Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
91% 424
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom! Adorei o lugar e volto pra lá quando for a São Paulo de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucianepohlmann
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.1

Me senti em casa. Fui muito bem acolhida por todos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostel to socialize and meet people. They have a different event everyday day and really nice parties with a lot of local guests on the weekends. Nice TV room and kitchen. The downside is that the hostel is a 20 - 25 minute walk away from the next metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel. Limpio, gran diseño y super acogedor. Desayuno delicioso a diferencia de lo poco que te pueden brindar otros Hostels. Buen aire acondicionado y el staff super servicial. Lo recomendaría a cualquiera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Would definitely recommend! Very cool spaces to hang out, and very clean. Worth paying a little extra for the facilities after craziness of Rio. Quiet neighbourhood, and approx 10mins from tube.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Absolutely spotless, modern, fantastic facilities and planned activities (movie night when I was there). Good neighbourhood, just a bit of a hike from the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

O hostel é muito bonito em sua estrutura, o pessoal é solicito e o café da manhã é bem bom. Única questão que nos decepcionou um pouco foram os quartos onde ficamos (externos à casa). Eles eram apertados demais, quase não permitindo lugar para as malas, muito menos circulação. É preciso ser melhorada essa questão: Outra questão que deve ser considerada pelos viajantes é a considerável distância de 12min caminhando até a estação mais próxima.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

It surely is a great place to stay, the neighborhood is really good, the staff is awsome, and the always have events coming up, the facilities are good, just the rooms are a bit small, but for just sleeping it's perfect, plus the AC works great. I went to visit a friend in the city and turned out making a lot more friends at We Design. Totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough. Enjoyed my stay, staff were very friendly. Rooms and showers clean and secure. Good communal areas as well. Breakfast was excellent too. Located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.