Hostelworld.com

Vivek Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
Vivek Hotel Located at 1534-50 Main Bazaar, Paharganj, New Delhi.
Vivek Hotel
India
New Delhi Delhi 110055 1534-50 Main Bazaar, Paharganj
72% 120
28.6409955 77.2122144
Vivek Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2016
8.9

good effort in prize and quality. no special aspekt up or down. absolutely recommandable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
6.6

Could be frustrating the amount of people-employees you see around in the hotel and still is not clean, or many facilities not fixed. Wifi only in the hall as others mentioned, if you want wifi in your room you'll have to pay for it. The best is the restaurant and its terrace, indi food is very good and some waiters are really polite. We also tried, according to another review, the restaurant opposite the hotel, quality was really poor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
4.9

Booking online means you over pay and it was a very basic "mid range". I've paid a third of the price for better in India. Location good if you want to be in this area, clean but basically very basic? Functional. I'd put it as lower end of mid on border of basic. You can get more for the money to pay less for the same. Hope it's helpful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
7.4

In our first night in Delhi we got ripped off by the "ITCD". Dont trust anyone around the trainstation, also not the "securities". They told us the area is high security area because of the festival for the national day. We ended up in a hotel which costed us 50€ because it was in the middle of the night and we had no other choice! They are really well organized! The next day we walked to Vivek Hotel and nothing was blocked. First they wated us to pay for two nights and the room smelled bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2016
3.4

We were extremely disappointed with the Vivek Hotel. We were in room 308 which was absolutely revolting, the bathroom was unusable, we're not sure whether the sinks was covered in cement or lime scale! The description said the hotel had wifi, it did however it did not work so may as well not have, There was also no safe deposit box and we were told by reception to leave valuables in a cupboard in their office or just in our room. Location was good if you want to be living with the locals!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2015
7.7

Around 15 minutes from Connaught place, the room was clean and for a city like Delhi I find it very cheap.. The room has a hot shower and an old TV (no idea if it works). The best thing for me was the on the rooftop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2015
8.6

Delhi was hectic - or at least the streets around here are - hotel did the job for us, we have stored some luggage there, airport pick up and drop off was sweet and Sams Cafe upstairs was good value tasty food - we ate the veggy indian dishes. Bring ear plugs & a sheet sleeping bag!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2015
6.9

Pas d'eau chaude du tout, frigo vide, pas de fenêtre , sent le moisi, globalement supportable mais rapport qualité prix c'est zéro pour une chambre dite "de luxe"

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2015
5.1

Hotel de calidad estandar, habitaciones de calidad estandar, pero es cansino que el hotel se convierta en una extension del mercadillo general que es la india. Cada cinco minutos alguien te pregunta para intentarte vender alguna cosa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2015
7.7

Very affordable and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.