Hostelworld.com

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.4

Great location, I only needed a place to sleep and shower for a couple of days since I was taking care of my own stuff during day, so I can't say much about the atmosphere and hostel in general, but for what I needed it was perfect and I always found the facilities clean. Breakfast was nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

They should offer power outlets inside the rooms. Having to go to the bathroom or another comum areas to charge the phone was annoying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

First of MANY stays here! Hope to be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel but I absolutely loved it. The location is great, right on Hollywood Blvd and close to just about anything. I was able to meet people from all over the world and had a blast. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.7

Great spot, great location. Awesome that they offer a light breakfast! Staff were helpful at answering questions. Could have done without the loud, club music blaring through the halls during all non-quiet hours. Doesn't really make for a nice relaxing spot to sit and relax between touring around LA.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Muy limpio y está muy bien ubicado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

Will definitely stay again if in LA on a budget. Clean and easy to find. stuck-smuck in the middle of Hollywood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Hollywood/Highland station 바로 앞에 위치하며, 번화가입니다. 장소가 번화가에 있는 만큼, 밤에도(특히 주말) 시끄럽습니다. 여행을 하느라 피곤하셔서 바로 잠드시면 상관없지만(저처럼), 잠자리가 불편하거나 소란스러워서 잠에 못 드시는 분이라면 다른 숙소를 고려해보는 게 좋을 것 같습니다. 또한 짐을 맡길 수 있는데, 그 시스템이 참 좋은 것 같습니다. 샤워실, 화장실 넓고 깨끗하며 시설은 조식까지 전반적으로 좋습니다. 숙소 안에는 히터나 장판 등 따뜻하게 해주는 장치는 없고, 이불 덮고 저는 패딩 덮고 잤습니다^^ 위치가 정말 좋으니 많이들 이용하세요~~^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.3

I loved my stay here! I met people from all over the world and made some incredible friends! This hostel isn't the fanciest or the quietest-so if that's what you're looking for you should stay somewhere else. I'm a very social person, so it was good that I stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
3.7

Rooms are dirty, different from picture. When I arrived I felt very embrassed. So I went to another accomodation, I already paid one night though.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Housekeepers clean all dorm rooms daily, to ensure all guests arriving at the hostel can enjoy a clean and comfortable stay while here in Hollywood. remember to inform our 24 hour front desk staff of any issues, or areas of the hostel, that are in need of assistance. We hope to see you return to Walk of Fame Hostel in the future. Sincerely, Tahj General Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.