Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location for Copacabana beach, only 2 minute walk away, plenty of shops/resteraunts nearby also. Facilities are always clean and the beds are comfortble. The staff are incredible! All of them are so friendly and can help you with anything you have a problem with. A great team in general! Highly recommend this hostel! Definitlely the best in the area. Would of course stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • samvanweenen9196
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

For the money and location you won't get much better, the staff at the hostel do there up most to help you out with trips ideas of things to do on your trip.Big shout out to Mathias quality bloke and bartender makes it all about the fun. Ask to hear his band 😄 good place. Good people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.6

O hostel é otimo, localização muito boa. o unico problema é o número muito pequeno de banheiros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.6

직원들도 친절하고 체크아웃하고 다음 목적지까지 신경써줘서 덕분에 편하게 다음 목적지로 무사히 도착했다. 시설은 좀 낡아서 청결에 민감한사람들은 비추, 감안하는사람들은 가격대비 최고입니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel - fun atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and a great place to meet other travellers. Close to Copacabana beach, with good links to other parts of the city. If I find myself in Rio again, I'd definitely choose this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay here! The staff is amazing and the atmosphere is really good a special thanks to Rodolpho and stefany who were more than willing to help me get to the dentist and we're able to recommend the best bars in rio :). I ended up coming back and prolonging my stay in rio because of the staff, location and the bar. Thank you walk on the beach for accepting my daily requests of "one more night, I'll leave tomorrow instead"!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.0

Had a great 5 day stay here! The staff are fantastic and really create a friendly, helpful environment. After a few days you really do feel like part of a family which is obviously great for solo travellers. The beds are horrendously uncomfortable, old and you have to make your own bed upon arrival. Breakfast is not included but really should be. Toilets are very mouldy and no hot water. Military style rooms made many people change hostel when I was there. Easy, inexpensive changes required.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We aim at offering great cost-benefit accommodation, with the best service, location and environment a travaler could wish for. All our facilities are exactly as shown in our microsite and all guests are aware of that when they place a reservation. As you must know, major alterations in facilities come with an impact in pricing, which is not our goal. We offer regular dorms, extremely clean facilities, our mattrasses are less than one year old and there is hot water in all our showers. Breakfast is offered upon request as mentioned in the microsite. We do not have records of unsatisfied guests moving to different hostels. We believe your brief experience might have led you to form a superficial opinion. Still, thanks fot your time. Good travels.

1 jul 2017
10.0

Hotel súper bien ubicado, limpio y agradable! Cuenta con una cocina súper cómoda para cocinar y un bar si uno gusta de unos tragos, el Staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar a todos. Seguramente volvería a hospedarme con este lindo equipo. Pd: arreglen la luz del baño de lady en en el 1er piso jejejeje

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Walk On The Beach is 5 minutes walk to Copacabana beach. Although the dorms are very basic, they were secure and very safe and clean. The kitchen facilities were great to. I would recommend this hostel for fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.1

Si quieres hacer amistades rapidamente y pasarla bien en río, a un buen precio y con la amabilidad de la gente del staff, este es el lugar. Ni bien llegas al hostel , te vas a la sala de estar o al bar a partir de las 8 pm y ya estas quedando en salir con el grupo que se hospeda. Lo único que no esta de todo bueno, son las camas, que son de tres niveles y que no son tan comodas, asi como solo te dan una sabana como cobertor. En dias de invierno no es muy bueno. Pero igual se puede dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.