Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
10.0

The place was great! The staff were lovely and very helpful, Mido helped organised my trip and I had a fun few days and saw all the spectacular sites. Place was clean and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome view, and AMAZING mattresses. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

I stayed at Wake UP Cairo for 3 nights with some friends. Mido made everyone feel extremely welcome and made sure our trip was amazing. He organized an itinerary for us before we even arrived, he took us out to dinner every night we were there, he made everyone feel comfortable--he was great. The hostel was clean and very homey. We got breakfast each morning. When it was time to depart for the day, our driver or tour guide came up to the room to get us. Overall, it was an great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Great location and you get what you have paid, the hostal is really good but o think they can improve cleanness.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

Wake Up hostel is a great place to have as a 'home base' in Cairo. The rooms are bright and spotless, there is a cosy common room to relax, have breakfast, meet other travelers and chat with the staff. There are two clean bathrooms ( with warm showers), so you never have to queue. From the seventh floor you have a beautiful view over the city. The location is also great, walking distance to lively streets and surrounded by shops and small restaurants. I strongly recommend Wake Up hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
9.7

Staff: perfect! Andrew and Shery were helpfull in all we need also friendly. Breakfast: bread, egg, tea, butter and jelly. Toallet: they tried to keep it clean all the day. We had good time there, also when we did check out and needed to spend more time untill take our bus. We strongly recommend. Lugar simples, mas com ótimo custo beneficio. O melhor é o staff, sempre dispostos a te ajudar, te apresentam os pacotes de turismo, mas nao tentam te empurrar e sao muito atenciosos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

I loved the place! Its chill and quiet. The location is superb! Less than 5 mins walk to the Egyptian museum and metro station. WiFi worked perfectly. The cleanest hostel I've stayed in Egypt. Staff is very nice! Everyone is friendly and ready to help you. Would defo stay there again! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.3

Booked a single private since it wasn't much more than a dorm room and was surprised when they gave me a whole 5 or 6 bed room all to myself! I guess tourism is slow in Cairo right now, but this was still a nice surprise. Staff are very helpful and can give suggestions on what to do/see given how long you have in Cairo. Within walking distance to Egyptian museum but be careful of traffic and bad air quality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent staff attitude and facilities - they have helped us with everything needed from food delivery to coffee to tours in Cairo . Very good English skills and a genuinely friendly attitude . The hotel is just behind the Egyptian Museum . WiFi was very good in both rooms and lobby ,good coffee and one can easily prepare their own in the kitchenette available on same floor. Hot water,very clean &maintained. The view over the Nile from 10th floor is amazing. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Me gustó el hostal, dan información útil. Es pequeño así que se genera un ambiente más "familiar". Las habitaciónes y el baño limpios. De hecho tuve que volver a El Cairo e hice reservas ahí mismo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.