Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 19743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 19743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
9.1

Great experience overall, the atmosphere is great and we loved the hangout area as well as the bar. Room was clean other than some dark stains on the bed itself... Staff was really friendly and a great location just a few minutes walk from the central train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Having an open common space with an attached bar was a huge plus, it was easy to meet people and created an amazing atmosphere. The staff was also amazing and incredibly helpful. Being right next to the train station was nice too, I was able to get everywhere I wanted very easily!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

The bar could have been open in the afternoon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

주방이 없는것만 빼면 다 좋음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

a bit anonimous from outside, but great inside. good place for money. clean, good stuff, close to train station and center. what cai i ask more? just the area is not so safe afterall...but thats not theyr problem...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

los chic os de la recepción muy atentos..un sólo inconveniente, salí del lugar y no tuve acceso a agua caliente, tienen una pava eléctrica y la restringieron de 12 de la noche a 4 de la tarde no se con q motivo..el hostel no tiene cocina y tampoco ofrece mucho para comer allí..en ese sentido cae la marca, mucho mas completos el de viena y berlin..ah, Internet se corta cada 1 hs más o menos y tienes q volver a ingresar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

Great! ^_^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Ubicación perfecta, a una calle de la estación central y a unos cuantos minutos de Marienplatz. Instalaciones muy grandes y limpias, personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar, incluso me prestaron un baño antes de Check-in para tomar un baño para poder salir a conocer Múnich sin preocupaciones. Toalla de baño gratis, tragos gratis por estancia. Lo único que le hace falta para ser perfecto es el desayuno gratis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Awesome location (though sketchy at night). Close to transportation, and city center. Staff was great. Bar was awesome. ND the room was sweet. Will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Good , clean, central - felt safe & secure and had a good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.