Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.4
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
93% 710
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.9

Pros: very social atmosphere but not a party hostel, comfortable beds with aircon, loads of free stuff (laundry, breakfast, pasta/rice, towel), great water pressure, friendly owner and day staff Cons: there are a lot of aggressive signs that threaten to kick you out for any violation of the rules, even a camera watching you in the kitchen. I'm a rule follower but it just felt unnecessary and made me uncomfortable. Also the night manager is on a creepy power trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

If you have to stay in one backpacker in Perth just go to Wickham! The atmosphere is amazing, you have a nice breakfast and you are 15 min faraway from the city center (by foot) or if you're lazy or tired you can catch the free yellow bus :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Loved every minute of my stay at Wickham, such a great group of people that we did loads of stuff together which was fun. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel is smaller which makes it more homely and everyone talks to each other. Loads of people extended their stays and I wish I did too as I miss it now I've moved on, but what great memories! Highly recommend staying here, book it! Thanks Wickham X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Nice, calm hostel. Great owners. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

This hostel is just awesome! First I was weired because from the outside you wouldn't expect a hostel in there but as soon as you walk through the door you got that whole hostel feeling. Charly and Chris are two warm hearted persons who showed me everything with a little tour trough the hostel on my arrival. There are free Pasta, rice, breakfast, washing... totaly enjoyed it and was so sad I only had a short stay there! Awesome place will deffinetly come back Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
8.0

It's like a shared house. Many people there staying for a long time during a working holiday visa. The hostel is well located in a quiet neighborhood, just a 5 mins ride in the city by free bus. Some shops and restaurants around. Breakfast is for free and there are good amenities like a free BBQ Night. Unfortunately the rooms and public areas are not too clean and there are no lockers for your belongings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.7

world class hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • claudiarush94
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
12 dec 2016
8.0

Nice quiet Hostel, really clean and the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast included and free pasta is just a few of the money extra perks. Recommend if you just want a quiet and clean place to sleep. Not a lot of security but we were reassured nothing ever gets taken. We didn't have any problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Just the best I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.6

This is a small hostel with ample space in the bedrooms, enough toilets and kitchen space, and quite a bit of common room (including two different Tv rooms with Netflix). It's a bit far from the city in a residential area but it's close to a few shops and to transport, so it's not too bad. The owner is really nice and very helpful and the place seemed like it was always being cleaned, which is great. Highly recommend in Perth.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.