Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.0

위치는 좋지만 엘레베이터가 없어서 힘듬 간판이 없어서 개스트하우스인줄 몰랐음- 조식은 종류도 많고 괜찮았음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

It was really nice. Great Breakfast. Take a room with included Bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.7

Super tolles Gästehaus. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Es gab sogar eine kleine Minibar und einen Fön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr liebevoll mit ausgewählten Wurst und Käsesorten angerichtet. Zusätzlich wurden Obst, Kuchen und weitere Leckerein angerichtet. Von der Metro waren es ca 5. entfernt und zum Placa catalunya auch etwas 5 Gehminuten. Es gibt zahlreiche leckere Restaurants in der Umgebung, sowie Empfehlung von den Besitzern. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
6.9

Great location and rooms beautiful however noisey. Can hear people using main stairs, doors, street and worst was apartment above. Rooms do need better window coverings as it was like the windows were open

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.1

Quelques petits soucis d'isolation sonore mais ce n'est pas votre problème mais celui des autres vacanciers. Ce détail mit de côté nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement. Très probable qu'on revienne

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.1

On Hostelworld, it notes that you can book a single private room for two travelers, which is what I did. What I was NOT told is that it is an extra fee ($45 Euro) to have another person in a single room. This was particularly frustrating since you can only pay in cash and we were trying to avoid using ATMs abroad. The other frustrating thing was the shower. The control is a push-release like on a sink, but the shower only stayed on for 7 seconds at a time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, what you claim it is not true. It is marked in three different places that there's a fee of 15 EUR/ night for a second person in single rooms. Most people reserves and writes to us aking to modify the booking (since you cannot do it automatically because it is a SINGLE room, quite an autoexplanatory name). We cannot account for your lax reading of the information prior to your booking, Showers are eco-friendly, somehting you could have also found out after some reading.

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

本当にここのゲストハウスに泊まれて良かったです。 旅の目的にもよりますが、到着した日に一泊しました。 私はサグラダファミリアが目的だったので、すぐ目の前にあって、到着時も朝起きた時も、こんなに浸れるなんて、ここ以上の宿泊施設は絶対にないと思います。 駅からもすぐ近く、空港バス降り場から地下鉄で一本、カタルーニャ広場までも電車で3駅くらいで立地もとても良かったです。近くにスーパーもあるし、食べる事にも困りません。 迎えてくれたスタッフも大変親切で、フレンドリーでした。部屋もとても広く、清潔でお値段相応の価値はあります、文句の付けようがありません。 ただし、エレベーターはありません、階段のみなので大荷物は大変です。 サグラダファミリア目的で行かれる方は100%満足すると思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay! My only slight annoyance was that breakfast wasn't served until 9am, causing us to wait around to start our day, though it was worth the wait with an amazing selection of food on offer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect location. 10 seconds from La Rambla, security perfect, air conditioning great, the bathrooms seem to be redone because they were so nice and new. The location was really the best part, just two minutes from La Boqueria Market where I ate all the time, shops, gelato, snacks, souvenirs, the subway system, taxi lane. The staff was so friendly and they give free breakfast but not lame toast and cheap cereal, Spanish style meat, eggs, pastries, cheeses, jams, drinks, etc. Will be back 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

What a perfect place to crash after a long week of backpacking. I was surprised at how huge this place was. The bathroom, the rooms, everything. No joke this place was super nice, and as soon as you step out the door you're right in all the action. I would stay here again and again. Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.