Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • cromoavro
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
7.7

El hostel esta bien, barato para Hong Kong, la habitacion era pequeña pero justa para ambos. Baño limpio. De mañana dan te y cafe pero solo en el edificio principal, en el otro departamento solo hay pava y tazas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
6.3

Cheap, but that's it. Reading lamps did not work, bathroom floor was always covered in water as toilet and shower shared the same space. They gave us a double room instead of dorms for the same price, which was nice. Very creaky bunk beds, so woke each other up every time we turned over. Also very lousy internet connection in the rooms. Wouldn't recommend this place to a friend, but then again, very cheap so depends on how much time you plan to spend at the hostel, I guess :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.6

staff are very friendly and accommodating to request. it is my 40th ++ time staying here over the years so what make me come back is their room condition value for money and at very good location. there are always room for improvement and i believe they really do over the years to earn my support.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.6

Didn't stay long here, but the staff was friendly and helpfull, the beds are comfortable and the showers good. Location is perfect as wel. Close to the subway and all different kinds of shops. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.1

Super Lage, typisch kleines Zimmer mit sehr kleinem Doppelbett, nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer. Das erste Hongkonger Hostel mit so etwas wie Gemeinschaftsraum in dem man auch mal mit anderen Menschen ins Gespräch kommen kann und in dem man auch so etwas wie eine Kücheneinrichtung hat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel with all the usual amenities. Staff were helpful :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
6.6

the location is ideal, a bit loud but that's expected. we visited over chinese new year's so the price was slightly higher than average per night, but overall the facilities were a bit run-down and unkempt for the price you pay. everyone we stayed with was nice enough and tried to help each other out. some staff were unable to communicate too well in english, so the language barrier was a small issue. towels, soap, shampoo, water, toothpaste, etc. not provided unless you purchase it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

在这里住的很开心,认识了一些新的朋友,都加了联系方式,很高兴

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
8.9

这里位置很好,想上哪都很方便,买回来的东西里放房间里很放心,因为这里24小时都有监控让我很放心!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
8.9

前台人员对我们态度很好,虽说给的房间不在这一栋楼,但是也就走一两分钟还是很快的,洗澡热水不是能洗很久的那一种,要是能洗久一点就完美了!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.