Hostelworld.com

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
83% 605
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very welcoming, great atmosphere in the evenings. Good value for money, bakery's and a tube stop nearby for the mornings. Music events in the evening. Only complaint is that on the 1st floor it smelt like curry the whole time. Very nice curry.. But I could see someone else being quite annoyed at this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

ich war nur für eine Nacht zu Gast, Preis-Leistung sehr gut, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und geduldig mit mir :-), ich bin nicht mehr ganz im Alter der typischen Hostelgäste, aber für jeden der keine Luxusunterkunft braucht, und das Geld dafür lieber für anderes ausgeben mag, sehr zu empfehlen, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier buchen. Das einzig Negative was mir aufgefallen war, ist die Zimmertüre (DZ) musste immer abgeschlossen werden, da auch aussen an der Türe ein Drücker ist und kein Knauf.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Supernice hostel! Id definitely recommend this hostel to everybody. The location is awesome with a lot of nice cafés around. On friday evening we where surprised by having a great life music session in the cafe of the hostel as well. There is an awesome ashtanga yoga center around the corner and cafecafe is the best place for lunch. The kitchen is cute and the staff was verry helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

Very good. I just think the breakfast could be better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.4

Nice place, discount on beer at the cafe downstairs, kitchen is very tiny, staff friendly, pretty ok for a few night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

Ein schönes Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern! Leider musste ich meinen Aufenthalt vorzeitig abbrechen und fand es sehr nett, dass ich das Geld für die 2 Übernachtungen, die ich dann doch nicht mehr bleiben konnte, zurück bekommen habe. Zum Hostel gehört ein kleines Café / Kneipe mit Kleinkunstbühne, wo man sich abends gut aufhalten kann, auch wenn man nicht mehr rausgehen möchte. Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig eingerichtet und sauber, was meiner Meinung nach das wichtigste ist.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.3

Personal amable y servicial, ubicación buena si tomas el tranvía y el desayuno no es lo que me esperaba.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
7.7

The room was very nice and spacious with a comfy bed and a sink and mirror in the room. The showers/toilets were shared by the floor. The kitchen was nice and had everything you could need to whip up a meal. The downstairs is a cute cafe/bar with very nice staff and good food if you don't feel like cooking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.1

I was worried the directions given only take you to the the U Bahn station but the escalator up basically takes you to the hostel door- great location. Very nice, spacious rooms, good kitchen and common area. The staff were very friendly and there is always a good atmosphere in the bar downstairs. Only one toilet on our floor but I never had to wait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
10.0

Genoten! Ligt overal precies tussen metro voor de deur. Centrum 20 min lopen naar de dom en 15 naar de leukste clubs bijv: underground. Personeel erg vriendelijk. Raad weltempränger van harte aan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.