Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White Garden Pansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
White Garden Pansion Located at Kaleici Kilicaslan mah., Hesapci gecidi No. 9, Antalya.
White Garden Pansion
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici Kilicaslan mah., Hesapci gecidi No. 9
99% 261
36.8820921 30.7051348
White Garden Pansion
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 mar 2016
10.0

We stayed here 2 nights. It's an absolutely lovely place right in the heart of Kaleici. Beautiful accommodations, wonderful breakfast, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Nice hotel. Nice people. Great Breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

A charming bed and breakfast. The staff were super helpful and always wore a smile. Breakfast was lovely on the terrace and seemed to just keep coming: coffee, fresh OJ, omelette, toast, fresh fruits and veggies, crepes... I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
9.1

The staff were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. They sorted out our car with a parking space and free access to the old town. They also came in early to provide with breakfast at 07:30 so we could leave early to get to our next place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
9.7

Brilliant olde worlde B&B near harbour perfectly located. Staff awesome. Roaring fire and big breakfast in the morning (Feb). Very helpful. Room tiny but ornate & very clean. Fantastic. Can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2016
10.0

It was wonderful experience to stay here. Friendly staff. He is always willing to help me. Cozy and clean room. Breakfast was really good. Nice view you can see the mountain coverd with snow and the sea. So i extended 3 more night. : )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
10.0

We loved this place. Haasan was our most trustworthy source and he never disappointed us. The breakfast was spectacular. Most 4-5 star hotels don't have as good a breakfast. It's not the spread but the service. The location couldn't be better. We negotiated at the last minute to get a 4 bed room instead of 2 2-bed rooms and they happily obliged.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
10.0

친절 아늑 저렴

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.