Hostelworld.com

Viva Hostel Design

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
89% 211
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Nice people and great value. Air conditioned rooms and free breakfast and caipirinha at night. Met some great people. Not a party hostel atmosphere, but as a older guy, I enjoyed the sleep time. Will definitely stay on my next visit to Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

Viva hostel is located on a nice quite suburban street walking distance from a few good restaurants and bars. The atmosphere, and vibe of the hostel reminded me of the set of "The real world"... very very nice. The concrete pods as beds were a really smart, cool and private. Breakfast was great and I wish I stayed longer! Thank again for such a wonderful introduction to Sao Paulo.. I will be back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Nice place, very trendy. Good breakfast and fun hostel events on the weekend. Close to Vila Madalena metro station. Only downside is that its down the hill from most things you want to do, so the first activity is hiking up the hill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
7.4

Local agradável, limpo e organizado. Próximo ao metrô, porém o bairro é silencioso e próximo de lugares bacanas como restaurantes e galerias de arte. O ponto fraco foi a internet. O sinal era muito ruim e ficava caindo a todo minuto além de não pegar nos quartos. Mas de qualquer maneira, recomendo que se hospedem lá e pretendo me hospedar lá novamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, great breakfast. Location is good but a fair stroll to metro if you have a heavy pack. Checkout the sunset park and graffiti street if your looking for some free and interesting sights nearby, staff will help you get there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
7.4

This hostel has an amazing layout, the pods are amazing snug units and the mattresses are comfortable! I would not recommend this hostel for solo travellers who are looking to socialize, as the atmosphere just wasn't there. Most of the staff were great but there was one woman who was so rude and unhelpful! Location is good, easy to get to public transport and lots of restaurants near by. Breakfast is decent, the food is replenished once taken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We are so sorry to hear that you found one of our staff rude. If it was one of our cleaners, they don't speak English, so it could be a misunderstanding. Anyway, it is always good to know where we can improve so they are going to be advised. About the hostel atmosphere, that weekend we couldn't organize anything because most of our guests were here for the Iron Maiden festival. Hope you understand it. We wish you girls a safe travel!

23 mar 2016
10.0

Hostel is very well organized and staff were extremely friendly and helpful with maps of the neighbourhood and metro. It's located on a quiet and safe street, less than 10 minutes walking to get to the Vila Madalena metro station. Hostel is very secure as you need to buzz each time to get in. Close to bars, restaurants, grocery store. Breakfast was included (simple but good).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.9

very nice beds, pretty much the best ones i have seen. very cool stuff, nice kitchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.6

Nice, new-looking hostel. I really like the dorm room design with the beds in the middle - it offers some privacy while also providing a private light and power outlet. The common room is spacious and the breakfast was tasty. Staff were quite friendly. Would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Not the most fun/party atmosphere, but it doesn't matter because the hostel is so nice. Really cool design, quiet, clean, amazing kitchen. I would've stayed here a week if I could have. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.