Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1274
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
9.4

Best staff in South America! Obrigado guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Great place, great atmosphere, lovely staff - all so welcoming, helpful and trusting! Made me feel at ease. Atmosphere around the place really good, lots of trips organised by the hostel. Really recommend staying here!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

super cool hostel!!!! Really awesome staff who help out with everything, beds r comfy, common area to chill, the bar is awesome, free brekkie in the morn. I booked for 3 days and ended up staying 13! I'm gona comeback again in August. Definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I arrived at the hostel early in the morning and was welcomed by the receptionist and given a bed to take nap before i had to check in. The showers are hot, the beds are comfy, the breakfast is delicious and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a safe location close to shops, cafes and public transport. I am travelling alone and have found it is a great place to meet other travellers. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • francescaperotti7570
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
1 jul 2016
8.3

Our stay at this hostel was great! The staff are absolutely amazing - Dom, Agnes & everybody else! It's a cute hostel, in a very good location in Copacabana, close to most things. The only thing I did struggle with a lot were the beds. They are so thin, you don't feel any support underneath - it's like sleeping on the floor. I mentioned this to them, & hopefully they will change it, because it's really the only thing that's missing. You really do feel they care about you!! Loved those gu

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.1

Great place, and super nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Location is the best in the city, I spent a week in Rio and switched hostels to one near Lapa because I reserved two hostels in advance. Definitely regret leaving, after I left the hostel I kept taking the metro back to copacabana beach, where the hostel is located. Staff is super nice and helpful, great atmosphere for a solo traveler to meet people. The staff even shipped me something I forgot at the hostel! Do yourself a favor and book this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.4

O hostel está localizado próximo a supermercados, restaurantes e também da praia de Copacabana. Além disso, conta com uma estação de metrô bem perto. A turma da recepção foi extremamente educada, prestativa e ajudou sempre que tive necessidade. Há um pub no último andar para conhecer o restante dos guests hospedados, tomar uma caipirinha, cerveja etc ... Não usei a cozinha, assim não posso comentar. Em geral, valeu a pena a passagem pelo hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
5.1

What a let down this hostel was. We booked for 5 nights and only stayed for 2. The rooms are like being in a prison cell and the beds are definitely not comfortable. It was like sleeping on a piece of wooden board covered in plastic. I don't believe the reviews match the expectations at all. Steph was lovely and very helpful no issues with her at all. The few nights we were there there was no atmosphere but it was mid week so may have picked up on weekend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.