Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
90% 189
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • daisychen0520
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

The location is really good which is about 1 min walk to the water us station. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is abundant. Owner is kind and helpful to make you familiar with the area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Viva Venezia was a wonderful space in an ideal lovation. The bedroom was private and clean. We shared a kitchen and bathroom with two other rooms. There was a bit of a traffic jam for the morning shower, but that is to be expected. We had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel is not a typical house with rooms, it is more an apartment with your own shared kitchen and living room, much of space and good facilities (AC, WiFi, kitchen). I would recommend this hostel because of the excellent location. Most of all time we were outside and just spend the time inside during the night and for breakfast. This could be better but if you take the value for money into account it is all good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room here, so we were one of two rooms in the building. It was in a quiet location in a residential side of Venice. The washing machine didn't work which was inconvenient, so our host offered to do our laundry for us which was really nice. Breakfast is simple, but included so that's great! Bed was comfy, AC was a plus. Within walking distance to everything - St. Marks Square about 20 minutes away. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

VivaVenezia is in a good area, quiet and away from the tourist hubbub. So if you want to explore Venice easily but have some respite from noise and bustle, this is a good spot. Otherwise, expect an older Venetian house, it's quite charming but isn't the most modern. If you are picky about having really modern and well-kept facilities, you might not be satisfied. But everything works just fine. My only major complaint would be that the beds were quite old, narrow, and not very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

Awesome place to stay! Definitely would stay again, privacy was awesome, the house was clean, safe and the owner is super nice and is always willing to help! Located by the water taxi or 10 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.1

Franco was very helpful and welcoming. The facilities were quaint and clean and we had an overall lovely stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Great! Make sure you say exact time of check in, good location and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

Nice host and place to start your journey at Venezia. Franco is very kind host. and we feel deep sorry for leaving so hurry because our baby gets ill due to the large temprature change, and kind host helps us a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpful. Free laudary service is provided. Close to train station. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.