Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1297
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast time is too short and too late for those who wake up early. There are three beds one above the other and the higher one doesn't have any protection: if you fall you can actually die.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.3

ENGLISH • Positive - Great Staff very willing to help and party: Dominique, Agnes & Eduardo - Location is very good. Copacabana beach is only 3 minutes from the hostel. Many services nearby (ATM, Exchange, Clothes, supermarket etc) - Cool atmosphere in general. - TIP!! HIDDEN GEM: 50 meters from the hostel (over cinco de julho street) there is a little hotel which has a restorant. Go there for dinner, good price/quality relationship and nobody knows it (even people from the hostel). It cl

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.4

POSITIVES Staff are mega friendly and super helpful Tours are good fun and well organised Hostel bar is good value Breakfast included - big bonus when travelling Locker in your room (bring own pad lock though) NEGATIVES Facilities quite basic. Our room (3bed dorm) was just a bunk bed and nothing else. Felt quite small for 3 of us. Would have been nice to be able to lock the door but only a minor thing cos we felt safe with security on all night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.7

住了一个星期 很赞

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hotel with one of the best staff you can meet at a place. So friendly, cheerful and helpful. The location and the atmosphere is so good. You can easily make a lot of friends and make the rest of your stay more fun. We felt like home there and had everything we needed. Special thanks to Agnes who was in charge when we went there and took good care of us with a beautiful smile on her face all the time. Hope to see all these people again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Nothing bad to say. Staff here were the best I have met at any hostel all over the world. Could not recommend this is hostel enough. Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

The staff really make this place - they're amazingly friendly, informative and passionate about their city. Great vibe around the hostel too - everyone was openly friendly. Location was good - right in the heart of Copacabana. We loved Rio and our stay here was a highlight of our trip. Again, can't say enough how awesome the staff are - Venancio, Dominique, Steff, and Eduardo - thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. This was the second time I stayed here and I think the staff are what it makes it so great. The location is good and near the beach and all the metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

I would definetly come back to stay...most helpful staff and they care about their guests

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

Me and my husband had a great time at the walk on the beach hostel! It was perfectly located for what we wanted to do, totally safe and secure. Apart from that we met very interesting people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.