Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
7.1

Excellent staff - very helpful and kind Dorm toilets old and stuck

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay at all here. The Wada at Guilin in dark, dirty and the staff are apathetic at best. We booked a tour and weren't told times when English translations would occur, staff weren't very helpful and gave us unclear directions and when asking a question everything seemed like it was a big deal. The shared room was fine but there is mould in the bathrooms, walls had dirt on them, lights were out and it was really dark. We probably wouldn't stay here again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

I absolutely lived it here. The staff are fantastic, the beds are the softest I have found in China and there is a good atmosphere. The only let down for me was that the monday night dumpling party had been cancelled during our stay :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.9

Close to the train station and easy to find. Staff are helpful and very friendly - not just doing their job. Rooms and bathrooms are a bit run down, but nothing unexpected for a hostel. I've marked low for facilities though, as the showers were not that warm with rubbish pressure and no towels were available to hire on the first night. Also, the Dumpling Party was cancelled, which I was gutted about as it was the reason I booked this hostel over any other! Don't advertise what you can't fulfill!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.3

Good place to stay, just a shame the weather was so bad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
8.6

Stayed as a stopover before we headed to Yangshuo; as such we did not get to do too much in Guilin. Wada girls were terrific and rooms although a bit dated were quite clean . Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

Wada was awesome!! The ladies who were there were absolutely amazing- they helped to arrange day trips and airport transfers and were incredible supportive and helpful. Location was pretty good - there's a great noodle restaurant around the corner that cost 4-5Y per bowl, and it's delicious. It's a 25-30min walk into the main area of Guilin, but that's a good thing because it's quiet at night and it's in a private gated area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is just like home! It's cosy and you just wish you had enough time to spend in their lobby. The food is just yummy yummy, after travelling for so long in China you just enjoy this kind of fresh home made food, even if it's a bit expensive in comparison to local food, it's actually the price you should expect to pay for some western food in China but this one is really worthing it! The staff is really lovely, I reached the hostel around 5 A.M and they left me sleep in their coach :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great rooms and facilities. But the main thing are the staff at the hostel. So friendly, helpful and genuine. Thank you guys so much for the great stay! P.s my stay was 4 nights not 1 night. -Samuel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Stay here. All the Wada's I have stayed, very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.