Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage sehr zentral. Metro gut zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.1

Great location and old charm building with everything you need. The host kindly stayed up late into the AM to check us in due to our severely delayed flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

Overall my husband and I loved our stay here. The breakfast was perfect for us and our room was great. Be forewarned that the showers are push showers - water only comes on for about 10 seconds at a time. The staff get a low rating bc when I asked to use PayPal to pay my bill, as the listing and confirmation email says you can, I was basically told no. this completely ruined our euro budget and nearly our last days in Spain. I would recommend the hostel but be prepared to use an ATM.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.7

Eine sehr nette, hübsche, zentrall gelegene Unterkunft. Tolles Frühstück. Nettes Personal. Die Lage bringt es aber mit sich, dass es tagsüber in den Straßen sehr voll ist und abends noch viel los ist. Das muss man wollen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.6

Best bits: - huge room which was very nice (luxury room) - brilliant location - nice breakfast and staff - felt safe Worst bits: - thin walls, meaning noisy streets - hard to find for the first time (it's easy once you have)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

You enter through amazing colourful door to a beautiful old house with marble stairs and high, decorated ceilings. The atmosphere was wonderful and very friendly and each morning a breakfast with local products was prepared. Thank you for a nice time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful location - right in Las Ramblas! The staff are absolutely beautiful, and gave me some wonderful and useful information, recommendations and directions when I checked in. Breakfast each morning was so charming. My room was very comfortable, with my own bathroom. Just make sure you can carry your bag because - as they say - you must carry it up stairs. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen servicio y ambiente agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.4

Está en el gotico, muy bien ubicado. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Fabulous guest house. Great location. We did have 100 stairs to club to get to room but it's worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.