Hostelworld.com

Wang Fat Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1,413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1,413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
71% 1413
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great location and good hostel to stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Location very good. Room was small but did what it needed to do. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.3

체크인한 건물과 실제 투숙 하는 건물이 달랐음 투숙 건물은 도보 10분15분 소요되며 나 홍콩 20번 이상 다녀온 사람으로... 길 해맨거 처음임 진심 욕나옴 방에 창문 없음.. 누가 씻고 방금 나갔는지 변기에 휴지가 있었으면 발 패트는 축축하게 젖어있었고 곰팡이 향이 그득그득 했음 더불어 태국 여행후 홍콩 바로 간터라 입을 옷이 없어 잘때 벗고 잤는데 일하는 직원 ㅋㅋㅋ 노크도 없이 바로 문따고 들어와서 언제 일어날거냐 물어봄.... 막말로 머리채 잡고 싶었으나... 아오.... 여기 숙소 진심.. 권장 하지 않음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

booked 1 room with two beds , we were given 3 beds ... not complaining :D , Quick and straightforward to get in and to check out . great location but hard to initially find

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
6.3

Location couldnt have been better. However rooms were quite small even considering its hk. Also it wasnt very clean. I wouldnt stay here for the price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.0

Was good enough for a short term stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
4.3

The only good thing about this hostel is the location. I am a seasoned traveller and have stayed in numerous hostels all over the world and this was definitely below standard. Staff were extremely unhelpful. When I checked in at 8pm, my bed was not made from the previous person who had stayed in it, this also happened to another person in my room during the stay. The bathrooms are also filthy, and and the showers flood with hot water not lasting long.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.6

I live in this hostel every time I visit HK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
8.0

Very affordable and a prime location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
6.0

should report that upon arrival finds a different name published . too much noise inside the hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.