Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

With Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 51 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 51 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
8.6

I enjoyed the staff and the facilities. The bathroom and make-up area had all the toiletries you could need (i.e. shampoos, conditioner, comb, and hairdryer). However, I didn't like how small the room was for 8 beds. There was only enough space for one person to walk in the aisle. If two people were to exit the top bunk at the same time, their butts would hit each other. This small size made it difficult for me to get myself organized in the room without being in another person's way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Bed mattress was a little too hard, but still a great place to stay. Lockers are quite tiny, so make sure your bags have locks for each zip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

its especially amazing when the host is pretty accommodating! Whenever I encountered some problems, he helped me without hesitation. The location is pretty ideal for sea lovers and there's also a food street nearby. Although I have issues with locating myself in that area, it could be sorted out as long as i have wifi. One thing to note that is their open bathroom, you may feel awkward to see others naked, but you should experience this Korean culture.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.3

Bathroom smelled for all three days of our stay, can get better value at a hotel if you're two people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.1

Mr. Kim is a great host: gives great recommendations, helpful and tries that everyone socializes. The hostel is in a great location: near the beach, close to Dongbaek island for a view of the bridge, near Jangsan to go on a hike, with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hostel is safe, clean, good simple breakfast, lockers inside the room and confortable beds with curtains. Only two downsides: rooms don't have a window and the showers are shared, so you might want to wait to take one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at with guest house. The front desk worker who I believe may have owned the place was extremely accommodating. Although there were not many people staying at the guesthouse the front desk worker had me set up with one his friends and we ending up hanging out. Each bunk bed has a curtain which is rare for Korea. Also, the location is absolutely perfect. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • yahnie286645
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
8.0

There were only few guests when I checked in. Hostel is very near to the beach plus there are lot of shops and restaurants around. I checked in past midnight and the host provided me the instructions during my stay. Mr. Kim is helpful and recommended me a guesthouse in Andong plus a bakery in Gyeongju.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.4

This was my second time staying at With Guesthouse and aside from the amazing location and nice atmosphere I came back for the really lovely staff. Even though the English for some isn't perfect they always went out of there way to help and make me feel welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.