Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
Welcome Bed & Breakfast Located at Via Matteucci 30b, 56124, Pisa.
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
Italy
Pisa Tuscany 56124 Via Matteucci 30b, 56124
69% 481
43.7106026 10.4181504
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 nov 2016
5.4

When I arrived to the hostel, there was nobody to check-in. My key was lying on the window shelve, but nobody had told me that before. I had to call a phone number (and my phone almost didn't work). Totally unacceptable. In fact, I didn't see anybody from the hostel during all my stay. Nobody to ask any questions about bus connections, cafes or supermarket around. The rooms are really nice in a beautiful house with garden, but the service is bad. The kitchen was closed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

très bon servis, très agréable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
4.9

An lauter straße gelwgen.Bett durchgelegen,Bad riecht schimmlig,Beduwnung unfieundlich.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
4.0

La atención y el personal fue malí sima, camas viejas, super anticuado los cuartos, tuvimos un problema con la reserva y el pago y Nos toco salir antes de tiempo, nos hicieron quedar una noche más porque supuestamente teníamos que avisar con tiempo siendo que ellos nos dijeron del problema casi una hora antes. Al dia siguiente Antonella y su madre nos hicieron esperar casi tres horas para que "nos devolvieran " una parte del pago y luego nos colocaron problemas para darnos la plata.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
5.1

Es gibt nur einen Schlüssel für das Dorm, also bleibt die Tür immer offen. Es gibt im Zimmer aber keinen Locker wo man seine Wertgegenstände einschließen kann. Es gibt eigentlich keine Rezeption, wenn man ankommt muss man eine Nummer anrufen das jemand kommt und das war auch das einzige mal das ich „Mitarbeiter“ gesehen habe. Sauberkeit war auf den ersten Blick gut, auf den zweiten war mein Bett voll mit Bettwanzen und aus diesem Grund ist die Unterkunft auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
6.9

El hostel esta bastante alejado del centro, la atencion dejo bastante que desear no incluye desayuno no deberia llamarse bed y breakfast hay una cocina pero no se puede usar. Las personas responsables no viven ahi asi que hay que estar llamando para coordinar que te abran la puerta deberian facilitar el acceso en el horario que indica

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

Very nice Place to stay! People were very friendly and it was very cute decorated, you felt very comfortable. Location was good, 20 minutes walk to the city centre but there is also a Bus stop(bus Comes like every ten min) Right Next to the Bed and Breakfast. We Would total recommend this Place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
5.7

Прилетели в Пизу в 23:15...хостел был забронирован на 23:00 и внесен депозит, но на сайте указано, что заселение до 24:00, такая же табличка висит и на окне хостела. Бегом добежали до хостела и в 23:45 были у двери...но уже никого небыло. Встретили постояльцев,которые позвонили администратору, так как у нас небыло связи. Женщина натом конце нам сказала, что ушла в 23:30 и заселить нас не может. В итоге на следующий день, помимо депозита 6,75 евро,была списана сумма за проживание 38,25 евро.(((

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

Alles sehr gut. Man ist sehr schnell zu Fuß im Zentrum. Zu Turm sind es ca. 2km. Leider hatten wir das Zimmer mit dem Fenster an der Straße. Da es sehr heiß war mussten wir das Fenster aufstellen. Somit war der Geräuschpegel sehr laut nachts. Keine Klima dafür aber ein großen Ventilator. WLAN und TV alles da. Preis - Leistung sehr gut

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
3.7

We book a room for 1 night. After we went the hostel, the owner was not there. We called her and she said there is no reservation belongs to us and there is no available room. We had already paid the deposit and she didn't pay that back and she told us website is taking that money. This left us in a very difficult position because we had to find another place at 11:00 pm. If a place is available on the site guests doesn't have to remind themselves with a call.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.