Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
7.4

Amazing and beautiful hostel with friendly staff, the only thing i would say is that the rooms are way too small and there should be more showers as whenever i wanted to take a shower they were all always occupied :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Hostel propre et moderne, le bar organise des soirée tt les jours et des groupes viennent s'y produire réguliérement Je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

A beautiful hostel and fantastic staff - thanks to Karina, Fabrizio, Thomaz, Lucas and others for a very special stay making me feel very welcome in São Paulo. The female dorm room with balcony and huge bathroom was great, the breakfasts delicious (amazing cakes!) and the bar a wonderful place to meet new friends, not to mention veranah area, Tv room and study. I stayed longer than planned and found it hard to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.7

Ótimo lugar para ficar em São Paulo. A equipe é extremamente atenciosa e gentil! O café da manhã na varanda é demais!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

Armário de ferro nos quartos fazem MUITO barulho de noite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Such a fantastic stay, love the staff soooo much 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.4

Very friendly stuff and nice atmosphere! I recommend you to stay there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

Casa maravilhosa, com funcionarios super atenciosos. Vou voltar com certeza, PARABENS....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
8.9

Casa linda, grande, bem cuidada de forma geral. Não gostei dos pequenos barulhos, mesmo estando no andar de cima ouve-se tudo que acontece embaixo, cozinha, e as escadas de madeira repercutem o movimento o tempo todo. A beliche é muito barulhenta, quando se mexe balança as duas camas e muito! O ralo da pia do banheiro estava entupido. Bem perto da Av. Ibirapuera, onde eu precisava ir. Armários de ferro, barulhento também.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel guests are not prioritized. This place is more for the staff living here and their friends: at night hostel turns into a bar with rarely more than 10 guests, but the cacophony of dj music doesn't allow to rest as rooms are next to the bar. Although after 11pm it was quiet. Breakfast is for a fee R$12 per person not incl, it would be good to know before. There is a nice kitchen but you would get bad looks or asked away from the stuff cooking all day long for breakfast, lunch and bar time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.