Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've experienced and I've been to quite a number of them across Europe. Got a private double room and it was very clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

I literally only slept in the hostel, but the bed was comfy and very clean. The reception staff was really kind and friendly and explained everything. It is also possible to checkout in the middle of the night, if you need to catch a train or plane. You can even get a small locker for your personal belongings and valuables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.6

Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommenes Hostel. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Steckdose und Licht an jedem Bett. Zimmer sind groß genug. Alles in allem guten Aufenthalt gehabt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

very good hostal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.0

Great place to stay! Loved the bar atmosphere by night and coffee shop by day. There are also occasional in house events like small concerts as well. Good vibe, and not too far from main sights of Köln. Would definitely come back to stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with an interesting decoration an partially old-time furniture

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.6

It was overall a great stay! Great atmosphere and people were lovely and happy to be there! It was a bit of a distance from the center, but there's a metro station right outside that is very useful. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay. I love the small hostel atmosphere. Also really well located, close to train and a 20/30 min walk into the centre. The kitchen was well stocked and mostly clean but the microwave and fridge need a serious clean. Room was spacious. Shower was powerful and bathroom facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

No complaints :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.