Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.7

Our stay at Wada was a great experience made better by the friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and made the lounge area a fun place to be. The food and drinks were a great value. The facilities were nice and comfortable. Wada certainly lived up to its reputation. The only downside was the location. Learning to use the bus and taxis remedied this quite well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.7

The staff is phenomenal- friendly, always willing to help, always with a smile on their faces. The restaurant food is REALLY good and well priced for the portions they give you. Rooms are clean and spacious, with a safe included. The only bad thing that happened during our stay was a roach that ran across our bed (not fun to wake up to!!). But it is China, after all...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.4

An excellent hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and the room was great. Very comfortable beds. You have to take a short bus to central Guilin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Staff were amazing. Rooms were good, hostel a little quiet due to being winter. Hostel is located in a quiet area a little out of the way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.4

Das Hostel hat mir wirklich gut gefallen! Es gibt 2 (!) Schließfächer und ein eigenes (!) Badezimmer am Dorm. Was ich für ein Hostel, schon für Luxus halte. Auch die Mitarbeiter konnten einigermaßen Englisch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.4

Staff was really nice, and they spoke very well English. The atmosphere was great! Great for solo travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff, plenty of atmosphere. Great communal area including restaurant, pool table, reading room and movie room. The private room was like a hotel! We also spent one night in a dorm which were the among the most unique and private I've stayed in outside of Japan. We seriously stayed another night even though we ran out of things to do in Guilin just because we loved the hostel so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.1

It's a little bit fare away from the center, but I has a great atmosphere and the staff is super helpful. They also offer free Landry and towels! I regenerate recommend it if you don't mind being a little bite outside of the city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, but Guilin sucks. Thankfully they let me transfer my booking to the Wada Yangshuo River Hostel - which I absolutely highly recommend, it was a fantastic place. So much nicer. Lovely staff at both hostels. Food is a bit pricey but it's nice enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The room was a good size for four of us sharing, there were large and small lockers for all and electric blankets plus air con. The bathroom was spacious and was clean and cleaned every day. The Wada girls are so helpful and kind and couldn't do enough for us. They helped organise trips for us and made sure we knew where we were going. The food is amazing and well worth eating there. Awesome music and pool table and it was just an amazing place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.