Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
84% 633
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.3

Das hostel hat ein sehr schönes Cafe im Erdgeschoss. Zum Zentrum kann man zwei Station mit der U-Bahn fahren oder in 30min gehen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel allgemein sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel is in okay location out of town. Easiest way to get there is by underground. The shared kitchen was always duty with other people's dishes As it is up to guests to clean then but people always left theirs which we often had to end up cleaning other guests also stole our food from the fridge. Furniture in shared area broken. Wifi is very intermitant and does not work in shared area😭. Our locks didn't fit the lockers so unless we purchased one of theirs we were unable to secure our belongi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.1

Not the greatest, nor the worst hostel I've stayed in. The kitchen was dingy and unremarkable, so I decided not to cook food there. The showers and rooms were clean (the bed was very comfortable). Adequate for the 2 nights I was there since I wasn't planning on spending much time at the hostel during my stay. Some members of the staff were great, others were a little less so. I would only stay here again if only needed a place for one or two nights, otherwise I would go elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.6

Very accessible located right next to a underground train station. Clean facilities with a very open feel to the rooms. The staff are friendly and made checking in and checking out swift and easy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Cologne!! Awesome rooms, great quality comfortable beds, awesome facilities and super friendly and helpful staff. Everything you could ever need. Highly recommended! :) :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Ich rundum mit allem zufrieden.. Und alles hat mir gut gefallen... Danke

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
4.0

I found this to be overpriced. The staff were not terribly helpful. The check out times are idiotic as well. 8 pm ? So what happens if you get in late? You just sleep on the street? My room was also super noisy as it was on a main road. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.1

Really nice, cosy hostel! Great location, not too far from the city center. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
8.3

Overall great! The hostel is located above a nice little coffee shop which has a really great atmosphere. Anyone who wants to get to the living area has to either get recognized by the staff or go through the side entrance with a PIN code for the lock. The room is nice and clean with its own toilet if you decide for the private room. Although be aware that there's no double bed for couples. I don't really like the common room since there's no TV (for football fans) , is small and awfully quited.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.3

Great but it was lacking a party vibe when I was there. Staff were friendly and relatively good location. Clean for the most part but the only problem I had was the wifi. I couldn't get it from my room and if I did it was super slow

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.