Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2017
6.9

Lovely staff and good location to get to the centre via the metro, with a shop next door to pick up essentials. Very secure with safes for valuables. However, had to queue for quite a while to use the shower and bathroom, as there is not very many. Also no railing on the top bunk of the bunk beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.7

Super nice people, great area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.4

Great location and a relaxed atmosphere makes it the perfect place to stay while you explore the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.0

Poca seguridad al tener que dejar las llaves de la habitación en la recepción, y al dejar y sacar las maletas del "baggage room" nadie te pregunta nada, cualquiera puede sacar las maletas, sería bueno que pusieran algún número por maleta y que la habitación solo pueda ser abierta por el personal, los recepcionistas muy simpáticos y dispuestos a ayudar en todo! Desayuno muy simple, poca variedad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.1

Perto das coisas, ótimo café da manhã, pessoas educadas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.3

The room was not well organized. Plugs near the floor. They give you only one sheet nothing for pillow and blanket. (Which is not ideal) and in this hostel for the first time I was the only girl in a mix dorm. 7 guys and me. But It was pretty social. There was always bunch of people in common area. But this might be because of the Australian boys there. They were drinking beer all the time and inviting people, giving everyone free beer. Breakfast was not awesome but it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.0

Ostello tutto sommato ok, tranquillo e abbastanza pulito, in un ottima posizione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.4

Good location, close to some nice cafes and food places, their breakfast was great too! Not much of a vibe though, that's not the hostels fault, but just a heads up to solo travellers looking to meet people. Their cat is super adorable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Auberge très sympa, bien placée avec un personnel très souriant et accueillant, ça fait plaisir !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.1

We got a free upgrade to a private room which was spacious. There are no cooking facilities or fridge (that we could find). Staff helpful if you ask them a question but not the most friendly. Great location, metro station close by and easy to navigate. Walked to Sacre Coure in under 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry that you could not find the kitchen The kitchen is located on the back of our patio Thank you so much for your feed back

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.