Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
84% 467
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely neighborhood, really nice breakfast and shower, comfortable beds and the house is so beautiful! But for some reason I can't get to socialize in this place, most travelers seem to be on business travels, I don't know. maybe it's just me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
6.3

Had high hopes for this hostel but the two bed basic room was really small and damp. Hostel itself nice but location poor as there's not much in this area of SP, fun stuff is a metro or taxi ride away. Extras were expensive inc laundry and charging for luggage room. Staff mostly all live there so feel very cliquey and you're intruding on their private party. Breakfast was good though and staff good when working on reception. Bit disappointing all in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in a nice, low-key neighborhood. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, and made sure my stay was a pleasant one. Shout-out to João -- you're the best, bro! Thank you for everything. See you next time I make it to Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.7

Una experiencia super satisfactoria. El staff muy amable y atento. El hostel está ubicado en una linda y accesible zona de villa mariana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

O Hostel está super bem cuidado (conservação e limpeza), em um prédio lindo. Tem um boa estrutura e localização, o que agrada quem quiser sair para algum bar ou então ficar descansando lá mesmo. O staff foi muito receptivo e prestativo em tudo. Recomendo sem medo e voltaria lá com certeza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.9

Todo excepto la falta de baño en cada habitación me pareció muy bueno, y el desayuno espectacular.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Lugar lindo, pessoas incríveis e o café é uma delícia! Recomendadíssimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.4

O café da manhã que já é fraco ficou ainda pior depois que o ovo mexido acabou e simplesmente ninguém repôs, deixando todos sem algo decente pra comer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel for a good nights sleep, good wifi and bar area although drinks were expensive. The kitchen area was better than most other hostels. Nice neighbourhood, a short walk from the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.1

we had the impression that all the young staff was more interested in having fun instead of doing a good job. they were all hanging out together in the hostel constantly. we asked for restaurant recommondations, ATMs and busses and most of the times their answers did not help and we had to find out by ourself. but some of them were also very friendly and interested in conversations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.