Hostelworld.com

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venedig, Italien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
89% 170
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
8.6

Awesome spot in a non-touristy area, easy walking to the train station! Really solid spot in Venice, especially with prices so high in this city! The room and shared bathroom were really clean, and we felt like we had the place to ourselves, even with another couple staying in the adjacent room. Breakfast is pretty weak, so just know that going into it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.3

We have a good stay here for 2 nights. the location is great and near the station. the bed is clean and confortable. the host is really friendly and useful. he is a very nice person.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.7

The place is sweet and tidy, liked the place very much! The guy who welcomed us was very friendly and helpful. One thing to note, this place does not accept credit cards, and it was a little problematic since we have to pay a lot. I got a room nearby the main canal, so it was easy to get out and in, and not too confusing in a city such as Venice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

It was more of a guesthouse than a Hotel or Hostel. The apartment we stayed in was really cozy, near one of the vaperetto stations and had 2 private room with a shared living room and kitchen in the middle. It was basically a 2 bedroom apartment converted into a guesthouse. Each room had a private bathroom which was very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.7

The location was great. Five minute walk from the train station. Room was spacious and comfortable. Kitchen and bathroom could be cleaner. Check in was quick and pleasant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
9.1
Översatt av Google

Jag gillade platsen så mycket. Datorn är mycket långsam, vilket är ett problem för dem som har att arbeta även när du är på semester. Allt annat jag fann mycket bra. Rekommenderar det till mina vänner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. The arrival process was very easy and we were made to feel at home straight away being recommended local restaurants etc. Good accommodation and It was great to have the kitchen and lounge. Breakfast was good. Would definitely recommend this place to stay and would be very happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
8.0

Posto normale, comodo. L'unico "problema" era la puzza in stanza tipo di fogna, probabilmente c'era un problema ma va beh lasciavo un po' la finestra aperta. Per il resto tutto ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
9.7

Very nice atmosphere, we loved our stay at VIVAVENEZIA For 4 days. Lokation is perfect if you arrive by train, and for walking alle the small streets. Closer to the boats, and with a nice coop supermarked, on at Sunny piazza. the house it self is old,nothing fancy, but autentic italian atmosphere. The Boss is a very buisy man,but smiling and very helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
9.4

호텔로 되어있지만 사실은 아파트먼트입니다 트윈룸으로 예약해서 원래의 비바베네치아가 아닌 다른 아파트먼트로 안내받았습니다 넓은방에 더블1싱글1 있어서 둘이서 잘 썼네요 화장실도 깨끗하고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나왔습니다 주방에 조리도구있어서 요리해먹기도 편했어요. 주인아저씨가 매일 식빵이랑 쨈 우유 치즈 채워주셔서 아침도 잘 먹었습니다 주인아저씨가 되게 무뚝뚝하시긴하지만 그래도 잘 챙겨주십니다 집이 좋으니깐 주인아저씨의 무뚝뚝한 성격도 츤데레로 보일정도입니다 위치도 기차역에서 수상버스로 2정거장 , 그 정거장에서 진짜 가깝습니다 위치 괜찮아요 다음에 베네치아 또 간다면 여기 묵고 싶습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

no thanks.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.