Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
8.0

Good to stay in this hostel, near to metro station. Near metro one famous church also their,By walk itself cover lot of places. Overall nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
6.6

THis hostel has very small rooms.. some of the people at the reception are not welcoming, like the Cuban male receptionist who is by night and an Eastern European girl, Juliette, I believe, who speaks very bluntly... Net, who works by night at the reception is very helpful and service-oriented too. Besides, the manager, Valérie, she is funny and organised.. Hostels should understand that passengers should be treated as if they were hotel customers... Customer service is essential for positive

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
9.7

My 3 days at Woodstock Hostel have been really nice! My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was really helpful,kind and friendly . In particular I'm grateful for Adriane's as well as the guy in dark,curly hair whose name I don't know ( speaks English with American accent) help - you guys rock. Thanks for everything and I look forward to staying there once again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.0

Kleines Hostel, dadurch schneller Kontakt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

Great place to hang, staff was cool. Whole place is cleaned every day; 11am-14:00 lockout for cleaning is kind of a pain, but they were pretty loose about it, so really no problem; it's actually a reason to get your ass out of bed lol. The old cat Jesus is nice, but don't feed him, even if he's whining at you. Only downside is a lack of fun cheap bars in the neighborhood, but it's easy to jump on the metro to hit up another area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Overall, slightly better than so-so. Fyi-Had to pay leave money for sheets & towels. In case you forget. Smoke from smokers in courtyard carried into rooms. Shower/shower stalls-uber small!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.4

The hostel is really good, the rooms are clean and cozy. The only thing i didn't like was that they don't have lockers inside the rooms, so your luggage might not be safe. However, they got small lockers in the reception area for important stuff. Overall, it's a really nice one and i definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ajay2411854390
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.7

The place is really good and centrally situated in Paris. The staff is extremely helpful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
7.7

The room was okay. Toilet was located outside in a room of its own so that was weird. Besides that, it was tolerable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
8.3

Buen hostel . Cerca del metro y si te gusta caminar esta perfecta la ubicación. Desayuno normal. Personal agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×