Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
91% 640
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel in Perth and probably one of the top 3 in Australia. Chris is a kind and supportive host who helps you wherever he can, the atmosphere within the hostel is incredibly nice and there are always cool people around. When you go to Perth you just have to stay in here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Chris, the manager, is so passionate about the hostel that it makes your stay so welcoming. There is free rice and pasta all day and free unlimited breakfast. Free laundry, pool table and loads more. It's not a party hostel but it feels like student accommodation, so friendly. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay in this hostel. It a very homey place, good atmosphere and very friendly people. Once payed for the hostel you can use all facilities for free, there is free breakfast and even sometimes a free meal! The staff is very friendly and helpful. We even came back two times!! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've ever stayed! Staff is super friendly. Free breakfast, free curry night, free pizza night, clean towels. If you're in ever in Perth, this is the place to stay! We'll be back forsure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel. Great staff and an even better atmosphere that can feel almost family like

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Clean! Nice atmosphere! Best hostel i have ever stayed at!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! The staff were really friendly and were happy to give you advice on things to do in and around Perth. The small size of the hostel gave it a much more homely feel and a lot easier to make friends. 100% would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

I really like staying there, the staff is welcoming and helpful, the facility were really clean and it was really close to the train station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.4

Atmosphere. That's the biggest plus. I came there and felt like I was with old friends. Mostly germans. Many come back for the weekend after they worked during the week. Thats why its mostly booked out even during off season. The hostel itself has old and mixed furniture kitchen and bathrooms. But its kept clean so that just added to the charm for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great atmosphere. Great staff, clean. free food. I would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.