Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
84% 648
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
7.7

1. Kitchen has *extremely* stinked for even 3 days (!!) and bad odour was present even on WHOLE floor, which you can not avoid. 2. Absolutely sensational 20€ key deposit -- 40€ for a couple! 3. Location is decent, but very noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

What a lovely atmosphere! The staff are very friendly and the bar beneath the hostel is attractive and fun. Their own brewed liqueur is delicious! The clientele they receive comes from far and wide. I met more folks who weren't staying overnight then I did folks in my own room. It is a more vintage appeal, but just delightful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Prima hostel, prettig personeel en aangename, sfeervolle benedenruimte. Goede locatie!! Goed bereikbaar en geen extra parkeerkosten:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

Esta lejos del centro pero nos venía bien la ubicación por que íbamos a un concierto cerca, el pasillo del piso que nos tocó olía muy fuerte a curri, ya que la la cocina estaba alli.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.3

Had a lovely weekend in Cologne. The hostel is at a super location in the middle of the lively neighbourhood Ehrenfeld. Bars, nice cafés and restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel, and there is a huge park nearby. Would go here again for another weekend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

I spent 3 night in this nice hostel, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Located in a street where you can find any kind of shop and there's an underground stop just out of the door. There's only one choose for Breakfast and it's not cheap, 5.80€, but is full of food. I suggest to take it just to have a strong breakfast to start the day and if you don't want to eat so much for the rest on the day. My personal opinion: recommended ! If i'll return in Koln i'll come back in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.9

위치 별로지만 쾰른 시내가 워낙 작아서..그래도 바로 앞에 지하철 역 있는 건 좋았음 근처에 Aldi 마트있어서 조식 굳이 안사먹어도 좋음. 여성 4인실 썼는데 방이 매우 작음 에어컨 없어서 밤에 다들 깸 더워가지고ㅠㅠ그래도 쾰른 숙박비가 다 너무 비싸서 쾰른 치고 싸고 좋았음

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

It was a good place to recharge and just chill. Kitchen is awesome except that the wifi doenst work in there and that's pretty much the only common room space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.3

Das hostel hat ein sehr schönes Cafe im Erdgeschoss. Zum Zentrum kann man zwei Station mit der U-Bahn fahren oder in 30min gehen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel allgemein sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel is in okay location out of town. Easiest way to get there is by underground. The shared kitchen was always duty with other people's dishes As it is up to guests to clean then but people always left theirs which we often had to end up cleaning other guests also stole our food from the fridge. Furniture in shared area broken. Wifi is very intermitant and does not work in shared area😭. Our locks didn't fit the lockers so unless we purchased one of theirs we were unable to secure our belongi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.