Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly staff that can assist with anything. Can organize trips for you as well. Wifi is slow it's being worked on. Great location with the bus station across the street, a metro stop 2 blocks east, the Egyptian museum a 5 minute walk, and easy access to the Nile. Very quiet hostel as well. Each floor has a common hangout area. Hostel is located in a high rise so you have views of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • reydetcarlos91
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel , nice staff good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
6.3

Good value. The owner is super annoying and won't leave you alone if you are any type of slightly attractive female. Multiple guys who worked there came to my bed first in the dorm asking me to go out with them. So I switched to a private room to avoid. They knocked on my door. Super annoying. But the hostel is super cheap. They let me sit there for like a whole day after check out. The break fast was ehh. But they are really nice. Just super annoying and no boundaries haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • kssehgal913155
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
29 jul 2017
9.1

Wonderful place right in the middle of Cairo. Beds are great and the internet is fast. Special shout out to Mido, Hazem, and Shery for organising trips and helping us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.1

Mido was very helpful in scheduling tours. He would've helped to plan the entire rest of the trip too. Some confusion in the booking resulted in a missing night so this hostel upgraded us from dorm to private room that was not reserved. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.4

The staff were incredibly hospitable and welcoming. They gave great advice and were super helpful. We had a bit of an issue with our airport pickup, but it all worked out ok. Fantastic air conditioning that cooled the room down in no time. The location was great. Thanks for a fantastic stay! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

The hospitality and helpfulness of everyone was incredible. We had an issue with our airport pickup, but they handled it quickly and were so helpful with everything. The hostel was beautiful inside (and had great air con in the room) and the staff was very personable and informative. They also have very friendly and great drivers. Only stayed for a night but we were able to do so much thanks to everyone's help. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

The staff were all lovely and very willing to help with anything. They were flexible with breakfasts and arrival and departure. The hostel was very clean and we loved our stay so much that we booked in to stay there on our way back too. Excellent location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent place to stay in Cairo, good location and great hosts. Mido will sit down with you and plan your whole trip as he did on my first day there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff, very good advice on tour to Giza as we had an informative trip with Samo the egyptologist. Location is good as it is next to Cairo Museum and bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.