Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 20896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 20896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel only complaint was that the check in process was long but that is too be expected during Oktoberfest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. It´s true. During Oktoberfest the Check-In process takes a little longerr than usual. We have additonal staff working to have it done quicker. We hope you had good times here in Munich. All the best, Your Wombats Management

14 sep 2017
9.7

Great location! Stayed for Oktoberfest! Was a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

On my second night there, the bar downstairs played live music and she untol 2am, which was insane to me. That's way too late for that much noise. Otherwise, this place was great. I would give them another chance since the night I was there was the night before Oktoberfest. It might not always be that loud, it wasn't loud my first night. The staff were very frequently and helpful. While I speak English, I was able to see the staff speaking to other guests in a variety of languages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
6.9

Long lines at reception, only one woman actually working. Very close to Hauptbahnhof.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. There are always two employees working at our reception. It can happen that one of the receptionists has to pay attenttion to other things happening in our house from time to time. We hope you still enjoyed your stay in Munich. All the best, Wombats Management

12 sep 2017
10.0

Good hostel - incredible location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.0

Our room was a good size and the table was handy due to the lack of kitchen. The bar was ok but didn't have the same kind of vibe as previous Wombats hostels I've stayed in. Our bathroom got dirty but I think it was cleaned every morning? One shower between 8 of us was a bit lacking. Good location. Good staff. Good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. You are right. Bathrooms are cleaned daily by our housekeeping. Additional bathrooms and showers are available. You can get the extra key for the shower rooms at our reception. Please feel free to ask our staff anyhting at any time. We are open 24 hours. All the best. Your Wombats Management

10 sep 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Rooms are clean and spacious. The common room is the best I've seen. The bar gets very social at night so there's plenty of people to meet. Great location- short walk to the city center and 3 minutes from train station. They also sell stamps at reception which was a lifesaver for me. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Nice and close to everything. A lot of tour services have a pick up stop from the lobby which is really handy. Rooms were comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
7.7

My biggest complaint is the showers which were more a trickle than a flow and wouldn't stay at a steady water temperature.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. We will have a look at the shower situation. Thanks for letting us know. All the best. Your Wombats Management

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
8.0

Propre. Personnel accueillant. Bien situé car à côté de la gare centrale (Hauptbahnhof). Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de profiter du bar donc pas de remarque à faire à ce sujet. Bon rapport qualité-prix et rien à redire pour mon séjour de 2 nuits.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×