Hostelworld.com

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel Located at 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo.
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11111 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown
87% 258
30.0510237 31.2345385
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2016
7.7

Decent average hostel that is in an excellent location, a few minutes walking to the museum and the metro station. Lots of cheap restaurants around so no need to use their kitchen. The kitchen is just a super small room with a stove, microwave and sink. Not really ideal but just enough. Rooms were very cramped, beds literally next to each other, I could almost roll from my bed to the next. Bathrooms were clean. Overall an average hostel but worth shopping around for another if possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
7.4

Nice cheap place in a good location. Helpful staff were good at organising tours and airport pick up/drop off. Not much of a common area and the dorms are pretty cramped. The breakfast was good and there are a lot of good restaurants in the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
6.9

Having stayed at the Wakeup Hostel in Sydney this one was a different standard and experience. To be fair, down town Cairo is understandably different to Sydney. The Hostel is located in a run down office building. The floor itself is was adequate and the rooms were neat and clean. The common area was basic. Understand the risks / challenges of visiting Cairo. For the budget conscious who want a downtown Cairo experience Wakeup Hostel is a good option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

Staff are kind with us. Excellent breakfast and near the metro station. The only problem is to find the hostel. There is not any kind of identification of the hostel outside the building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
10.0

La mejor opción para alojarse en el cairo. La ubicación es muy cercana al museo y céntrica. El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones y el baño muy limpio. Sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
9.7

Excelente opcion para parar en el Cairo, cerca de todo , seguro limpio, y lo mas importante el personal muy agradable y te brindan ayuda en lo que necesites, absolutamente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.1

It was an enjoyable experience, the staff made sure I was comfortable and helped to get around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
6.3

Location was great! But.... I felt like the staff were trying to sell to us the whole time. The staff doubles as tour guides and host, so there is a conflict of interest. We didn't book their tour and they were very pushy in asking what were were doing instead. once we told them, they told us lies about our hotel we booked and said it was bad, that hotel ended up being the best place we stayed in Egypt. I also found someone else's hair in my bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
10.0

Muy buena atencion al cliente, hazem zidane el recepcionista es muy amable a nuestra llegada nos ayudo a pedir cena por telefono, siempre resolvio nuestros problemas, no ayudo con direcciones, etc. El hostal es muy seguro y su personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cairo. Very close to the Egyptian museum. Close to metro access. 15 minute walk from Ramsis train station (5 minutes by metro), which connects you easily to the rest of the country. The real value is the helpful and friendly staff. They are professional and helped us in every way they could ranging from itinerary to airport transfer. I recommend a stay here to get started for your travels in Egypt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.