all very friendly, most bilingual (Fr/En) which was a massive help, though I implore you, when in France, speak as the French do. Breakfast included, nice selection. location was good, Metro not far! Lovely place, 5 ⭐️s

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

몽마르트랑 가깝고요 지하철 이용하면서 다녔는데 편리했어요 2월이라 방도 5인실에 넣어주더리고요 저렴하고 아침주고(크로아상 존맛) 보안키 주는데 침대시트랑 같이해서 보증금(5유로)인데 저는 그냥 안받더라고요 청결한편이고 창문열고 밖에 보면서 칫솔질하면 꿀잼ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • francesca_leonardi
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.4

I've had a great time in Woodstock Hostel! Rooms and toilets are clean, breakfast is good and it's located between 4 underground lines and 3 RER lines. In the same area of Paris there are incredible places, such as the Sacré-Coeur, "Je t'aime"'s Wall, the Moulin Rouge, and restaurants and bistros too. But the best thing about it is about people working here: they are kind, polite and smily. They've answered all my questions and helped me in everything I asked for. I suggest you this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien, recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.3

The place is well located but it's really small and one of the receptionist is very rude and unpolite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.3

파리 호스텔이 워낙 비싸서 여기서 묶었는데, 5일동안 다니면서 소매치키나 린치 안당했다. 운인지 모르겠는데, 조심하고 다니면 괜찮은 곳. 대신 버스랑 지하철을 많이 이용해야 여행일정을 효율적으로 사용해야해서 하루에 티케뜨3장 이상 써서 그냥 돈 더내고 아래 숙소에 묶을까 하는 생각도 생긴다. 그리고 티께트를 까르네라고 하지 마시길 ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
6.9

This place needs some care. They are trying, but a few things: TP ran out in bathroom, fridge (for selling drinks) was broken in lobby, no big deal, but the fire alarm system wasn't working and that meant fire doors didn't stay open. One of them outside my room was in need of WD40 as it squeaked as loud as a police siren from people just opening it during the night. They could set a door stop in it. But it also concerns me that the fire system may or may not have been working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment you ARE absolutely right spooky week for our guest and for the staff! Yes our fridge was out of order for 2 weeks , but as per yesterday we have a new one we called him Vikor Yes the fire door were down ( but the alarm system was working just fine) we do not play with fire! Now the Doors are rocking smoothly! Even Jesus ( our cat ) was do not doing to well We took care of each problem Please email us directly and we are deeply sorry about the inconvenience caused Best Regards

29 jan 2017
8.0

It's good but could be better, it's hard to go up with a backpack by the stairs, could have lockers for backpackers in the locker room, and for the quality could be cheaper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Franska södra territorierna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

Loved my room 106 so psychedelic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.