Hostelworld.com

Willow Bank Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Willow Bank Hotel Located at 340 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield, Manchester.
Willow Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 6AF 340 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield
79% 180
53.4397072 -2.2205042
Willow Bank Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

A genuine surprise to find such a truly excellent hotel for the great value price. Without doubt we will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
8.9

Very comfortable clean hotel and great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
9.7

Couldn't fault the place. Excellent value for money, lovely stFf.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
8.9

Much better than expected, lovely accommodation and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2015
4.0

The services were below expected on the whole and we were left sorely disappointed given we paid a lot for the hostel/hotel. There was only warm and tepid water for the showers and they took at least 5 mins for it to heat up. The rooms itself were rather rudimentary and there was no heating at all, which was especially troubling given that we were travelling in winter. The positives: free Wifi and rather accessible buses outside the hotel into the city centre (took about 20 mins journey).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2015
6.6

Staff were friendly and polite and the location was good with lots locally and manchester a short taxi journey. However the shower was useless (room 32), the carpet was filthy, the toilet seat was broken and the cold water tap wasnt that cold. All in all the room was fine but the bathroom needs major improvements, it looked old and was old.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
6.3

The cleaner left one of our rooms unlocked, and half of our party had to move rooms the second night because of a leaking toilet. they had mentioned this in the morning, but it was not fixed by the evening. The hotel responded immediately and moved them. Our room looked clean, but smelt a bit damp and musty. Bedding was beautifully clean. Had to request a replacement toilet roll twice. These concerns were mentioned to the member of staff on the desk when we left,-she responded fantastically.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 nov 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

Jag har inte förväntat söka ett trevligt rum. Jag var mycket nöjd. Disupting var bara mycket bullriga ventilation i badrummet. Annars hade jag velat ta ett bad :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.