Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 maj 2017
9.1

Friendly owner, clean rooms, downside was the old noisy bed. Location great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

Wir sind nach Venedig geflogen um den Geburtstag meines Freundes zu feiern.Leider wussten wir nicht das selbst die Barszene dort schon sehr früh schließt ( spätestens 1 Uhr ) und da wir erst feiern und morgens um 8 Uhr Einchecken wollten,hatten wir nun plötzlich 7 Stunden Zeit zu überbrücken also liefen wir zu unserem Hostel.Unser Gastgeber war so nett extra für uns ins Hostel zu kommen als wir anriefen und unser Zimmer für einen kleinen Aufpreis herzurichten! Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic location and extremely comfy. It has all the facilities you need and is excellent value for money considering the steep prices in Venice. The best thing about this accommodation is the owner who really knows the meaning of hospitality. He is so welcoming and helpful, we cannot thank him enough for making our holiday run smoothly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.4

VivaVenezia was a great place to stay in Venice! The directions to get to the hostel are easy to follow and the location is an easy walk to Piazzle Roma or San Marco. The private room was a perfect, space accommodation for my friend and I. The atmosphere is more independent as you don't share the hostel apartments with many other rooms. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we return to Venice. Franco was so nice and caring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
7.7

War für Venedig OK. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis (typisch für Venedig) jedoch im Vergleich zu unserer restlichen Italien-Rundreise eher nicht so gut. Lage gut, Zimmer klein aber fein, Frühstück bestand aus 0,2 l Birnensaft-Tetrapack, Toastbrot (es gab einen Toaster) und kleinen abgepackten Marmeladen und Nutella. 1/4 l Milch war auch noch im Kühlschrank. Es gibt aber eine neue, top-ausgestattete Küche. Fön im Bad, warme zusätzliche Decken, etc. alles vorhanden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.3

La posizione è molto comoda, vicinissima alla stazione di Santa Lucia, da dove si possono prendere anche i vaporetti per Murano e Burano, o semplicemente per piazza San Marco... Noi siamo andate nel we di carnevale e le strade intorno alla struttura erano animate ma non caotiche. Il gestore è molto gentile, amichevole e disponibile. Le stanze sono comode e abbastanza spaziose... L'unico difetto è che non c'è una grande offerta per la colazione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, a 10' caminando de La terminal de trenes. Es una casa medio antigua, en la habitación de 2 individuales hay 2 catres, y La habitación matrimonial tiene una cama antigua que hace un poco de ruido. En ninguno de ambos casos imposibilitó el sueño. La casa está levemente calefaccionada, si uno tiene problemas con el frío tiene que andar con un abrigo. El desayuno es simple pero abundante, hay te y café para hacer, pan, queso untable y dulces. En general excelente lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Was lovely and the owner was so wonderful and lovely. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.9

We had a private br/ba. The kitchen and living room were common areas. The place was very clean and felt like a home. Heating was good. Our bedroom felt slightly drafty during the night. There is free wifi. Breakfast is included - the host refreshed our breakfast supplies daily. There were spare hair dryers available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

very good experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.