Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
81% 2592
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.1

Had a great experience at this hostel. Very quick metro ride to get to all the sights and has a great atmosphere. The staff was friendly and helpful, great value. Solo traveller friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.4

Location was good, the staffs were friendly. I had problems using the bathroom. There is only 1 bathroom on every floor and in the morning at around 9am it is very hard to use the restroom and shower. The wifi is quite slow and they do not have elevator.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.6

Auberge très sympathique, personnel au top, très bien situé, parfait pour un week-end entre potes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff were lovely, other hostellers were very friendly and we did things together in the evenings. Wonderful location a short distance from Sacre Coeur - recommend going there after grabbing food from the nearby supermarket and watching sunset over Paris. No large lockers in rooms, but can keep small items in a safe and larger items at reception. Nice kitchen, rooms are quite cramped and bathrooms are shared between many people, but I never had any problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.0

Chambre donnant sur rue, face à un bar, sans air conditionné, donc obligé de laisser la fenêtre ouverte la nuit en été. Beaucoup de bruit dans la rue jusqu'à 3 H du matin, donc impossible de dormir avant cette heure. Pas de casiers sous le lit, ni de lumière individuelle, ni de prise proche des lits, donc pas du tout pratique. Les lits sont un peu "bancals" et pas de barrière de sécurité pour le lit du haut.Petit déjeuner simple. Une douche et une toilette seulement pour le palier. Propreté OK.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.1

Location was great. Rooms were pretty big by Paris hostel standards, no lockers in the rooms though. A couple of good communal areas. The rule about not being allowed in your room for a few hours during the middle of the day was a little odd, but at least this meant the rooms were cleaned well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
2.6

The facility is not adequate. I stayed for one whole week. Trust me when I say, pick a different hostel. Paris is too wonderful a city to ruin it by staying here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.7

It's a nice enough place to sleep in a great location with friendly staff. Wall outlets are not conveniently located and the wifi is slow, but that's not why you're in Paris, is it?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.3

It was ok, but I wouldn't stay here again. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and flimsy. My biggest problem was the wifi and it only worked a few hours out of my entire stay there. I ended up having to go down the street. They have computers but they freeze. My room faced the street and it was extremely loud until 4am, but can't close the window because their was no fan. Free breakfast was nice and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
7.4

Bonne auberge dans l'ensemble. Le personnel est sympathique et nous a beaucoup aidé lorsqu'on avait des questions. Les chambres sont propres et les douches avaient de l'eau chaude. Par contre, elles sont très petites et les toilettes également. Le petit déjeuner était normal, sans plus (pain, croissant, céréales). Il y avait une bonne connexion pour le wifi et des ordinateurs disponibles. Il y a une cuisine, mais pas très attréyante. Il manque un peu de divertissements ou d'ère de détente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.