Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
90% 1324
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 nov 2016
6.9

Buen Hostel para pasar pocos días no mas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
18 nov 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel! Excelente localização, perto da praia, metrô, mercado e restaurantes. A equipe é sensacional, só tem gente educada e super prestativa! Super recomendo e desejo regressar em breve!!! =o)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annaliesetaylor3137
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
12 nov 2016
10.0

Eduardo on reception is an absolute fountain of knowledge! He knew all the best places to eat near the hostel and made our stay very easy - we had a great time. We went back a couple of times and it's one of the easiest places to meet people in Rio :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

I've had a great time in Walk on the Beach Hostel! Very polite helpful pleasant staff, comfortable bed and common area, convenient location and overnight tariff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Hands down, my favorite hostel!!! The people here really make the hostel feel like home. Rodolpho, Dom and Eduardo are very helpful, funny, friendly and all around wonderful. I fell in love with this hostel, the people, and Rio all due to those guys. They are the top reason why I'll be back for another dose of Rio next month!If you have a chance to stay in Rio, Walk On the Beach Hostel is a must! Even if you only come by for a drink at their bar, it will be worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.1

Very good choice to stay in capocabana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
10.0

my trip started here and i couldnt immagine a better place to start. The staff is just amazing and the atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Loved this place - great location, great bar and comfortable rooms (even if the top bunk bed is a little vertigo-inducing) but it's the staff that make it. SO helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Go there, enjoy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
10.0

Happy times here. Probably the best hostal of our trip. Perfect welcoming and nicest hostal team we met.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
9.7

Truly one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Great location and low price. And the staff is the friendliest! I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend it to all travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.