Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 712
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

Many Pros: great convenient location, spacious for the private room, great atmosphere, shared facilities clean, staff great, free breakfast Was able to watch the annual Hollywood Christmas Parade from the common area windows. Will stay again when coming to LA

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.9

Very good hostel with very helpful and nice staff. Good location. Good and clean bathroom. We would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

This is a travelers FAVOR, excellent location right outside is the walk of fame, you will literally see a Michael Jackson impersonater right across the street! Man the BEDS ar extremely comfortable with many plug outlets right next to the bed! Breakfast is DOPE! Alll of the employees are phenomenal Guest area is quit comfortable 😎

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
6.3

Chambre double correcte et propre mais très bruyante (réveillés chaque nuit par des clients bruyants) et odeur désagréable dans l'auberge et la chambre. Convient pour un court séjour et les budgets serrés.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

I highly recommend! The location of this hostel is better than most hotels, at half the price. People of all ages were staying here so it was not like a fraternity house. The room I stayed in was clean so was the women's room. Also the metro railway is located across the street making travel to the airport and other tourist destinations very easy. Mainly I have no complaints but beware the rooms do not have A/C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.4

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed at hostel as was running a 10k on Hollywood so was exactly where I needed to be! Amazing location. Staff were helpful and friendly . The place was clean and had good washrooms. Only complaint was that the rooms were REALLY warm at night, but I only stayed in the hostel literally for 7 hours so may have been a reason. I would certainly stay again! Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

My first stay at a hostel and I am edicted... loveed it! Friendly patient staff who answerd all my questions. The rooms big enough and in the night the house was really quiet. That the streets around the hostel were loud was no problem because I knew before the position of the hostel.... and for sightseeing in L.A. it was awesome. Thank you so very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Its location is perfect! The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.