Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
10.0

Second time at Wake-up and it delivers as promised. Sherifa was a great host and helped us with everything we need from information to food . The hostel is well maintained and the private room was beyond expectations . A very pleasant stay indeed . Looking forward to returning here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Good location by both the Egyptian Museum and metro lines, easy access to both buses and the train station. Very clean accommodation, good wifi, and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
7.1

Staff quite good and helpful. I stayed here twice. Wouldn't stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Best location close to the museum and train station easy walk around .perfect service !!!the guys help a lot and they are really friendly 👌🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to be. Had met the friendliest and most helpful staff in Egypt. The location is in the heart of Cairo and you have a wonderful view over the city :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.1

El hostal en sí era seguro, pero estaba ubicado en un sector que pensamos que no es muy seguro, sobretodo para 4 mujeres solas. La limpieza de los baños podría ser mejor. Respecto al staff, todo muy bien, Mido nos dió toda la información necesaria por si queríamos tomar tours o movernos por nuestra cuenta. El desayuno incluido en la mañana era buenísimo, solo que si tienes tour para ese día puedes estar muy justo en el tiempo si se demoran en servirlo. En general muy buen hostal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.9

Shery, la encargada del counter es de lo mejor. Se encargó hasta de mis tours, me hizo sentir totalmente acogido y ella es demasiado proactiva, eficiente y buena vibra. Acudan a ella para que les arme el viaje lindo por Egipto. En cuanto a ubicación, estás en el centro de todo, no es bonita la zona (para nada) pero te queda cerca a lo importante de la ciudad. En cuanto a limpieza y cama, todo excelente. Me lavaron mi ropa baratísimo. Al principio Cairo causa shock pero Shery te arregla la vida!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful place! The staff is so sweet and always ready to help (they gave us all the tips and important information about El Cairo) The rooms are clean and also the common areas. We would definitely come back 😉 Thank u Milo and Wake Up Hostel for being part of our amazing stay ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.1

Bed was comfortable. Nearby Egyptian museum,metro station,bus station,center of the town. Wifi was good. Breakfast was poor. Staff were nice. Only 2 showers for all guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

There are many advantages to this property - location is very close (5-min walk) to a nearby metro station as well as Tahrir Square and the Egyptian Museum. It's also close to the nearby Ramses Hilton with its shopping area. The staff is exceptionally helpful and arranged drivers to pick me up and return me to the airport. They can also arrange day trips and even extended overnight tours at very affordable prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.