Hostelworld.com

Waterland Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Waterland Hotel Located at 35/42 Nguyen Cong Tru str, , Hue.
Waterland Hotel
Vietnam
Hue Thua Thien Hue 84 35/42 Nguyen Cong Tru str
82% 355
16.4689293 107.5966215
Waterland Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for here. We split a room for 4 people so the space was nice. The beds weren't comfortable but I've slept in worse in Asia. The breakfast was alright and they gave us fruit and tea when we checked in which was nice. If you rent motorbikes from them make sure you get a helmet that's not broken and how much fuel you have (they told us it was full but we were almost empty once we turned them on it was almost empty).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
6.3

Good location for tourist restaurants and bars, 20 minutes walking distances from Dong Ba market and Citadel. Two girls seem to share reception duties and they are both very welcoming and helpful. They also double up as chef during breakfast, standard choice of eggs any style with bread, tea or coffee. Rooms are spacious and cleaned daily. Showers run really hot. One negative: the toilet system for the entire building seemed to pass via my room(102)making quite a noise and smell

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we only stayed one night in Hue. We felt most welcome, the staff was very attentive, friendly and hospitable. When waiting in the lobby, you will be spoiled with mixed fruit smoothie, fruit salad, water and a tasty ginger tea. The room was simple and you have everything you need. It's absolutely clean, large and on the top of the hotel there is a terrace with a nice view on Hue. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
8.0

Excellent and fairly cheap hotel. Great room for the money if slightly dimly lit. Staff were great and location walkable for major attractions

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
9.4

I had a great time here. Why stay at a hostel when you can slightly more and get a hotel room? I had a nice top floor view of the town and the staff were so helpful and accommodating. Rooms are clean and are cleaned daily. Cable TV, big bed, bathtub etc. etc. If you are in Hue, definitely stay here! A little hard to find because of the alleys, but close to main attractions and food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2016
5.7

There was mold in the bathroom and the shower door did not open/close fully. There was a nasty smell in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there You was confused with another hotel when you have stayed in Viet Nam , please double check because our hotel have renovation

2 feb 2016
10.0

this hostel seems to be under the big renovation and looked a little bit messy but the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment - Cheers

4 jan 2016
7.7

The room is nice and clean. Staff is friendly, even though a bit scary at times as well, because they always ask you for tea and fruit salad like its poisoned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
8.3

Every person of the staff was really kind and helpful, the guy who stays overnight even helped me to get shampoo late in the evening

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
6.6

Nicht einfach zu finden, doch zufriedenstellend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.