Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
82% 2571
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.0

The staff were helpful and got friendlier as you got to know them more. The vibe I got was very independent- people Doing their own things. Close walk to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur. Train or bike is necessary for other sights. Not much night life around the hostel so it's quiet. The front desk does have beer/wine if you want to hang there for cheap. Rooms were a good size and the facilities were clean. Cleaning hours are 11-3 and it seemed like you had to get out then. A neat outdoor common area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.4

The hostel is kind of noisy, the doors slam real hard, the mandatory lock out from 11am to 2pm is silly, I wanted to sleep a little bit more and was "kicked out" of the room for this cleaning lock out. The cat is cool, staff is nice and helpful, had no problem with bathrooms and toilets. It's no party hostel, the common space is small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.7

Woodstock is nice enough, it's near several metro lines so it's easy to access all of the main tourist areas of France. There are lots of stairs here and I found the atmosphere to be dull and antisocial, but the staff are friendly and they offer free breakfast which is a definite plus. I would stay here again if my plan was sightseeing and sleeping, but anyone wanting to socialise and experience some nightlife would probably not enjoy this. Still a good hostel, clean and easily accessible

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

A clean, modern hostel which offers everything you need for a short stay like mine. Great location for exploring Montmartre and the area had a really nice, local feel to it. However a bit far out for Paris centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

Cool and quiet hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

L'ostello ha un'impronta giovanile e l'ho trovato davvero bello e singolare esteticamente parlando. La posizione è buona considerando l'ottimo servizio metro di cui dispone Parigi. Pulizia accettabile (parlando di un ostello) e la colazione a buffet ma limitata. La nota più negativa è la presenza di un solo bagno per un piano con 3-4 camere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.1

Bit of a bad location. Not enough shower rooms, needs lockers in rooms. Otherwise friendly staff, decent atmosphere and nice enough room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar ,en una buena zona y el personal muy atento hablan español

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.7

The staffs are really friendly and helpful, the guy at reception on 13th, Aug helped me call a taxi because I missed my train to airport and I really grateful. Location is near metro station and walkable to Sacré-Cœur easily. Breakfast is basic. About the shower, just a little inconvenience because you have to use toilet, sink, shower separately (they also have a shower with sink). And the cat is calm and cute :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Should have more toilets and shower rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.