Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел в Голливуде, на мой взгляд. Внутри чисто, обширная общая территория, где удобно находиться, знакомиться и общаться. Приветливый персонал, готовый всегда помочь, плюс организуются общие вылазки в разные интересные места (даунтаун, знак Hollywood, пляж). Рядом метро, легко добраться куда угодно.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a fantastic location on Hollywood Blvd. Great breakfast too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel, it is VERY clean as they have cleaners there everyday working all day. The staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help. The only thing I could complain about is the noise from outside, it was only on the weekend though ( let be honest most people are going out then) so it wasn't that big of an issue. There's a great area to socialise and meet new people. I've been to a lot of hostels and this one is definitely one of the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome. worth paying a little extra. Really clean, BEST hostel breakfast i've had. Good location. rooms are big

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jfranc702
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
8.9

Great location. Even the back alley is Jimmy Kimmel's studio. Adjacent to all the classic theaters and tourist attractions. Plenty of clothing stores and shops Hollywood is know for. The bar and restaurant scene stretches to West Hollywood and Sunset. Hollywood all comes together with a local vibe from side street neighborhoods criss crossing the Blvds. You can hear the pulse at night if you are planning an early day.This hostel Catered to all ages of adults. Sunday don't miss the farmers market

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.1

Extrodinary about this hostel was how friendly the staff was! They kindly helped us with all our questions. The location was good too, just across from a metro station which turned out to be really handy! Watch out with going out at night though, even in the heart of hollywood you've got annoying men following you arround. The neighbourhood is good during the day time though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

Lo único que le falta es una mesa o un tablon rebatible,por habitación para poder hacer y deshacer las valijas y no tener que hacerlo en el piso una sugerencia...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying there ... it was really amazing clean place, cooperative stuff, good location near the metro station but I noticed that they added to the value mentioned at hostel world 14% taxes without any pervious notification

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Close to all the main attractions and easy to get around on the metro which is right across the road. Only one minor thing is that two people checked into my dorm after 11pm. I think if someone checks in late they should get a private room, but not be charged much more. That way more people can choose private rooms if need be, without breaking the bank. Other than that I loved my stay here and all staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.1

Amazing place to be if you know the people you with, as it had good facilities and location, but it was a horrible experience on my own! As much as I wanted to connect with people, no other travellers were at all respectful of each other. Staff, aside from one or two, were very unhelpful, and very unclear in their directions, to the extent of being rude. Would recommend as a well-functioning hostel, but would be afraid to stay there again alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.