Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

숙소 위치도 레드라인에 위치해 편하고 직원분들도 친절하고 좋아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.4

Great location, I only needed a place to sleep and shower for a couple of days since I was taking care of my own stuff during day, so I can't say much about the atmosphere and hostel in general, but for what I needed it was perfect and I always found the facilities clean. Breakfast was nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.0

위치가 제일 좋음. 청결도도 나쁘지 않고, 좋았음. 다만 사람이 매우 붐비는 반면 주방이나 라운지가 좀 좁은 느낌. 겨울에 갔는데도 이 정도면 성수기에는 더 심할 듯함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.7

위치랑 청결 등 대부분 다 좋은데 차 있으신 분은 유료 주차 하셔야되요. 교통이 대중교통은 좋은데, 차타고 다니시는 분은 그동네가 항상 차가 막혀서 짜증나실수도 있어요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

They should offer power outlets inside the rooms. Having to go to the bathroom or another comum areas to charge the phone was annoying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

First of MANY stays here! Hope to be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel but I absolutely loved it. The location is great, right on Hollywood Blvd and close to just about anything. I was able to meet people from all over the world and had a blast. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.7

Great spot, great location. Awesome that they offer a light breakfast! Staff were helpful at answering questions. Could have done without the loud, club music blaring through the halls during all non-quiet hours. Doesn't really make for a nice relaxing spot to sit and relax between touring around LA.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Muy limpio y está muy bien ubicado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

Will definitely stay again if in LA on a budget. Clean and easy to find. stuck-smuck in the middle of Hollywood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.