Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
91% 184
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
9.1

Awesome place to stay! Definitely would stay again, privacy was awesome, the house was clean, safe and the owner is super nice and is always willing to help! Located by the water taxi or 10 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.1

Franco was very helpful and welcoming. The facilities were quaint and clean and we had an overall lovely stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Great! Make sure you say exact time of check in, good location and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

Nice host and place to start your journey at Venezia. Franco is very kind host. and we feel deep sorry for leaving so hurry because our baby gets ill due to the large temprature change, and kind host helps us a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpful. Free laudary service is provided. Close to train station. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.0

Good place and good value. Liked location being away from hustle and bustle. Bus-boat so easy to get to! Linens very clean but house smelled a bit musty and the layer of dust on bedside lamps not appealing. I would stay again though, great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, ubicado cerca de la estación de trenes de Venecia, en un barrio no tan turístico, pero se puede llegar a todos los puntos más atractivos caminando. Se tiene un buen desayuno y el encargado fue muy cordial con nosotros. En términos de limpieza y seguridad, el hostal solo tiene dos dormitorios, por lo que es muy seguro y siempre está impecable. Definitivamente volvería a quedarme aquí.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed here with a friend and it was wonderful. You definitely get an authentic Venetian experience staying here. We stayed in a double private bedroom and shared the kitchen with another two guests. Plenty of space for everyone, bathroom was clean, and Franco is THE MAN. Location is also right next to the water taxi for easy access to other islands and the rest of Venice. HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.4

Nice bathroom, good wifi, good location. Nice staff and clean everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've ever stayed. We took the room for three people, good location, very good breakfast and fast service staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.