Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 457 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 457 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
85% 457
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Lugar lindo, pessoas incríveis e o café é uma delícia! Recomendadíssimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.4

O café da manhã que já é fraco ficou ainda pior depois que o ovo mexido acabou e simplesmente ninguém repôs, deixando todos sem algo decente pra comer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel for a good nights sleep, good wifi and bar area although drinks were expensive. The kitchen area was better than most other hostels. Nice neighbourhood, a short walk from the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.1

we had the impression that all the young staff was more interested in having fun instead of doing a good job. they were all hanging out together in the hostel constantly. we asked for restaurant recommondations, ATMs and busses and most of the times their answers did not help and we had to find out by ourself. but some of them were also very friendly and interested in conversations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.3

Breakfast is too late. São Paulo is a business city not only visited by tourists and workers need coffee at morning... A lot of... I would suggest 7 AM I would also note that the woman who works at the kitchen Cleide (?) is different from every other person in staff. SHE IS NOT friendly. Her bad mood makes us feel as being strangers at HER house. She needs training to be friendly. Otherwise she can not work in a hostel!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.1

A slightly disappointing hostel but still has a lot going for it. The place is generally nice and clean, although the kitchen usually has a lot of unwashed dishes around. The rooms are really really cramped as well, but the beds are clean and comfortable and the lockers are good. Breakfast was good and WiFi was good too, and the place itself is nice and spacious (good big tv rooms and lounge area). Location is good for the park but Sao Paulo is very spread out so it's far from other things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.6

So modern (new modern style), they care so much on their image (white walls, very clean,..) but they don't even provide a proper dinning room! You have to eat outside in the terrace or in a sofa inside, and it was winter! To go to our room we have to go throw the terrace. In summer that is okay, but in winter... We were really cold! The breakfast is so goog, with quite variety and quality. We stay in a minuscule room, we couldn't open our baggage without bloking the door

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Gostei muito do ambiente, dos funcionários e dos hóspedes. Tudo muito agradável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.7

+ big lockers in room, great breakfast, lots of bathrooms, friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, quiet hostel - 15 minutes walk to metro station, would have been nice to be offered tee at breakfast It was not a party hostel in my opinion. We could sleep really well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

To my mind, the best hostel in São Paulo... Amazing people, building, and évents. And really cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.