Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 11,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 11,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11266
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

Es un excelente hostel, las habitaciones son cómodas, los lockers grandes, esta muy bien comunicado con el transporte público y está a medio camino entre el Palacio de verano y el centro, el personal es muy amable y te asesoran en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno por €4,5 es súper completo. Lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

It's clean. They provide shits and towels. Beds are comfy. Wi-fi is good. Food is ok but nothing special, would skip next time and have a wurst instead. I will go here next time I visit this beautiful city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.1

I had a great time in the Wombats hostel. It has everything a backpacker needs: kitchen, awesome breakfast for a cheap price (the best I had so far), it is clean, safe, easy to socialize (bar, lounge) and very nice staff - (thank you Nicki!!!). The only problem was the wifi access in the room ( third floor) but in the lobby it worked perfectly. I would definately come back to this hostel and recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

A bit far from the city center, but very close to a metro and train station! Staff, atmosphere and cleanliness AMAZING. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

Cheerful staff, delicious breakfast, clean rooms... My first hostel experience and I am sure I will stay again and offer friends. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.3

This is a great hostel well located in the city! I really recommend it! However, it is really rare that i complain about a staff member but the girl at the reception in the morning forgot to bring her smile. Every time somebody asked a question to her she looked pissed and never gave good advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Buen hostal, la ubicación no es taaan bueno, igual caminando es arto rato hasta el centro. El desayuno no viene incluido, pero por 4,50 euros tienes buffette bueno. Las piezas son limpias, yo tuve la mala suerte que mis compañeros eran sucios, y cuando volví en la tarde todo estaba impecable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent and clean hostel. Great bar and reasonably priced. Close to Wesbahnof station so very handy for getting to all city centre locations. Lots of useful information about city in hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.3

Good hostel, a bit far from everything, and a but bug for my tastes, but food otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.1

Not all staff are helpful. Not a homey environment, feels like a dormitory at times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.