Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 20056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 20056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
10.0

중앙역에서 굉장히 가깝고 역시 카드키를 씁니다. 직원 친절하고 방안에 샤워실 화장실 모두 있어요. 단점은 와이파이..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.9

Pleasant stay. The hostel workers are lovely and make great recommendations. They did have a mouse in their court yard. But I wouldn't suspect that because it was overall very clean. I roomed with people significantly older than me (two families) and felt out of place there. But I enjoyed that they offered tours straight from the hostel. Overall, really enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Such an awesome atmosphere to meet new people. Loved staying here and definitely would again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.7

Comfortable clean hostel, large rooms and private bathrooms. Didn't meet many people but that was probably my fault, common room seemed a bit lacking but bar was good. Easy to walk everywhere and very close to main station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.3

Gutes Frühstück! Sehr gute Lage. Übernachtungspreis etwas teuer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

Everything was great except for the fact that there is no kitchen, but that's not their fault: it's a law in munich where X amount of people can't share a kitchen. Other than that, the place was fantastic. Everything was clean and tidy, the bar was pretty lit during the weekend, and the staff was friendly. 10/10 would stay in a wombats again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.6

Super! Schade, dass es keine Gemeinschaftsküche geben darf.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Very enjoyable and will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.9

Really good. Probably one of the best hostels I have stayed in but I did miss kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sewoon943094
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.6

가격 싸고 시설 깔끔하고 역에서 정말 바로 앞이라 좋음. 단점은 창문 밖으로 다른 방이 너무 훤히 보임. 그리고 0층에 있는 펍은 밤에는 클럽같이 너무 시끄러웠음. 방이 3층이었는데 수압이 너무 약함. 1층 쓰는 분은 방 수압이 엄청 셌다는거 보면 층이 높아질수록 수압이 급속도로 약화되는듯. 한국인들이 매우 애용하는 숙소라서 한국인 동행을 구하거나 술한잔 하기에 좋은듯.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.