Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
10.0

Great staff, very nice hostel, free laundry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay while in Guilin, staff knowledgeable and friendly. loved the food despite the price. Good location near a bus stop and Guilin South Train Station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Lovely helpful staff. Great food menu, including free dumpling evening. Great social area, lots of space. Location a bit far from touristy areas but very close to Guilin station and not far from bus station so swings and roundabouts. Was a bit unsure that the room was secure because it was hard to work out how to lock ground floor window, and that went out onto courtyard (that was nice) and courtyard not difficult to access from Street area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.7

Perfect stay in Guilin. There is a great group of girls working there, that are super helpful (we forgot our wallet in the hostel and they had not problem sending it to us back in Shanghai) !! Ps : they have a free dumpling cooking class on Mondays which was super fun !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

Really a great hostel, the girls who work there are really very helpful. The best I have stayed in during my time in China - Mark

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.4

The staff are very friendly, speak good English, and are accommodating. They helped with directions, provided maps, and kept the hostel clean. The beds were quite comfortable with privacy curtains. They provide two lockers- one for your pack another in your bed space for personal items. The shared bathroom includes the toilet, sink, & shower all in one. The restaurant has good food, but a little pricey. The hostel offers pool, a movie room, a library, and tons of hangout space. THUMBS UP!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

I'm very happy I stayed at Wada! I stayed in a 4 person female dorm for 3 nights. The girls helped me set up very convenient transportation via taxi to and from the airport, as I arrived very late and left very early. They also helped me plan activities for each day and gave me great directions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

Was there in the low season and still had a great time. I can imagine This place being quite fun when it gets busy. Have good spaces to mingle and party. The staff were awesome. Bubbly, fun, & informative. Helped with everything i asked. English is very good. Top showers out of any hostel I've been to! Hot water & great pressure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.1

Private room was a good size but slightly cold. We stay here in March so had the run of the place. There are no dryers only washers but this is the case all over China! Washing is free though. They have access to Facebook and gmail!!! Food and drinks are good but food is a little expensive, we ate on the street a lot. Bed was comfortable, shower was good and staff were super helpful and friendly!! You can book tours through the hostel and there a good price, ¥200 for bamboo boat trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

Our stay at Wada was a great experience made better by the friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and made the lounge area a fun place to be. The food and drinks were a great value. The facilities were nice and comfortable. Wada certainly lived up to its reputation. The only downside was the location. Learning to use the bus and taxis remedied this quite well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.