Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
4.9

Keine steckdosen oder Ablagen an den Betten. Wer über Nacht sein Handy laden will muss das an der Tür machen. Ist dann allgemein blöd mit Handywecker. Auch keinerlei Stau oder Ablagemöglichkeiten in den Räumen, hab oft mit der Hälfte von meinem Zeug im Bett geschlafen. Frühstück ist seeehr mager.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

Good hostel in convenient location about 5 mins walk to Cadet metro station and near a supermarket and some bars and cafes/restaurants. Also near the museum of Romantic Life. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the room was nice and big with a handy sink in it. However the beds were old and extremely creaky to the point it disturbed sleep whenever anyone moved, plus my ladder was broken and hanging off. No shelf or plug next to beds so really annoying being on the top bunk. Good WiFi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.1

I wouldn't stay here again. Pros: small lockers for valuables in the reception area, location in trendy Montmartre area, 24 hour reception. Cons: push button showers, no individual lights/plugs for each bed, no soap in the sinks in bedroom, poorly stocked kitchen, no sticky labels for food, beds are not allocated which caused confusion more than once, most of the receptionists were rude, and the 3 hour 'lockout' for cleaning is dodgy. Lock up your things.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
7.1

Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Colazione rustica, non molto varia. Ostello rumoroso a causa delle scale in legno e porte che sbattono. Sai molto piccoli ma abbastanza puliti. Posizione buona per uscire la sera anche se un po' distante dal centro per ci volesse muoversi a piedi come me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
7.1

The hostel was smaller than I thought it would be, location was good right by the sacre coeur and the metro. The staff was ok, there were on lockers in the rooms and breakfast was light

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
3.4

No me gusto nada la experiencia en este hostal. Lo único que salva un poco es la ubicación. Seguridad mala, no cuentan con lockers (solo con un pequeño compartimento en medio de la recepción) y el luggage room esta abierto para cualquier persona. El baño esta en medio del patio lo que hacía incomodo cuando llovía. El staff no es para nada amable, las camas son incomodas y las habitaciones sucias.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.4

Buena ubicación si sabes utilizar el metro de París ya que todo queda a 20 min en metro. El personal siempre fue amigable y atento. Sin embargo en mi segundo día al bajar a hacer algo de desayunar a la cocina encontré dos chavos durmiendo ahí dentro lo cual incomodó un poco. Fuera de eso, está bien el lugar. Nada lujoso. Sin embargo, práctico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.0

The staff was really nice and helpful. Location was good. It is a nice hostel if you are looking for a comfortable place to sleep. However there isn't much of an atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
4.9

Relación precio calidad muy mala. Pague 35€ para el peor servicio de Europa. Llegué y me dieron las sábanas para que me haga la cama y me pidieron 5€ de deposito (Nunca antes visto), luego voy para la habitación y la cama que me tocaba estaba toda usada de la persona anterior, osea tuve q deshacerla Y hacerla. Cama super incómoda. No había enchufes al lado entonces tenes que cargar el móvil al lado de la puerta (muy incómodo). Alquilé habitación solo chicas y dormí con un chico. Todo pésimo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
5.1

Muy sucio, sucia la cocina con pocos utencillos y mucho olor,baños afuera, poco cómodos, duchas muy chicas. No volvería en absoluto

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.