Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
86% 448
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
7.1

A slightly disappointing hostel but still has a lot going for it. The place is generally nice and clean, although the kitchen usually has a lot of unwashed dishes around. The rooms are really really cramped as well, but the beds are clean and comfortable and the lockers are good. Breakfast was good and WiFi was good too, and the place itself is nice and spacious (good big tv rooms and lounge area). Location is good for the park but Sao Paulo is very spread out so it's far from other things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.6

So modern (new modern style), they care so much on their image (white walls, very clean,..) but they don't even provide a proper dinning room! You have to eat outside in the terrace or in a sofa inside, and it was winter! To go to our room we have to go throw the terrace. In summer that is okay, but in winter... We were really cold! The breakfast is so goog, with quite variety and quality. We stay in a minuscule room, we couldn't open our baggage without bloking the door

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Gostei muito do ambiente, dos funcionários e dos hóspedes. Tudo muito agradável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.7

+ big lockers in room, great breakfast, lots of bathrooms, friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, quiet hostel - 15 minutes walk to metro station, would have been nice to be offered tee at breakfast It was not a party hostel in my opinion. We could sleep really well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

To my mind, the best hostel in São Paulo... Amazing people, building, and évents. And really cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
4.3

It was under major construction and they were working loudly. The air conditioning didn't work in my room and the bathrooms were dirty. The receptionist were very kind but the place was not the best. It was also far away from most things.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

This hostel was really fun, if you are in the mood to party then this is a good place for you. There is something going on most nights, and the staff are really friendly and outgoing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

The place is amazing and the staff are even better. Incredible breakfast. " although I missed the panini press on the second stay". Just around the corner from the most amazing park ever. Not staying here makes no sense! I could go on forever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
5.1

Location is ok, a bit far from metro station, and good restaurants. Most of the guests are Brazilian, at least my three other roommates were. They didn't speak much English. They are nice people, just impossible to have a conversation with. Rarely you would hear English spoken here, every one speaks Portuguese or Spanish, not English for sure. The staff was the worst, they don't care about the guests at all. So dont be surprised if you are waken up by them talking loudly in the wee hours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.4

Com certeza um lugar que irei indicar a outras pessoas. Gostaria apenas de pontuar e sugerir algumas coisas. Achei o quarto que fiquei pequeno para acomodar 4 pessoas e poderia ser coliocado caso caiba um suporte para roupa fora do armário, uma cadeira e um espelho. Críticas construtivas acho que sempre são válidas. Obrigado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.