Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, un personnel super accueillant qui a su nous aider pour le moindre soucis (bus, train, horaires...). Très propre et auberge très diversifiée en terme d'activité :) nourriture au top et pas cher ! je recommande sans nulle doute !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
10.0

빌딩이 낡은감이 있지만 숙소는 깨끗하고 위치는 기치역에서 버스 한 정거장, 버스터미널에서 두정거장으로 좋다. 직원친절하고 별 단점이 없는 호스텔이다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
10.0

The WADA girls are the best ! So helpful & friendly :) You couldn't ask for anything more worth the facilitates, the food is good, everything is clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.6

Good little hostel, unfortunately we felt guilin has largely been destroyed by tourism

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

Been travelling in China for over a month and this was easily the best place we have stayed - highly, highly recommend. Free water, towels, washing and affordable tours -all the staff wete super.helpful.and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.4

Staff were super helpful, supermarket across the road. They don't rent bicycles but we walked to the bike shop the North of Jiefang East Road just North of the bridge on the West side of the road, which was a great way to explore.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
7.7

Wada was a very quirky hostel with great decor and food. OMG the food was superb! While the staff were friendly enough they could have been more helpful while answering questions. Perhaps it was a language gap thing but whenever we wanted suggestions/recommendations, we were met with vagueness and hesitation. Would recommend to fellow travelers, but unfortunately, don't count on the staff for comprehensive help or clarification to your questions/doubts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.3

Echt heel leuk personeel, vooral het meisje dat er werkt is zeer behulpzaam. Wel harde bedden. En stoffig in de kamers. Maar heel erg sfeervol door al het hout en de gemeenschappelijke ruimte en het personeel! En het is ook erg goedkoop. Probeer de Beerfish! Erg lekker

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.0

The girl with the glasses was very helpfull. She really did a lot to help us. Location is quite a bit out of town so dont use this hostel to see things in Guilin. The food was really bad. Sweet and sour pork was only sweet. No taste. The pizza was not very nice either. Also dont order the fried rice. Bar area was really dark with bad music playing and the rooms were quite ok. I dont get why this was the best hostel in china. Didnt really have anything special going on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.9

Staff speak fluent english and are very friendly. The excursion are well organized and fairly priced. A little bit out of city center though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×