Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 733
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
8.6

Abgesehen von stinkenden umd schnarchenden Mitbewohnern, für die das Hostel nichts kann, hat uns der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen. Parken für den Leihwagen ist ziemlich teuer, aber dafür ist man direkt bei den ganzen Theatern. Das Frühstück ist gut, das Bad sauber und die Matratzen akzeptabel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.0

할리우드에 있어서 위치는 좋은데 그래서 밤에 시끄러워요. 난방 냉방기가 없는것 같구요, 공간활용이 좀 이상해요. 공기가 싸늘했지만 이불이 괜찮았어요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

War alles super, gute Location, Leute von überall aus der Welt. Täglich Ausflüge zu Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Ähnlichem. Gern wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Mice place, good staff and facilities. Located is perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
8.6

アクセスがすごく良くどこに行くにも便利です

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.9

The location is awesome, but the rest is average... The room smelled very bad, no air conditioning, no place to put your luggage. The cleanliness in the bathroom was fine. The atmosphere was, unlike other hostels, not very connective. I think there were hookers that used the bathroom a couple times, which I thought was pretty weird, since apparently anyone could get in. The hostel is fine if you are in the city all day long, but otherwise I didn't like it a lot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Here at the hostel we only allow guests whom are paid and currently staying at the hostel use our facilities.During after hours, our front desk staff check keys to ensure only paid guests are entering the building. I hope to see you return to Walk of Fame Hostel in the future. Sincerely, Tahj General Manager

10 dec 2016
9.1

Stay here mates

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

Location is perfect, Inn & Out is two blocks aways, great bars are a couple minutes away walking. Good value for your money, not the prettiest but decent

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

학회장이 universal city에 있었기에 가장 가깝고 짧은 시간에 돌아다닐 수 있는 곳을 선택했었구요. 그러다 보니 여기 호스텔을 선택하게 되었구요. 지하철이 바로 건너편에 있어서 이동하기엔 정말 최적의 위치였고, 숙소 바로 앞이 hollysood street라서 걸어다니면서 구경도 많이 했구요. 위치적으로나 가격대비로는 좋았어요. 다른 분들은 밤에 시끄럽다고 하셨는데 저는 프라이빗 룸이라서 건물 안은 조용했구요. 주차장쪽이라 가끔 밤에 잠깐 시끄럽긴 했어요. 여자화장실이 3층에만 있어서 왔다갔다 거리느라 약간 불편하긴 했지만.. 가격을 생각하면 나쁘진 않았어요. 직원들도 친절했구요. 전 전반적으로는 나름 만족했어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Many Pros: great convenient location, spacious for the private room, great atmosphere, shared facilities clean, staff great, free breakfast Was able to watch the annual Hollywood Christmas Parade from the common area windows. Will stay again when coming to LA

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.