Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2017
8.0

I liked the vibe of the hostel and the staff were very helpful. Overall, it was fairly clean and okay. I met nice people there. The problem I had with it was that it didn't have fans or air conditioning so it got rather hot--must have been a heat wave in Paris those days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
7.4

It is in a pretty area and my room had a good view. I was there when it was very hot and there wasn't any air conditioning so we left the windows opened. But it was so LOUD. The street was busy throughout the night and I I got roughly 5 hours of sleep total for the 2 nights I was there for, so if you are a heavy sleeper, it shouldn't be an issue. Other than that, I did like this hostel. It is very colourful and the rooms are nice. Breakfast wasn't bad. Overall I enjoyed my time here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
5.1

Tres días nunca limpiaron la habitación ni los baños, yo puse papel en los sanitarios.- a las 10 pa aún de día ya no se podía usar el patio y al irme no me quisieron pedir taxi camine sola 4 am por medio París

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean and in an awesome location. It was a quick walk from the top of Montmartre which has a beautiful view of the city and a lovely church. The Metro is a quick walk away and made it easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go. The breakfast was great as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

This was the first stop on our trip, we stayed in a 5 person all female dorm and it was great! The beds were comfy and there was lots of space for 5 people. Having our own sink in our room was great! The courtyard was great to socialize with others! Quick metro ride to center of Paris!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
5.1

We were not impressed with this hostel. The location and price was ok, but everything else was not the best. The building is extremely loud, you can hear everything in the building from your room. The room was cramped and the beds were uncomfortable and creaky. The only thing that made it bearable was that we paid extra for our own private room. The bathrooms were also extremely cramped and not very clean. Free breakfast was good to have though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.9

Great staff that is professional and proud of their service. It's run with the integrity of a business but the coziness of home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind comment Hope to see you again

10 maj 2017
8.0

Some of the staff is better than others. The cat is crazy loud at night. It's in a really good location though and it has a really nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. There is a lovely courtyard to sit in, and a kitchen available so its great if you plan on buying a few groceries. Very good wifi connection, even in the rooms. Was very easy to walk to nearby bars, restaurants, shops and bakeries. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.1

La regadera distante y muy pequeña, el cuarto individual pequeño, staff amable, ubicación buen pero un poco insegura

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.