Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 793 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 793 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
91% 793
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.7

람브라스거리 근처라 이동도 용이하고 위치는 좋네요. (간판이 없어 찾는데 좀 어려웠지만) 공동키를 쓰는 것 때문에 편하기도 하지만 보안적으로 약간 .. (물론 방 안에 금고가 있습니다만...) 아침도 맛있었고 분위기는 저같이 조용한 분위기 좋아하시면 상당히 만족 하실거라고 생각되네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
7.4

Beautiful room. Nowhere to plug in provided kettle, ended up using bathroom! Staff friendly and very helpful when they were there. Breakfast ok but not refilled so if you don't go early the fruit salad will have gone. 80 steps to the level we were in. A killer, especially with luggage! Hand basin plug did not work and tap was like a public loo. push and it turns off after a while. Unfortunately it comes out at full speed, hits the plug and goes all over you. Good location. Bit pricey.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! It was right in the middle of La Rambla but nice and quiet in my room. Incredible breakfast too. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay at Vrabac and would stay there again. The location was great, right along the main street with a metro station close by. Morning breakfast was really good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.0

contatto con il host cordiale- posizione comoda- non c'è ascensore! dalle foto ci aspettavamo una camera più luminosa durante il giorno,e più oscurata di notte. contatto elettrico al lampadario della camera durante la prima notte, coniglio al host vivamente di modificare il tipo di lampadine, e visto che le imposte sono bloccate da dei vasi di fiori, consiglio di sbloccare anche esse. Colazione buonina ma tardiva ore 9,anticipare ore 8.00-8.30 sarebbe Super- portatevi i tappi se volete dormire

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Fantastic location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast fresh and great range to choose from. Will stay again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
8.6

Nettes, kompetentes Personal, gemütlicher Frühstücksraum, sehr gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
8.3

거리쪽 방에 묵으시면 길에서 누워자는것같은 느낌을 느낄수 있습니다. 3일에한번씩 수건이나 이불을 갈아주고 매일갈아야할경우 추가금을 내야합니다. 공동화장실경우는 열쇠로 매번열어야하는 번거로움이있습니다. 어디든 가기에 가깝습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.6

Vrabac was central in the Las Ramblas area. It's close to the metro station, restaurants, and shopping (right in the shopping area). Nicolas was very helpful providing information on what to do, where to eat, and how to get to touristy spots. Breakfast was delightful with many options including fresh organic fruits, toast, meats, cheese, etc. My only concern with room was that our window was facing main street and you could hear all the action (e.g., foot traffic) during the day and night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.