Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
Wildebeest Eco Camp Located at 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata, Nairobi.
Wildebeest Eco Camp
Kenya
Nairobi 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata
93% 182
-1.3272480 36.7548584
Wildebeest Eco Camp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
10.0

The Wildebeest Eco Camp is probably the best hostel/camp I've stayed at. It's lovely! The gardens and the pool were great. It was nice because it wasn't busy at the time me and my friends were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

I spent two nights here as part of my safari package. I started off in a dorm and then told I had to move to a garden room. other people on the tour weren't moving and I was confused. it turns out a garden room in a twin bedded tent rather than a dorm. it was nice and comfy although I was cold. the buffet dinner was good but if youre not quick youll miss out. I thought the setting was lovely and its nice to sit around the fire or up at the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.0

Beautifully kept with fantastic facilities, however management were quite rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

The Wildebeest is a beautiful place to stay! My only complaint is the long wait times for breakfast and dinner when it's busy. The staff was so helpful and the facilities are great. I highly recommend this place. Just be prepared for a bit of a wait for food if an overland tour is stopping there for the night, making the place very busy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

Great resort. It felt like paradise! Staff was friendly, food was delicious and cheap. Many things to do just at the resort - they had a nice lounge with TV, games, and pool table, a pool with chairs to lounge around in, and just nice tables overlooking the view to relax in. Rooms were clean and beds were super comfy. Only downside to dorm style is that people may check in and come into the rooms in the middle of the night. It's fine if you're not a light sleeper, otherwise get a single room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

It's outside of Nairobi quite a bit which make ms it kind of expensive to get to. But it's situated near the best stuff to do in Nairobi in my opinion so the location was actually great. It was very clean, the staff is very friendly and the atmosphere made it really easy to meet people and be sociable. Totally recommend to anyone staying Nairobi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

Oasis in the middle of Nairobi. You seriously feel like you're in an expensive paradise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

Bij aankomst in Kenia 2 nachten in Wildebeest eco camp verbleven. Onwijs genoten van de omgeving, fijne tent en bed en heerlijke eten! De service is zeker goed. Een taxi regelen zij, een aardige keniaan die je vanalles verteld over Nairobi en Kenia! Wij keren eind Juni weer terug voor een aantal nachtjes om lekker te relaxen en bij te komen van ons werk in het westen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.