Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit liebem Personal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Rooms are a good size and confortable, very good security and staff are friendly too. The hostel is based above a very cool bar where small bands and artists perform every week; I saw a band called Burkini Beach there. It's not too far from Cologne city centre but the actual location of the hostel in the Turkish district with loads of places to eat and drink close by plus an Aldi for groceries. Also the Metro is literally outside the door. Top Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.6

Tolle Lage. Sehr interessanter Stadteil. Störend waren dagegen die beleuchteten Lichtschalter der Bettlampen, die einen die ganze Nach angestrahlt haben. Auch ein oder zwei Haken mehr im Bad wären gut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
5.4

Facilities were outdated and badly in need of some basic upgrades. The lockers especially. Breakfast wasn't worth it at all. The bar area had potential but the atmosphere was blah. I had few roommates, I think I had one single conversation with another traveler the entire time I stayed there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.7

The atmosphere while we were there wasn't amazing, but every fortnight they have a performer on, which would probably boost the atmosphere,we just didn't happen to be around for that unfortunately. The bar/café area was lovely with a good range of drinks and the soup we ordered arrived quickly and tasted great! Breakfast was a little overpriced for what you got in my opinion. Rooms were clean enough but kitchen wasn't great at all. Wifi didn't work in rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

propre et convivial

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

I was late for the official check-in Time at the reception but the Staff at the Hostel's Café was friendly and attentive. The Location is extraordinary, Subway Station to The inner city (2 Stations) right in Front of The door. Ehrenfeld quarter itself offers Different places to eat n drink The whole day, Clubs and a General multiculutral environment. The dorms are clean and the beds are comfy. Very very good Hostel for little money! 100% recommendable. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.6

Das Zimmer und vorallem die Lage waren optimal. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Café war sehr schön. Jedoch war die Küche nur dürftig mit Geschirr ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.1

A lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've experienced and I've been to quite a number of them across Europe. Got a private double room and it was very clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.