Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
93% 252
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.1

I can't really comment on the location as I was only there for 12hrs or so and so didn't leave the hostel really. But I would've liked to have stayed longer, just to get to use the facilities in the hostel. The movie room with Netflix etc. looked really cosy, and just the general 'chill out/breakfast' area was really comfortable. Having your own 'pod' as a bed it great as well and the shower was warm. The two staff that I met were great to talk to, easy not forced conversation. W

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in my SA trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Buen desayuno y muy limpio. Además las camas son muy privadas y sin ruido. Los chicos de recepción muy amigables. Esta rodeado de burnos bares y restaurantes pero está lejos del metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Willing to do whatever to make your stay pleasant. Rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Only thing is the kitchen pans and pots need to be new as they were competent ruined from age. I highly recommend this place particularly for its location in the nicer area of São Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic team behind this hostel. From the time I arrived to the hostel I was made to feel right at home and was accommodated right away. What I loved most about this place is the owner is very involved with his hostel and has taken to the time to select some great team players to make sure the guests are looked after. Additionally the location of this hostel was not far from grocery stores, the local graffiti site Barrio do Batman, and many craft beer bars which I loved!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great nightlife nearby on the weekends, hostel had a good mix of English and Portuguese speakers. About five minute walk to the metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and staff were so lovely. The hostel was a good place to hang out but the rooms were cramped and the bathroom didn't feel very clean. However it was great value for money and worth the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you like our staff and to hang out at our place. We feel sorry that you thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. We clean the entire hostel every single day. But sometimes you're just unlucky to have some messy guests sharing your room. We're going to pay more attention to that. Thanks for your advise. We wish you a safe travels. Best regards, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

1 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! I think this is the best hostel I've stayed by now! The people is great! The atmosphere is joyfull and the staff is the best! The owner was present everyday and took us to bars and it was always helpfull! Really a great place to stay! Te location was in a really nice neighborhood, close to a lot of great places and bars, and really well conected! I would definetly recomend it and I'll surely go back to viva hostel design! Saludos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels on my whole 4month South America trip. Super nice and helpful staff, social place to meet people, almost daily activities, clean and modern bedrooms, good wifi, good breakfast, table tennis, decent showers and many things more. 10/10 for sure! Thank you very much Leo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.