Hostelworld.com

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
7.1

We got moved and had to take a sketchy Jeep to the nice lady's "summer home". Other than that, pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.9

Clean bathrooms and bed, but you have to make the bed yourself. Good wifi. I wouldn't recommend this location for people trying to have easy access to any main part of town, the airport, or the train station. It's pretty out of the way, and while the busses can take you to and from this location, they shut down and don't reopen until 6 am. So if you're trying to catch an early flight (like I did), you'll have to walk about 2 miles, as no one will be out and taxis in this area are sparse

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
2.0

No se encontró a nadie en la recepción a ninguna hora

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
3.7

Sono rimasto veramente deluso dal comportamento della proprietaria, sono arrivato fuori all'ostello sotto la pioggia per poi farmi dire per telefono che era tutto occupato -.- ho dovuto cercare poi un altro ostello

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
4.3

This hostel double charged us for our booking - they made a charge to my credit card verified by my credit card company prior to our arrival and charged me again when I arrived. When I tried to explain to the staff that I had already been charged, she just said "no English" and just charged my credit card again. However, she then proceeded to demonstrate her fluency in English by telling us about the hostel - which does NOT include breakfast. We also reserved two beds but had to share one bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
5.4

When I arrived to the hostel, there was nobody to check-in. My key was lying on the window shelve, but nobody had told me that before. I had to call a phone number (and my phone almost didn't work). Totally unacceptable. In fact, I didn't see anybody from the hostel during all my stay. Nobody to ask any questions about bus connections, cafes or supermarket around. The rooms are really nice in a beautiful house with garden, but the service is bad. The kitchen was closed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

très bon servis, très agréable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
4.9

An lauter straße gelwgen.Bett durchgelegen,Bad riecht schimmlig,Beduwnung unfieundlich.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
4.0

La atención y el personal fue malí sima, camas viejas, super anticuado los cuartos, tuvimos un problema con la reserva y el pago y Nos toco salir antes de tiempo, nos hicieron quedar una noche más porque supuestamente teníamos que avisar con tiempo siendo que ellos nos dijeron del problema casi una hora antes. Al dia siguiente Antonella y su madre nos hicieron esperar casi tres horas para que "nos devolvieran " una parte del pago y luego nos colocaron problemas para darnos la plata.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
5.1

Es gibt nur einen Schlüssel für das Dorm, also bleibt die Tür immer offen. Es gibt im Zimmer aber keinen Locker wo man seine Wertgegenstände einschließen kann. Es gibt eigentlich keine Rezeption, wenn man ankommt muss man eine Nummer anrufen das jemand kommt und das war auch das einzige mal das ich „Mitarbeiter“ gesehen habe. Sauberkeit war auf den ersten Blick gut, auf den zweiten war mein Bett voll mit Bettwanzen und aus diesem Grund ist die Unterkunft auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.