Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
Wildebeest Eco Camp Located at 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata, Nairobi.
Wildebeest Eco Camp
Kenya
Nairobi 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata
92% 195
-1.3272480 36.7548584
Wildebeest Eco Camp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 okt 2016
9.4

Fantastic camping experience, really comfy beds and great lying by the pool. Plus delicious food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
8.6

Little haven in the outskirts of Niarobi, close to Elephant Sanctury and Giraffe Manor. We stayed in a cottage room which was lovely. Facilities were all great with a tour office on site and a pool to cool off during the day. Buffet dinner was delicious. My only comment is that the onsite taxi service to take you places was quite expensive but would have no problem recommending here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.1

I stayed at the Wildebeest Eco Camp for two nights (solo female traveler in tent with shared bathroom). This is an oasis just outside the city and I loved my stay here and would stay here again in a heartbeat next time I'm in Nairobi. My tent was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and the food was good - appropriately priced. One recommendation, if you're leaving early in the morning (before 7:30am) - check-out the night before, as the office isn't open 24 hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Its an awesome place. Far away from the city. The only thing i would complain is their tours are too expensive, same with their cabs. Get a sim chip and always hire uber and do the tours through other agency. Other than that the place and service is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at the camp! The staff are all so welcoming and helpful, and if you stay in a dorm, you'll be glamping in a nice tent! Likes: awesome facilities, comfortable beds, great $10 buffet dinner (don't forget to sign up), awesome reliable wifi, great company with people on large safari tours, camp grounds are well kept and quite serene Dislikes: quite far from Nairobi, taxi service is really overpriced, nothing is walking distance Tips: book direct for cheapest price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great food, facilities, cleanliness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

The Wildebeest Eco Camp is probably the best hostel/camp I've stayed at. It's lovely! The gardens and the pool were great. It was nice because it wasn't busy at the time me and my friends were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

I spent two nights here as part of my safari package. I started off in a dorm and then told I had to move to a garden room. other people on the tour weren't moving and I was confused. it turns out a garden room in a twin bedded tent rather than a dorm. it was nice and comfy although I was cold. the buffet dinner was good but if youre not quick youll miss out. I thought the setting was lovely and its nice to sit around the fire or up at the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.0

Beautifully kept with fantastic facilities, however management were quite rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

The Wildebeest is a beautiful place to stay! My only complaint is the long wait times for breakfast and dinner when it's busy. The staff was so helpful and the facilities are great. I highly recommend this place. Just be prepared for a bit of a wait for food if an overland tour is stopping there for the night, making the place very busy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.