Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 17,651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 17,651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 17651
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.9

Great stay, amazing atmosphere when the bar is open! Didn't think too much of Munich as a city but Wombats has it right!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

Good location, spacious dorms, loved the enclosed courtyard! Friendly staff, free drink card upon check-in, great security also - it's a shame a kitchen isn't permitted!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Great location right next to the Hbf. The hostel arranges tours including a free walking tour which is quite nice. The hostel has a great happy hour (1 euro for 0.3l lager, etc.) and it encourages a great social atmosphere. The common area with the outside light was also quite excellent. I believe this is out of the hostel's control, but it has no common kitchen. That was a major downside of my stay. Everything was very clean except for the common WC next to the bar. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel except the beds were kind of noisy when anyone moves. Clean place and the common area were all good. Quite easy to walk from the bus station to the hostel and from the hostel to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great place. Lots to do. Very big. Staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

The rooms were great m8 Will defs recommend other Munich travellers in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay at Wombats, bice and helpful staff, good breakfast foe good price and very clean. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Wombats hostel was one of the nicest hostels I have stayed at. The sheets are very clean: laundered and unopen ready for use. The staff was very helpful in recommending food around the area and which areas were best. The hostel itself has a nice bar and I enjoyed a free beer complimentary with my stay. I would definitely stay here again! The location is also very convenient and within 5 minutes of the Hauptbanhof and a 10-12 minute walk from the Central Bus Station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

I loved staying here great environment would absolutely recommend the only issue was that a girl in my dorm kept inviting a seventh person into the room wouldn't have been a problem if she wasn't up all night on the phone and shining a flashlight, but the staff was super helpful about it and gave us another free drink coupon for the issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

It was as described. Clean, comfortable, great location. Nice bar area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.