Hostelworld.com

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.7

Checked in for one night - aircon was in the room which was soo good! People were amazing that I spoke with - a real mix of cultures, and yet family feel. I suppose it's the people that make it some times. If you want to stay I perth and want a more chilled out, relaxed atmosphere then book this. Perths worse kept secret.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel ever. Everyone really made an effort to make me feel welcome, as it is just part of the culture there to say hi to everyone. They are strict, but everyone is super respectful. I loved my stay so much I tried to book an extra week, but they booked out SO QUICKLY. Get the beds while they're hot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.1

Never been backpacking or stopped in a hostel before and so I was a little anxious on arrival but the management and the other guests were great and I settled in quickly. A small hostel, around 30 people there, good facilities to cater for that many. Take advantage of the free breakfast and make sure you are there for the free friday night bbq when everyone has a feast and drinks together. Location is good, 5 mins from free bus service, 20min walk to centre. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, great for meeting other backpackers, close enough to the city centre, loads of free stuff (breakfast, tea, coffee, pasta, rice). Entrance to the hostel has a security code and then there are personal lockers inside the hostel itself. Oh and free BBQ on Fridays was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

Pros: very social atmosphere but not a party hostel, comfortable beds with aircon, loads of free stuff (laundry, breakfast, pasta/rice, towel), great water pressure, friendly owner and day staff Cons: there are a lot of aggressive signs that threaten to kick you out for any violation of the rules, even a camera watching you in the kitchen. I'm a rule follower but it just felt unnecessary and made me uncomfortable. Also the night manager is on a creepy power trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

If you have to stay in one backpacker in Perth just go to Wickham! The atmosphere is amazing, you have a nice breakfast and you are 15 min faraway from the city center (by foot) or if you're lazy or tired you can catch the free yellow bus :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.9

Best place ever!! Chris and Charlie keep the place very well managed. Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Loved every minute of my stay at Wickham, such a great group of people that we did loads of stuff together which was fun. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel is smaller which makes it more homely and everyone talks to each other. Loads of people extended their stays and I wish I did too as I miss it now I've moved on, but what great memories! Highly recommend staying here, book it! Thanks Wickham X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Nice, calm hostel. Great owners. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

This hostel is just awesome! First I was weired because from the outside you wouldn't expect a hostel in there but as soon as you walk through the door you got that whole hostel feeling. Charly and Chris are two warm hearted persons who showed me everything with a little tour trough the hostel on my arrival. There are free Pasta, rice, breakfast, washing... totaly enjoyed it and was so sad I only had a short stay there! Awesome place will deffinetly come back Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.