Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
87% 439
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

To my mind, the best hostel in São Paulo... Amazing people, building, and évents. And really cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
4.3

It was under major construction and they were working loudly. The air conditioning didn't work in my room and the bathrooms were dirty. The receptionist were very kind but the place was not the best. It was also far away from most things.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

This hostel was really fun, if you are in the mood to party then this is a good place for you. There is something going on most nights, and the staff are really friendly and outgoing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

The place is amazing and the staff are even better. Incredible breakfast. " although I missed the panini press on the second stay". Just around the corner from the most amazing park ever. Not staying here makes no sense! I could go on forever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
5.1

Location is ok, a bit far from metro station, and good restaurants. Most of the guests are Brazilian, at least my three other roommates were. They didn't speak much English. They are nice people, just impossible to have a conversation with. Rarely you would hear English spoken here, every one speaks Portuguese or Spanish, not English for sure. The staff was the worst, they don't care about the guests at all. So dont be surprised if you are waken up by them talking loudly in the wee hours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.4

Com certeza um lugar que irei indicar a outras pessoas. Gostaria apenas de pontuar e sugerir algumas coisas. Achei o quarto que fiquei pequeno para acomodar 4 pessoas e poderia ser coliocado caso caiba um suporte para roupa fora do armário, uma cadeira e um espelho. Críticas construtivas acho que sempre são válidas. Obrigado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
5.7

Lo bueno: Está ubicado en una zona segura, el desayuno para ser de hostal es muy bueno y la conexión de wifi excelente. La atención del personal es buena. Lo malo: Tienes que caminar 1.2km para dar con la estación de metro más cercana. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, asfixiantes e incómodas. Toallas y ropa de cama sucia. Te ponen a lavar la loza que usaste en el desayuno (lo cual es en extremo incómodo), carece totalmente de ambiente, llega gente más adulta (de más de 35 años).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom! Adorei o lugar e volto pra lá quando for a São Paulo de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucianepohlmann
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.1

Me senti em casa. Fui muito bem acolhida por todos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostel to socialize and meet people. They have a different event everyday day and really nice parties with a lot of local guests on the weekends. Nice TV room and kitchen. The downside is that the hostel is a 20 - 25 minute walk away from the next metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.