Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel and the staff are really friendly. We were fortunately upgraded to a much larger en suite room with its own balcony. Only spent one night but wouls definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
10.0

I've been to around 50 hostels so far and I can say: this hostel is great. Very clean, amazing structure, near by Ibirapuera park and friendly/professional staff. I do recommend It.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

Superb!! A large and refurbished mansion with incredible facilities, very clean, friendly owner and staff, a bit far from the subway (10-15min walk), but still an amazing location, easy to reach most of places you may need/want; many bars and restaurants nearby. There was even a wedding party in the hostel when I was there! A good and surprising opportunity to hang out with local people. Although it is a safe neighbourhood, security could be improved. I definitely recommend to other travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.9

Mostly great but not a place to meet new people. Would not recommend for single travelers looking for fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.7

Amei a recepção! Todos muito hospitaleiros e prestativos!!! Com certeza voltaremos com mais tempo e indicaremos! Amei meninos!! Muito obrigado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Ambiance très sympa dans cet hostel située dans un quartier calme et sécurisé ! (mieux que le centre ville). Le personnel est réellement adorable, le bar très sympa ! Le petit dej est génial ! Les chambres sont propres, les lits confortables. Par contre un peu petites. Lorsque la chambre est pleine, les sacs s'entassent et on a guère plus de place pour se frayer un chemin. Mais enfin quand-même : Super endroit !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.6

Lovely clean and spacious hostel. No atmosphere though. Hard to meet people when you're solo travelling.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, lovely neighbourhood. Feels safe and secure. The hostel itself is magnificent and the staff were lovely. They helped us with our bus tickets, served breakfast and lunch with a smile and were genuinely kind and helpful. One of the best hostel experiences, sadly we could not stay longer! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

It is cool. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.9

Lovely building with great facilities. Plenty of washrooms and social areas. Room was a bit cramped although it done the job !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×