Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
10.0

What a perfect place to crash after a long week of backpacking. I was surprised at how huge this place was. The bathroom, the rooms, everything. No joke this place was super nice, and as soon as you step out the door you're right in all the action. I would stay here again and again. Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.4

I would highly recommend vrabac. We stayed in the private room with ensuite. Really lovely room with a great Spanish vibe. The breakfast was incredible, and the staff were all very friendly. The location is literally perfect - straight off la rambla and very close to la cathedral. You can walk everywhere or find the metro really easily. My only critiscim is, the shower was a push button - it only stayed on for a short moment at a time, just a little frustrating. Other than that- we loved it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.1

Nice! I will go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here in Barcelona. Vrabac is right next to La Rambla, a very busy tourist area with good food, gelato and shopping. Good bars in side streets. Market was within walking distance. Underground metro near by. Breakfast in the morning was very romantic. Staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone coming to this city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastisch verblijf! Warm welkom, top locatie in het oudste deel van Barcelona. Uitgebreid ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel. Kortom, een aanrader.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage sehr zentral. Metro gut zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.1

Great location and old charm building with everything you need. The host kindly stayed up late into the AM to check us in due to our severely delayed flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

Overall my husband and I loved our stay here. The breakfast was perfect for us and our room was great. Be forewarned that the showers are push showers - water only comes on for about 10 seconds at a time. The staff get a low rating bc when I asked to use PayPal to pay my bill, as the listing and confirmation email says you can, I was basically told no. this completely ruined our euro budget and nearly our last days in Spain. I would recommend the hostel but be prepared to use an ATM.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.7

Eine sehr nette, hübsche, zentrall gelegene Unterkunft. Tolles Frühstück. Nettes Personal. Die Lage bringt es aber mit sich, dass es tagsüber in den Straßen sehr voll ist und abends noch viel los ist. Das muss man wollen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.