Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jul 2017
6.0

Hostel world has slightly different names form those on the Wildebeest site so was not sure exactly what we were getting. We could not book first night so booked a tent directly with The Wildebeest Eco camp and it was as expected. Our deluxe room was disappointing as no toilet door and could see into the toilet for all parts of the room. For the price I thought they could have a complimentary bottle of water . It is handy to stay there pre and post overland trip.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.3

Great spot to stay in Nairobi. Good security (gate is manned 24-7), restaurant, cold beer. An oasis on the outskirts of the city. My only suggestion would be NOT to stay in the 'dorm' tents. Four bunk beds in one tent, so zero privacy. People arrive at all hours, including 3:00 AM, and it seems standard practice to come into the tent, turn the lights on, and leave them on. Very bizarre and very inconsiderate. Use your own tent or book a private one...you'll get a better sleep,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

One of the best hostel I've been. Food is a bit expensive on site.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
10.0

A wonderful oasis in Nairobi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Nice Place anytime again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.9

My friend and I stayed with them for 2 nights. The location was a bit isolated, we took UBER whenever we went out, but it also gave us a peaceful hint of Nairobi in Karen area, plus the security was really safe there. The staff, from reception, public area to restaurant, were really nice and always kept, literally, everywhere clean. And our cottage was really nice and clean. Strongly recommend when you are planning to stay in Karen area in Nairobi!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

Great place to crash. It's far away from stuff so you're pretty much confined to the compound but they have everything you need. Not really a backpacker place but it's great spot to relax for a day or two.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.1

The Camp is a great place. I loved the accomodation in the tents as well as in the cottages. Lovely atmosphere and friendly people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.