Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 12043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 12043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with a bar area with board/ video/ bar games. Get a free (small) beer on arrival. Huge hostel with four floors. Breakfast is €4.50 and similar to what many hostels offer as standard. You need to do your own bedsheets- word of warning if you're arriving after a long journey. If you're happy hanging about in a bar it's a good place to meet people though - especially if you fancy a night out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, not in the centre but close to the metro station. Everything super clean and the staff really really friendly! The only bad thing is that the WiFi is a disaster, very slow! But anyway I recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Everything is great! I'm trying to find the cons but I couldn't. EXCEPT if you are staying in the dorm located in level 4, it's dusty. It looks perfectly clean but when you wake up, just look at your dark coloured clothes and your phone screen! But such a very minor problem. Well done!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel. I have absolutely nothing negative to say and would definitely stay there again if I were to return to Vienna. The rooms were clean and the beds incredibly comfortable. Very secure with lockers that are activated via your key card. The bar is amazing and a brilliant place to meet other travellers. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful too. I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.6

Cons: The kitchen gets really crowded sometimes, there's no room for two people cooking at the same time comfortably. Small shower but not a problem. Don't use the poll table at the ground floor, it's crooked, poorly mantained and you just basically waste 1 euro. Pros: good bar with videogames, hostel really close to a well connected metro station and full of markets, bakeries and cafes around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Muy bien me gustó

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Great big clean hostel. Cool bar area with free beer on arrival. Large lounge which was good for meeting people and good secure lockers in the room. Staff were really helpful. Location is amazing if you arrive in Vienna by train as its literally 2 minutes walk. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

This hostel was very close to the West main train station. Swipe card access made everything secure however my locker was broken so I couldn't use it. All you can eat breakfast for 4.5€ was good but nothing spectacular but still good value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Hostel verbracht, aber ich wäre auch länger dort geblieben. Die Zimmer sind groß und bieten genug Platz, das Bad ist auch verhältnismäßig sauber. Die kleine Bar im Hostel bietet für wenig Geld gute Drinks und die Nähe zum Westbahnhof garantiert ein Ankommen an jedem Ziel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.7

It's a Wombats so its great, the location is great 5 min walk from West Bahnhof & the airport but, the kitchen is HUGE, the dorms unlike other wombats is tiny and the beds are not good, they were squeaking the entire time we were there and I felt as if I will fall from the upper bed. The girls in our room were weird and the bathroom was super tiny. We felt that the amount of money versus other Wombats wasn't worth it, we had better rooms with cheaper cost.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to read, that you had a good time with us in Vienna. But we also acknowledge that the is room for improvement and will let the persons in charge know what have mentioned. Thank you again and safe travels! your wombat's team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.