Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

With Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
82% 40
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.0

The location is perfect! you can easy go to anyplace in the city, the subway is really close. I think it could be better if the host write more details about how to arrive to the guest house because is a little hide. The price is good for the location, you can enjoy the city easily. Is only 2 bathrooms for all the woman guest, so sometimes the smell is not good, they need clean more time per day. Be careful with your stuff, I let my slippers one moment at the entrance and they never back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

La guesthouse était bien équipée et le personnel est sympathique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

A nice central place to stay with free breakfast & good facilities & rooms. Only thing to say was showers were cold and there wern't many people around to socialise with but would stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

The staff was really kind. You'll find everything you need. The guesthouse is near the beach and you can find a lot of restaurants ! Pay attention that the showers are common but won't be a problem, you can't wait that nobody is in. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a great area and very close to many things. The staff was very kind and friendly. The rooms are a little crowded but for the cost it is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.7

스탭분들도 정말 친절하셨고 가격, 시설, 위치, 청결도 어느 하나 빠짐없이 모두 완벽했습니다! 그나마 흠이라면 위치가 딱 눈에 띄는 곳은 아니어서 처음 가시는 분들은 조금 헤맬수도 있다는 것인데 그래도 해운대역이랑 바닷가에서 도보로 15분여 정도면 갈 수 있을 정도로 가까워서 이것도 저는 만족스러웠습니다. 앞으로 해운대 여행갈 일 있으면 저는 무조건 위드 게스트하우스에서 묵을 생각입니다 :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.7

The best place we ever been at!! Amazing stuff and graet location next to the beach:) We came back to there because we really liked it!! I recomand it with all my heart!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.0

Overall, a solid hostel I would stay at again. WiFi was great and the rooms were comfortable. Even a soft blue light you can turn on at night to see, but doesn't disturb people. Great idea more hostels should use. Security is fine. Location is alright. Between two metro stops and near the beach. Near the bus to a prominent coastal temple too. The person running it is nice and helpful. Breakfast is generous. Pretty clean, but beware it is a shared shower area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
8.9

The owner and staff speak English which is great and he was always so kind and welcoming whenever we saw him. The only cons were that the ladies shower smelled like urine pretty heavily and had some mold in the corners so it needs to be scrubbed down with bleach ... like a lot 😅 the beds were also very hard and squeaky so maybe just ask for an extra blanket. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
7.4

Pros Location: Great! near the beach Staff: Great! friendly and spoke english Cons Sinks and services were out in the open. I didn't like how public the facilities were. Bedroom didn't have windows A bit out dated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.