Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 feb 2017
9.4

Das Hostel hat mir wirklich gut gefallen! Es gibt 2 (!) Schließfächer und ein eigenes (!) Badezimmer am Dorm. Was ich für ein Hostel, schon für Luxus halte. Auch die Mitarbeiter konnten einigermaßen Englisch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.4

Staff was really nice, and they spoke very well English. The atmosphere was great! Great for solo travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff, plenty of atmosphere. Great communal area including restaurant, pool table, reading room and movie room. The private room was like a hotel! We also spent one night in a dorm which were the among the most unique and private I've stayed in outside of Japan. We seriously stayed another night even though we ran out of things to do in Guilin just because we loved the hostel so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.1

It's a little bit fare away from the center, but I has a great atmosphere and the staff is super helpful. They also offer free Landry and towels! I regenerate recommend it if you don't mind being a little bite outside of the city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, but Guilin sucks. Thankfully they let me transfer my booking to the Wada Yangshuo River Hostel - which I absolutely highly recommend, it was a fantastic place. So much nicer. Lovely staff at both hostels. Food is a bit pricey but it's nice enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The room was a good size for four of us sharing, there were large and small lockers for all and electric blankets plus air con. The bathroom was spacious and was clean and cleaned every day. The Wada girls are so helpful and kind and couldn't do enough for us. They helped organise trips for us and made sure we knew where we were going. The food is amazing and well worth eating there. Awesome music and pool table and it was just an amazing place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

I was only hear for a night but the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel! It may be located slightly outside the city centre, but it is definitely worthwhile. The staff give you a great map and detailed instructions about all the buses into the city. They also gave us thorough instructions about sightseeing and the Li River cruise. The receptionist speaks fantastic English and she was very helpful adding money to our SIM cards and contacting the staff at our next hostel. Also, the food is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.0

Good hostel and staff but a bit of a walk from the touristic part of Guilin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Guilin! The Wada girls were very helpful with the questions I had about the city and it's attractions and the dumpling making on the Monday night was a highlight. A tip for your visit... introduce yourself to Uncle Joe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.