Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel Located at 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo.
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11111 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown
93% 267
30.0510237 31.2345385
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.9

Nice place , great location and great staff. They will help you in everything. The building is very dirty but not the hostel. If you need or want they can help you with the tours, will be more expensive that do it by yourself but not too much and is a good choice if you don't have time. I did it with them and comply with everything that they promise. Defenily a good choice for sleep in Cairo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.3

It is a nice place with a good location. If it they clean it more ut would great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

This is such a great hostel located right in the center of Cairo. You can literally see the bus station (for long distance travel, travel within Cairo, and to/from airport) from your window, and Tehrir Square and the metro station is just a 5 minute walk. There is a cafe/snack bar just outside of the building, and the staff is always more than happy to order you absolutely delicious and rediculously cheap Egyptian takeout, pizza, etc. Rooms are clean, coffee/tea/towels provided. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
8.9

We loved our stay at wake up Cairo. It's close to the river, the museum, and downtown Cairo. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Most of all, the staff were very accommodating. Hazem was the receptionist during our stay and he was incredibly helpful. He was awake at odd hours to take our calls and to check us in after a 2:00 am arrival. They can also arrange tours for you inside and out of Cairo for affordable prices. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
9.1

Lo pasamos muy bien en este hostel. La gente muy muy muy amable, dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento, buenos para conversar y muy agradables. La pieza impecable, la cama INCREIBLE, es raro encontrar una cama tan comoda, tan limpia, es como la cama que tendrias en tu casa. La pieza limpia y ordenada. El desayuno no es mucho, pero cumple, a esto se le suma que durante toda la estadia el staff te ofrece cafe o te. Le falta un poco de aseo al baño, no es que este tan sucio, pero le falta. Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
10.0

El único hostel en El Cairo donde me he sentido cómoda, el personal es maravilloso sobre todo el que está de día que se llama Glory es muy atento y servicial hasta me enseño a jugar al backgammon. La relación precio calidad es excelente y muy cerca de la estación de bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Beds were really comfy, staff were great. Excellent location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel in the center of Cairo. I can recommend it a lot. You have beautiful rooms, a kitchen to cook, a small room to meet other people and to have the little breakfast they offer. The rooms are quiet big and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.