Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
4.0

No one there on arrival after we had arranged late check in so standing around on the street at 1am... some guys staying there come along and their keys don't work and point out that the door handle has been ripped off... finally get in and the guy has no idea which beds are free as they all have things on them... Rooms and bathroom were vile! Dirty, smelly beds. Cockroaches on the walls. Noisy- At about 3am there was screaming and shouting outside our room. We left after one night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, slow to reply to emails though and information regarding pick up was vague when phoning. Room was very basic and clean (just a bunk bed!) but clean. One mattress was fine but the other was ancient. The shared bathroom was often engaged and was again basic but adequate. The communal areas were DULL and my son thought the metal stairs and concrete landing was like a prison. We didn't use the pool, which did look in need or renovation, or the kitchen/bar. Overall it was suitable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

I really don't understand what some people are complaining about. 17 dollars per night and its really nice, good staff, nice atmosphere, best wifi so far Ive seen. Tv with netflix, computers to use. More than I expected for 17 dollars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
7.1

A warm welcome to the hostel. However, the previous occupant had lost the key so we only had 1 between 2 of us. The room was clean but the bathroom didn't have a door just a curtain. The kitchen was lacking with only 1 hob that didn't work without a lighter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel in great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They have the best offers for your east coast. There are no lockers but you can have your stuff save at the reception. Only problem was that there are only a few fridge lockers and someone stole my food(stupid people not the hostels fault). The rooms are cleaned everyday. I would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
4.9

Common area's were untidy ,specially the kitchen were filthy. Hot air form the air conditioners getting blown into the corridors and noisy till late at knight. Best thing about the hostel is its location. I would not recommend this place to any one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
5.1

The wifi was amazing and the hostel was cheap. But the hostel is very small, not really social, there is a lot of longstayers, the kitchen is small as well and there are cockroaches and ants everywhere. Both in the kitchen, in the rooms and in the toilet. Our room didn't have a locker for the shower...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.