Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 12352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 12352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
8.6

Not as social as we had thought but maybe we just got unlucky. Cool bar downstairs really sick decor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.3

To be honest this hostel was overpriced. It was just fine, just that it's not very modern and is very noisy and hot in the rooms. Breakfast is worth the €4.50. Washing is expensive. However the staff really were all lovely. My stay was fine but not amazing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.6

Only stayed here one night. Was really convenient. Next to the metro where my connecting train the next morning left from. Receptionist was lovely and accomodating. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.9

Location seemed far from the city center but Vienna is a big city and you are better off getting transportation pass, so it worked out just fine! Things were clean, but it was so hot in the room! There was no AC and the fan was barely doing anything. Not recommended for summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.9

I stayed in June... gets very warm can't sleep at night and there's no air conditioning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent place to stay. Highly recommended. Only issue we had was that our top level bedroom got extremely hot during the heat wave conditions although the fan privided was very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

Amazing location and very organized hostel! The breakfast is good as well. You have to pay for it but it will be worth spending your money on a good meal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel, felt like staying in a nice hotel! Have all facilities you need, only thing if WiFi is terrible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Had a good stay here for the few days we were staying in Vienna. Had a good location and the bar was a great place to go to in the evening. The only issue was the cleanliness of the rooms, a cleaner come to mop the floor and shower room but the dust was awful. Altogether though was a decent place to say if you're travelling here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel with all required facilities,centrally located at about 100m from the nearest Metro station and tram terminal,helpful and professional staff, wide spread breakfast at a nominal cost, overall a great stay !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.