Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1283
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2016
10.0

I would definetly come back to stay...most helpful staff and they care about their guests

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

Me and my husband had a great time at the walk on the beach hostel! It was perfectly located for what we wanted to do, totally safe and secure. Apart from that we met very interesting people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

I had an awesome time and met a lot of people from all over. Agnes, Eduardo, Dom, and Stef are all great people. Very helpful but also know how to have a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel - I thoroughly enjoyed my time there! The staff are so helpful, there is nothing that is too much trouble. They help with directions, planning - even for me they helped translate and fill in a complicated Portuguese form. They quickly became friends. The hostel is very well run and in an excellent location for beach and shopping. Toilets and showers clean and functioning. The bar is well separated from the rooms, and I slept well. Choice of air-con or fan at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.9

A great hostel in Copacabana! Good location and the staff are amazing. Great breakfast as well! Layout is a tad weird, especially the back room but other than that the stay was fantastic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Best staff in South America! Obrigado guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Great place, great atmosphere, lovely staff - all so welcoming, helpful and trusting! Made me feel at ease. Atmosphere around the place really good, lots of trips organised by the hostel. Really recommend staying here!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

super cool hostel!!!! Really awesome staff who help out with everything, beds r comfy, common area to chill, the bar is awesome, free brekkie in the morn. I booked for 3 days and ended up staying 13! I'm gona comeback again in August. Definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I arrived at the hostel early in the morning and was welcomed by the receptionist and given a bed to take nap before i had to check in. The showers are hot, the beds are comfy, the breakfast is delicious and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a safe location close to shops, cafes and public transport. I am travelling alone and have found it is a great place to meet other travellers. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • francescaperotti7570
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
1 jul 2016
8.3

Our stay at this hostel was great! The staff are absolutely amazing - Dom, Agnes & everybody else! It's a cute hostel, in a very good location in Copacabana, close to most things. The only thing I did struggle with a lot were the beds. They are so thin, you don't feel any support underneath - it's like sleeping on the floor. I mentioned this to them, & hopefully they will change it, because it's really the only thing that's missing. You really do feel they care about you!! Loved those gu

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.