Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.0

There is a supermarket just downstairs where you can stock up. The walk to the MTR is less than five minutes. We stayed six nights in a single room with its own bathroom. That section of the hostel is across the street from the office and is very quiet and easy to come and go as you please. The only issue was that the cleaning service left much to be desired. In six nights, they never cleaned the bathroom or offered to exchange the towels. I wasn't really clear on why they even came in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.4

Initially I had booked to stay in a 6 bed mixed dorm but instead got a private room for my friend and myself. The hostel was no what we had seen in hostel world - it has a few other names on hostel world and you basically get whatever room is free.Toilets disgusting, water didn't works so people were using the shower head to flush the toilet which was fine but then leaving the head in the toilet bowl which you then use to shower. Location great though, right next to subway which is super easy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
5.7

This is one of the worst hostels I've stayed in. PROS: Good Location right in Causeway Bay and they have a fridge where you can buy water and other necessities. CONS: Mould in the shower, extremely noisy cat (don't get me wrong I like cats) that meows all night. When water goes through the pipes from the upstairs washroom it makes a terribly loud hissing noise in the room. This was the worst part, you would wake up at 3 am in the morning because someone was having a shower above you.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.0

My 5th time staying at this hostel (it goes by 3 different names), they have rooms spread across 3 different buildings all within a 30 second walk from the main reception area. Great location for pretty much everything in HK as it's on the island and right next to the metro. I was in an 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great, 2 sofas, loads of space, a little sink and microwave area, and a bathroom. Bit weird that there were private rooms IN the dorm, but wasn't an issue. But, some broken lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.1

hab das hostel hauptsächlich wegen der küche und dem gemeindschaftsraum gebucht, leider wurde ich jedoch in einem komplett anderem gebäude ohne küche und ohne gemeindschaftsraum untergebracht. aber der dorm hatte genug platz, wifi war auch gut und die lage ist prima. die mitarbeiter wirken etwas unfreundlich und nicht alle koennen englisch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
8.3

环境很干净,床软很舒服,只是本来订的八人床位,想感受一下青旅的气氛,却被调到另一栋楼的一个四人间。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.7

El hostel esta bien, barato para Hong Kong, la habitacion era pequeña pero justa para ambos. Baño limpio. De mañana dan te y cafe pero solo en el edificio principal, en el otro departamento solo hay pava y tazas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
7.7

Kind of confusing because office is in separate building of room. Also second night of stay they assigned someone else my bed and didn't change the sheets of the free bed in the room. At 2 am I had to walk to the office and get someone to deal with it. Great location, so close to MTR and everything you could need is also in the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
7.1

It's hard to judge the place because there are several hostels all around this area that seem to be run through the same reception and are essentially the same place. I stayed in another of them a week later and the wifi was named 'wang fat' so I don't think I was actually in the Wang Fat hostel the first time. Both were decent enough but the Wang Fat one was much nicer than whichever one I got the first time. I don't think you can guarantee exactly what you're going to get.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
6.3

Cheap, but that's it. Reading lamps did not work, bathroom floor was always covered in water as toilet and shower shared the same space. They gave us a double room instead of dorms for the same price, which was nice. Very creaky bunk beds, so woke each other up every time we turned over. Also very lousy internet connection in the rooms. Wouldn't recommend this place to a friend, but then again, very cheap so depends on how much time you plan to spend at the hostel, I guess :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.