Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
86% 676
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jan 2017
9.1

Freundliches Personal und nette Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.3

Good hostel, reasonable atmosphere, useful kitchen. The breakfast is a bit pricey for what it is, but the supermarket is a minute away, if that. Wifi was oddly picky, it wouldn't load some basic web pages, but could manage to stream video, fine but odd. Easy to access by U-Bahn, otherwise not a bad walk from everything either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Hostel was nice and in a pretty good area. The stairs suck if you're on the top floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

Very helpful and friendly staff, very modern with a great bar and Cafe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Really convenient right in front of a U-bahn stop. The first floor of rooms is next to the kitchen for the bar and the hallway smells constantly of curry and made me always feel hungry. Beware if you are sensitive to smell. The area has some nice shops and is a great area to walk around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

The staff at this hostel were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay! On our corridor there was the hostel kitchen so despite the faint smell in the corridor, our room was clean and so we're the bathrooms and showers. Despite being out from the city centre, it is only a short 5 minute trip by metro to the cathedral. The hostel had a lovely atmosphere, cheap drink and knowledgeable staff who were up for some fun too! Would highly recommend 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this cozy, little gem. I'd absolutely stay here again! The arrival directions were extremely easy to follow, checkin/out made very simple thanks to helpful staff, room was extremely comfortable, clean and perfectly equipped (I was in a 4 bed dorm) and the cafe downstairs was welcoming and charming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

I had an excellent stay. The highlight was definitely The TS Eliot Appreciation Society playing in the café which is a lovely place to eat and/or relax in the day. Despite it not being close to the main attractions, the area around the hostel has loads of nice independent shops and restaurants and it's a nice walk into town through the park. Its also literally right next to an u-bahn station. The rooms were really nice but the wifi didn't work in them. Overall great stay though. I'd come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

This is a good hostel, location is a little bit of but next to the Underground makes up for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.3

I like it, it was nice be there , , the receptionist wasv ery helpful !! And beautiful !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.