Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
92% 1209
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

This is the 4th time I stay at this hostel during different visits at Rio and Brazil, so that should say enough. I love how attentive, genuinely nice and helpful all the staff is and I feel like at home here. The location is great as it is super close to bus stops that can take you easily around different parts of the city, also underground stop only few mins walk from hostel. Have always felt totally safe in the area, even walking on my own late at night. Plenty of options to eat out nearby :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.1

Had a great stay, the staff were very helpful with everything we needed. It was only a 5 minute walk to the metro and Copacabana beach. The bar had a great atmosphere, breakfast was great the only thing missing was a bigger lounge area but you could always uses the couches in the bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
5.1

If you're looking for a party hostel this is probably the place for you. If you enjoy sleeping sometimes, then this probably isn't. People are awake and loud at all hours of the night and can be heard through the walls. The bunks are three beds high, and the lockers provided are small. The doors to the rooms don't have locks. If you're in the 3-bed dorm, people often mistake it for the washroom and walk in. Some staff are great, others not so much. Close to the beach and groceries.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.6

Great location and unbelievable staff, Dominique is a a top geezer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.6

Buen lugar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Nice breakfast. Super helpful staff. Had a wonderful time at the bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

great hostel, awesome atmosphere! don’t think you will find any better hostel in Rio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

I definetely recommand to stay in Walk on the beach Hostel. I had such a great time in Rio, thanks to all people I met there, and the staff who is always kind, smyling and helpful. Special mention to Agnes and Pedro, the bartender, you guys are awesome and I will come back as soon as possible !! The location is perfect, less than 10 minutes walking from Copacabana beach, bars and restaurants ! Thanks again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

It's in the heart of Copacabana, a minute or so from the beach, an easy walk to Ipanema. Close to a metro station to get into Central. Good vibe, nice bar where all travellers go to from 9 or so to socialise. Everything is clean and the staff are so friendly, always organising activities and tours for you or giving recommendations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Great place :) staff are so friendly and social! I would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.