Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
8.9

Excelente !!! Muy bien ubicado ! Tiene todo lo necesario !! Lo único malo fue que no aceptaron tarjeta para pagar y para el viajero es difícil contar con todo el efectivo todo el tiempo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Viva Venezia. The place was super clean and well equipped. It's in a quiet street but only 2 minutes from the bustling nightlife of Venice. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking utensils, coffee makers and a decent breakfast spread of juice, milk, coffee, tea, bread, spreads and cereal. In the expensive and somewhat overpriced Venice we were very happy to have found Viva Venezia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.1

Friendly owner, clean rooms, downside was the old noisy bed. Location great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.6

The owner was really friendly and his house is really nice. We had a massive room which is rare in Italy. It was hard to find at first but once we found it everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend and would stay away!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

Wir sind nach Venedig geflogen um den Geburtstag meines Freundes zu feiern.Leider wussten wir nicht das selbst die Barszene dort schon sehr früh schließt ( spätestens 1 Uhr ) und da wir erst feiern und morgens um 8 Uhr Einchecken wollten,hatten wir nun plötzlich 7 Stunden Zeit zu überbrücken also liefen wir zu unserem Hostel.Unser Gastgeber war so nett extra für uns ins Hostel zu kommen als wir anriefen und unser Zimmer für einen kleinen Aufpreis herzurichten! Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic location and extremely comfy. It has all the facilities you need and is excellent value for money considering the steep prices in Venice. The best thing about this accommodation is the owner who really knows the meaning of hospitality. He is so welcoming and helpful, we cannot thank him enough for making our holiday run smoothly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.4

VivaVenezia was a great place to stay in Venice! The directions to get to the hostel are easy to follow and the location is an easy walk to Piazzle Roma or San Marco. The private room was a perfect, space accommodation for my friend and I. The atmosphere is more independent as you don't share the hostel apartments with many other rooms. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we return to Venice. Franco was so nice and caring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
7.7

War für Venedig OK. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis (typisch für Venedig) jedoch im Vergleich zu unserer restlichen Italien-Rundreise eher nicht so gut. Lage gut, Zimmer klein aber fein, Frühstück bestand aus 0,2 l Birnensaft-Tetrapack, Toastbrot (es gab einen Toaster) und kleinen abgepackten Marmeladen und Nutella. 1/4 l Milch war auch noch im Kühlschrank. Es gibt aber eine neue, top-ausgestattete Küche. Fön im Bad, warme zusätzliche Decken, etc. alles vorhanden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.3

La posizione è molto comoda, vicinissima alla stazione di Santa Lucia, da dove si possono prendere anche i vaporetti per Murano e Burano, o semplicemente per piazza San Marco... Noi siamo andate nel we di carnevale e le strade intorno alla struttura erano animate ma non caotiche. Il gestore è molto gentile, amichevole e disponibile. Le stanze sono comode e abbastanza spaziose... L'unico difetto è che non c'è una grande offerta per la colazione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.