Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel guests are not prioritized. This place is more for the staff living here and their friends: at night hostel turns into a bar with rarely more than 10 guests, but the cacophony of dj music doesn't allow to rest as rooms are next to the bar. Although after 11pm it was quiet. Breakfast is for a fee R$12 per person not incl, it would be good to know before. There is a nice kitchen but you would get bad looks or asked away from the stuff cooking all day long for breakfast, lunch and bar time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night but wish I had stayed longer. It was the best hostel I had stayed in Brazil so far. Only downside was the room was a little cramped for 6 beds. But the rest of the place completely made up for it. Will definitely be staying here again if I return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

El desayuno no está incluido

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.4

Très bonne adresse à Sao Paulo! Situé dans un quartier safe Et facile d'accès. Le personnel est à l'écoute, sympa Et Bon conseil. Bar Et ambiance très sympathique avec petits concerts Et Happy Hours. Je recommande cette adresse pour tous les jeunes ou moins jeunes désirant séjourner dans une auberge de très bon rapport qualité prix! Mon premier choix sur Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel is fairly nice. Most of the staff were nice enough however the night staff were VERY noisy during the night and being in the room near the kitchen kinda sucked. Rooms are really small. Not the greatest place to meet people as the common areas and bar is open to the public from around 4/5pm and seems to be very popular with the locals. Overall the hostel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Excellent location! The owner/manager was also great and gave us awesome advice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.1

Not really a hostel to stay in if you plan on meeting people. Good facilitates and near Ibirapuera Park. Air conditioning is very cold in room, and rooms are small!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

Beautiful place, safe and clean. Staff was really nice. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Linda casa, decorada com bom gosto, sempre limpa e organizada. Staff sempre pronto a ajudar e resolver os problemas. É uma casa encantadora. O café da manhã que é pago à parte poderia estar embutido na diária. Mas no geral é um lugar que valeu a pena conhecer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

I arrived alone to wait for a group of friends. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The bar has a good range of drinks with an excellent gin and tonic made by Paulo! The breakfast was great, with lovely scrambled eggs and home made cake. The area feels very safe and the metro is ten minutes walk away. I would definitely return to WE hostel. Thanks for a brilliant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely neighborhood, really nice breakfast and shower, comfortable beds and the house is so beautiful! But for some reason I can't get to socialize in this place, most travelers seem to be on business travels, I don't know. maybe it's just me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.