Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
6.3

Bis spät in die Nacht läuft der Fernseher lautstark und die Zimmerwände, dämmen den Lärm nicht Wirklich. Einige Matratzen bestehen aus Federn ohne Schaumstoff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
3.7

We were woken up in the morning and kicked out of our room because they accidentally double booked it on our last night. No apologies or f**ks given. Terrible staff, terrible atmosphere, still waiting on refund after a week...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • namirico3547
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
4.9

Repairs needed throughout. Air con and door broken in dorm room. Hardly any chairs so ended up standing up to eat mostly. No fridge space/locker keys. Poor kitchen and laundry facilities. A lot of 'live in' staff made a lot of noise throughout the night. One older member of staff was great and very helpful. He deserves a medal for putting up with the rest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
4.6

The location is great and that's all that's great about this place. The staff was rude. The AC didn't work in our 12 bed dorm. The shower in our dorm was absolutely disgusting, who knows when the last time someone cleaned it. The shower head was broken so I literally had to hold it above my head in order for it to work. The pool was filthy, the kitchen had ants all over, our sheets were dirty, my list goes on. Do yourself a favour and spend that extra couple bucks for a nicer hostel!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
4.3

Avoid at all costs, we arrived and all the floors were wet, the rooms smell of wet dog and the cockroaches walk around like they own the place. Towels are not provided at all and it looked like someone had gotten sick in the pool. Kitchen was just piled up with broken dirty dishes and pans. The location is great but other then that this place has nothing going for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
4.0

No one there on arrival after we had arranged late check in so standing around on the street at 1am... some guys staying there come along and their keys don't work and point out that the door handle has been ripped off... finally get in and the guy has no idea which beds are free as they all have things on them... Rooms and bathroom were vile! Dirty, smelly beds. Cockroaches on the walls. Noisy- At about 3am there was screaming and shouting outside our room. We left after one night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, slow to reply to emails though and information regarding pick up was vague when phoning. Room was very basic and clean (just a bunk bed!) but clean. One mattress was fine but the other was ancient. The shared bathroom was often engaged and was again basic but adequate. The communal areas were DULL and my son thought the metal stairs and concrete landing was like a prison. We didn't use the pool, which did look in need or renovation, or the kitchen/bar. Overall it was suitable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.