Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place and easy way of life

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

Very friendly place and full of laughs all the time. Thank you so much for helping me a lot,Chris. If you're looking for a place to share travel experiences and make friends,this is it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • EliasHeinrich
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.7

It's like one of the very best hostels ever! You get free breakfast and free pasta/rice to cook yourself in the evening and every Monday evening it's free BBQ for everyone! :D Plus the athmosphere is really cool because it's a small hostel and the staff is amazing. All people are very welcoming and friendly so - exactly what you expect! 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.1

That's not a hostel - it's a family! This place appeared to me more like a shared relaxed house than a typical hostel which I really liked. Owner, staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming. Coffee, water and washing machine for free and definitely a good place to make new friends. Didn't love that I had to walk through the kitchen to go use the toilet but that's high standard complaining so still very happy with my choice to have stayed here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

Best hostel: since its a smaller hostel, it feels like family. The hostel is personal and its great to meet owners who love what they're doing! Free breakfast, free laundry, free food - you will want to return right away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We enjoyed our stay. Chris the Manager was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.9

Really nice place, small hostel and everybody is quite friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Great, friendly staff! We got a lovely welcoming when we arrived and the place felt very safe and had a good atmosphere. Okay breakfast, not exactly as advertised on the photos so don't expect anything too much. It was cereal with milk or bread with jam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here at Wickham. just clarifying that the 3 cereals, bread and jams are all eat as much as you want. I think the photo you referred to was from one of our free pastry nights that we used to do. Il get that pic removed. It was great having you both and hopefully might see you again one day.

4 apr 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Perth, great value for money and great staff 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
8.6

Charlie and Chris really care about their hostels and their guests and it makes all the difference. They want to give as much as they can to everyone. Location is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.