Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
69% 92
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
4.6

Really dirty (shower, bathroom, kitchen, etc) and the ac doesnt really work hence the rooms are hot and smelly. check in even during the office hours is often not possible and the guests have to wait outside for 1h or more.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.6

Great chilled out place, good atmosphere. Really need to fix your aircons or atleast clean the filters, could do with a tv on the wall in the smoking area, a beer pong table wouldnt hurt ;) Other then that had a great time and ill deffinately be back next time i decide to stay in town 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
5.7

I arrived in Cairns for one night, and as I was only there for a short time I chose the ceapest. I have stayed in most of the backpacker hostels in cairns, and this is probably the only one I wouldn't stay at again. For one reason: the staff are so rude.. I didn't meet one single smiling person from the crew, non of them where either friendly or helpful. Highlights: The location is perfect, nice bathrooms, it's cheap and they had a free BBQ the night I was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
6.9

I had no problems, but I prefer lockers to keep documents and stuff safe

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a great location and atmosphere. Sometimes cold water shower and it's so dark in the dorms but perfect after a night out

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
3.7

Doors did not lock properly. There wasn't proper walls in the dorm so no privacy. Twice out of 8 nights I had to sleep without a pillow and a sheet and when I questioned staff they said I had to speak to the manager who never showed up. Never received my $20 key deposit back because reception was shut when we checked out (reception very rarely seemed to be open). Ants and cockroaches in the bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.