Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 20519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 20519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
8.0

호스텔 직원분들은 정말 친절하셨어요! 호스텔월드로 예약할땐 남녀공용만 있어서 그걸로 했는데, 여자 전용도 있는거 같음. 내가 있던 방은 저랑 친구빼고는 다 외국인남자분들이여씀. 창문이 조금바께 안열리고 일층썼는데 바때문에 개시끄러움! 시끄러워서 창문 닫고 자면 아침에 공기 너무 탁하다. 한국분들이 정말 많이 오시는것 같다. 동행 구하기도 좋을듯. 호스텔은 무난했는데 뮌헨 자체가 별로인듯. 좋은기억이 하나도 없다. 여기 있는동안 빨리 떠나고만 싶었다 . 이상한 시선도 다른 독일지역보다 정말 많이 느꼈고 ,동양인비하 하는 사람들도 존나 많이봄 소름끼치게싫었다. 뮌헨은 다신 안올듯~~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

就在火车站旁边,非常方便,8人间,房间特别大很舒适,步行到达市中心的景点很近

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.7

The place was clean, everything was new, it's just huge. It's much more of a hotel that hosts 20-somethings more than a hostel. There isn't that hostel feel.ALSO THERE IS NO AC IN THE ROOMS - the rooms are SO hot (especially in the dead of summer). They put one pitiful fan in the room that couldn't possibly reach everyone no matter where it was placed. Parking is offered for 17€ per day

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.7

Auberge propre bien situé et chambres parfaites.. proche du centre ville et de la gare. Le personnel est top et l ambiance au bar le soir est nikel ! Je conseille cette auberge sans hésitation et si je dois revenir à Munich je retournerai la bas ! Le seul point négatif c est qu il n y a pas de cuisine mais frigo et micro ondes à disposition à la terrasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

Bonne localisation à 2 minutes de la gare, décoration soignée, accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner copieux, les locaux sont propres. Je conseil sans hésiter cette auberge!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.9

개인적으로 가져온 음식같은걸 먹기에는 매우매우매우매우 눈치보이는 구조.. 전자렌지와 커피포트는 있으나 판매를 하는 바 안에서 먹어야하며.. 커피포트 이용시에는 직원에게 물을 달라고 해야함.. 영업하는곳인데 먹기 매우 불편하고 바에 사람들도 많아서 혼자서 개인음식을 먹기엔 좀... ㅎ 사람 없는 시간대에 컵라면 겨우먹음! 그리고 화장실 수압이 너무 약해서 샤워하는데 오래걸림.. 그치만 사물함이 카드키로 잠긴다는것과 넓다는것 가운데에 탁자가 있어서 편하고 시설은 가장 좋았어요 개인 아울렛과 등이 있음!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
6.9

Unfortunately I arrived on one of the hottest days of the year, the dorm was so hot and I literally got 1 hour of sleep. There was a fan, but it circulated the hot air, whilst sounding like Diesel engine running. I was in Munich for 4 nights, I rebooked and moved to a hotel (with air con!). They were really good and refunded the nights I didn't stay. The social area was nice and the wifi pretty good in that area!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.1

Wombats in Munich was a great place to stay, its right next the central train station and about a 10 minute walk into the center of Munich. There is a great walking tour that leaves there daily, facilities where clean, has a bar but no kitchen. Staff are great. If your in Munich then this is a great place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.0

We only stayed for one night, didn't get a lot of sleep as the rooms were very hot, it's was super noisey aswel. Other than that room was fine, bar was good. Wifi was rubbish

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.