Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wonderland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pullbboy
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
6.6

我们住的两晚四人间,只有我们两人,所以比较宽阔。我的被子有一股很严重的体味,以至于早上被熏醒了。由于四人间边上就是酒吧,我室友第一晚晚上都没睡好,第二晚我给了她一副耳塞。建议青旅必备耳塞。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

La localización del hostal es perfecta, junto al Boulevard principal de la ciudad, así como el precio. Recomendado 100x100.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.3

The location was very good, close to the center and the metro station. The hostel wasnt that clean and the pub was just too noisy. We didnt even had towels and we had to ask for them. The bathroom was smelling really bad. Overall we had a really nice time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
3.7

Staff more interested to host bar under, than hostel guest. Super rude! Description is BS.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
5.4

As soon as we arrived the owner showed us the place, he was really nice. The Internet was not working properly, the shower was cold and the heating system in our room was pretty bad. The beds also were not ok. I cannot say anything about the cleaness of the place, once it existed only for the days we were alone there. When more people arrived the place was mostly dirty all the time. There is a nice bar to gather, which is nice. For one night is ok, more than that no way.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.3

Unfortunately when I booked, there was no one else staying at the hostel, which lent to a quiet atmosphere. The attached bar was lively late at night, but it was all locals and for a solo traveler it's hard to just bump yourself into a local's friend group to socialize/meet people. The door leading to the apt bldg where the dorms were was unlocked, so anyone could enter (they need a key for the bedrooms, tho). It made me feel nervous, but there was never any issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.9

When i went it was almost empty. Location is great, hostel was clean and staff was very helpful. There is a lack of a common area though. Only the bar seems as a meeting place, but only if you are into rock music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.0

The bath was clogged and there was no hot water available for most of the time. They have Fußball in the club, they said it's free to play :D but we had to order a drink for playing there . Lol :) not bad for the price but not great either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Top Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr sauber. Coole Bar im Erdgeschoss. Gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers Denis! Thanks for the kind words! Come back anytime!

  • tnana63915
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! I recomand. The bar Underworld is really Nice too! Towels, bed, locker, fridge and Keys : all what i needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the kind words Ana! Come back anytime! Cheers!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.