Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Jamaica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

I spent two nights. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is very knowledgeable and approachable. I stayed in a for bed dorm there was lots of space. The hostel has a lot of space in general. The common area has a pool table and lots of seating. Overal the hostel is very clean and the location is perfect. Most of the travelers were friendly also. I would highly recommend this hostel. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

Beste Lage! Stadtrundfahrten, Walk of Fame, Bars, Clubs... alles direkt vor der Tür. Hinter dem Hostel gibt es einen Parkplatz wo man als Gast für 20-25$ parken kann, je nach Verhandlungsgeschick. Schade ist, dass die Betten keine Lampe oder Steckdose haben. Nur ein kleines Brettchen als Ablage. Die Sanitären Einrichtungen könnten besser gepflegt und Instand gehalten werden. Frühstück bietet leider nicht sehr viel Auswahl.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
5.4

Nicht wert!!! Geht ins USA hostel 2 Straßen weiter. Viel besser für den gleichen Preis!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación! Baños y edificio súper limpios,lo volvería a elegir si algún día vuelvo a esta ciudad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

This hostel is Awsome! Best location, super clean (you can smell detergent at all time) great environment! I would totaly come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.4

My first time staying in a hostel so I didn't know what to expect. Location: Location is fantastic. Opposite the Hollywood Highland Metro stop so very easy to get to from LAX. Rooms: The rooms were fine and were cleaned every day by housekeeping. They were very warm but then, what else can you expect when you travel to LA? Staff: Staff were friendly and accommodating (even when I was coming in drunk at 3AM). People: Sometimes this can't be helped but they were a great bunch for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Hi guys, I'm from Australia, coming here was the best decision for me. The staff and the cleaners have been so welcoming here. They are all so very helpful, friendly and welcoming, it has made my stay here a lot more comfortable. I recommend this to anyone wanting to travel and in wanting to experience staying in a hostel........last of all safe travels my friends.....😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.7

Great Position, fantastic spot on the boulevard right across from some major attractions. Clean enough, breakfast was great but staff a little abrupt. Didn't offer much information about hostel itself or what's around. In saying that, as a solo female traveller it was safe, there were clean beds, with lockers to store belongings. Bring a padlock 👌 All in all a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.6

You watch the Oscar from the room or the common area. However note that if you're staying here on the day of the Oscar, the street is closed off I.e. you cannot go in or out of the hostel between 12noon to 8pm unless you are checking in or out (which is not mentioned at the time of booking) But it's still very close to all the actions in Hollywood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

숙소 위치도 레드라인에 위치해 편하고 직원분들도 친절하고 좋아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.