Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
90% 655
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

It was the best choice for the first time. I really like the family atmosphere and the people and the staff are so nice and help when you have an problem. Many free stuff and free Wifi. You need to book a few weeks ago because it's very fast booked up. I will come again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.0

Nettes hostel mit netten Leuten. Gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.1

i really enjoyed my time there and already came back for another stay! The atmosphere in this small hostel is great and so many things are for free: breakfast, pasta, rice, wifi and washing machine. The hostel is not directly in the city center but you can go there very easily with the free bus. it's not a party hostel but a very relaxed and comfy place where it's nice to hang out and make friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Clean ,confortable and very friendly.Staff can't do anough for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • raxert
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

I spent only 2 nights here but I did feel very welcomed & at home throughout my stay. Generous breakfast options, clean linen, bathroom was well-maintained too. Would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends in the future.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

I loved my stay at wickham retreat! It was a cute and cosy hostel, the staff were great and showed me around-very helpful. It was a little further out of town than I'd like-you could get CAT buses into the city but after a certain time I had to get a taxi back. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

It s a very good place.I enjoyed staying there very much:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.9

Super Hostel, nette Mitarbeiter. Tolle Atmosphäre. Leider zu wenig Schließfächer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
7.1

I stayed for 5 days and I have fond memories of it. The location is quite far from city center, but manageable to reach. Do not expect a beautiful entrance or lobby but the atmosphere inside I believe is the best part of it. The kitchen is so helpful since they provide a lot of basics ingredients like rice and pasta. I didn't have a single dinner outside of the hostel. We get to go to a club for free with free drinks and food on the last day which was nice. Overall, good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel in Perth and probably one of the top 3 in Australia. Chris is a kind and supportive host who helps you wherever he can, the atmosphere within the hostel is incredibly nice and there are always cool people around. When you go to Perth you just have to stay in here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.