Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 11,180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 11,180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11180
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
4.0

If you're looking for a hostel to meet new people and socialize don't stay here. Went here expecting to have a great time and really didn't end up doing anything because this hostel has a terrible environment. Plus side it is very clean and the security is good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel and very easy to meet other people. Very close to the underground and in a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have seen. It is close to metro station and the inside atmosphere is very good. They even provide a luggage room if you want to just put your luggage for sometime after check out. Kind of amazing experience for me. Thanks Wombats guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.0

Muy bueno! Recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.0

位置很好,早餐很丰富,电梯的4楼是D,不知道为什么不直接写4?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

Falla un poco la ubicación, pero el hotel está 10 puntos, si no les molesta caminar 15 minutos para estar en el centro es ideal. Se puede desayunar gratis o pagar por un desayuno estilo yanki 4 euros. Y la gente que trabaja ahi es muy copada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Place isn't in the center but there is quite a lot nearby and you can take city bike really cheap and just cycle to the center. Facities are great, there is quite much everything you can wish for and the price isn't that cheap. Staff wasn't that helpfull (for me atleast). I tried to ask about therme Vienna and she didn't know anything and gave me wrong instructions. I found better intructions on my own just with google.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff, big hostel with a cool bar and the basic facilities you need. Also there's information about things to do in Vienna, and an all-you-can-eat breakfast for a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a great location close to metro, train and airport bus. The best shopping area in Vienna also starts right on the door step. The staff was very friendly and helpful and also organize plenty of alternative tourism activities for those tired of regular sightseeing. The only minus was the size of the bathroom in our dorm, which was rather small and no place for hanging clothes etc. while you shower. Otherwise very good quality for the money spent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.6

Very clean and pleasant hostel, in a good location to utilise the underground. Would have appreciated a better or cheaper breakfast buffet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.