Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 591
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
9.4

Location is fantastic. When you step out of the hostel you already step on one of the stars on the Walk of fame. Subway is just across the street. Hostel is clean, breakfast is good and atmosphere was great. Stuff is very friendly. The only bad thing was line up for showers, there are just 4 showers for all the girls in hostel. Over all it was very good and I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Ubicación increíble, las actividades dejan que desear.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

Very good location. The shopping centre and metro are just across the street. Very nice staff and everything looks good and new. I stayed in private room and it would be better with air conditioner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

I was hesitant about spending time in LA at first because I'm not a big city person. BUT staying at the Walk of Fame Hostel made my stay very easy and so fun. I made great friends with the staff, specifically the wonderful Tahj and the crazy Jordan ! Everything was always clean, the bagels for breakfast are deliciousssss Most importantly I know I'll visit again because of the friendships I made! Love you guys ☮💟☪

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Tres bien situé sur hollywood boulevard Metro hop on hop off bus cinéma magasin tout est proximité pour visiter la ville et shopping des casiers individuels pour la sécurité des bagages format bagage cabine mais le seul bémol pas facile à trouver du premier coup car l'enseigne lumineuse ne marchait pas Petit déjeuner classique bagel gâteaux mais frais et copieux

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

Great location and great facilities. Staff were ok. The rooms do need AC though, the fan wasn't really enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Stayed August 2016 and had a great stay. We had a private double which was really big and lots of space for luggage. The bathrooms were always being cleaned as we're the corridors and communal spaces. The location is great for access to the metro (directly across the street) and for tourist traps e.g madame toussards and cinemas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

stuff was ok. wifi didn't work well most of the time. it was clean. location directly at the walk of fame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.6

The location is superb. Transportation is everything you would ask for. Even its a bit crowded but you have chance to meet lot of people. The daily activity was fun with helpful staffs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.6

Security is decent, but could be updated (small lockers). Staff is nice,but not all that chatty. Grant, the hiking guide,is very protective and chatty as well as informative. Amazing cheap and local walking tours! Food is mediocre: Bagels, jam, orange juice, butter. Rooms nice&clean,my corner unit was bright. Lots of outlets, but inconveniently placed around room. Yes it's noisy because you're in the city, but common in cities. Altogether pretty decent and can't beat the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.