Hostelworld.com

Wang Fat Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
73% 1428
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
8.3

Staff is very helpful. Location is just around the corner of the MTR.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Everything is working fine. The staff are friendly. The rooms are really small, though it does not matter to us as we just use the room to sleep. Morning 8am to 10am free coffee/tea. It is located near the only tram line(HK$2.30), which is a experience to have and its cheaper than bus or MTR($4.50-$9.80). The food ard this place is more expensive as its the shopping districts. Really enjoying our stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.3

I wish the staff spoke English, or were a little bit more friendly. It is feasible to get to this hostel, but the directions on the website sucks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.6

Very good location, it's kind of hard to know where is the reception.. not many signs, but good value- quality overall

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
4.6

First the lady at the front desk was very mean and unfriendly. And then she ripped me off and stole money from me. I was asked for $120 for the room deposit, and she only gave me $100 back when I checked out. I'm not staying here again, and I don't recommend anyone else stay here either.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great location and good hostel to stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Location very good. Room was small but did what it needed to do. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.3

체크인한 건물과 실제 투숙 하는 건물이 달랐음 투숙 건물은 도보 10분15분 소요되며 나 홍콩 20번 이상 다녀온 사람으로... 길 해맨거 처음임 진심 욕나옴 방에 창문 없음.. 누가 씻고 방금 나갔는지 변기에 휴지가 있었으면 발 패트는 축축하게 젖어있었고 곰팡이 향이 그득그득 했음 더불어 태국 여행후 홍콩 바로 간터라 입을 옷이 없어 잘때 벗고 잤는데 일하는 직원 ㅋㅋㅋ 노크도 없이 바로 문따고 들어와서 언제 일어날거냐 물어봄.... 막말로 머리채 잡고 싶었으나... 아오.... 여기 숙소 진심.. 권장 하지 않음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Good location and friendly staff. Clean room with big locker. Fast WIFI , thank you for the free map and drinking water. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

booked 1 room with two beds , we were given 3 beds ... not complaining :D , Quick and straightforward to get in and to check out . great location but hard to initially find

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.