Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • emerson_moizes
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

Muito organizado, limpo e ótima localização, próximo ao metrô, supermercados e bares. Quando voltar à cidade, com certeza me hospedarei novamente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

Ein super schönes Hostel in einer tollen Gegend. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Nachts hat die Toilette ziemlich laute Geräusche gemacht und die Spülung ist durchgängig gelaufen, ansonsten war aber alles mehr als in Ordnung. Würde ich sofort weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.1

The most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on! Very nice atmosphere, and the breakfast is awesome too! The staff was also amazing and very friendly! The only thing that I would point out, is the location, that is not sooo close to restaurants and tourism spots or to the subway. But overall, it's totally worth it, and I would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge. Très propre ! Les lits sont confortables et vous permettent d'avoir une certaine intimité ce qui est plus que plaisant. Les petits déjeuners sont complets et très bons, le staff est dévoué et aimable. Emplacement pas Mal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Good hostel in a nice neighborhood (Vila Madalena). Although pubs, restaurants and the metro are close, the area is quite hilly, which can be annoying when walking with luggage. Beds and lockers are nice, breakfast is really simple. During my 2 night stay there was not much partying or socializing going on, but then again this was on a Monday and Tuesday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Enjoyed the pod style bunks. Friendly staff and owners. Very welcoming. BBQ dinner was a great deal Safe and vibrant area and a few blocks from the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Perfectly sized hostel to get to know everyone staying there. Staff are great and can recommnd plenty of places to see there. Give yourself lots of time to see Rio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful, chill hostel, great dorms, and friendly staff. Highly recommend. While it's in a quiet, safe, pretty neighborhood next to the Vila Madelena pub/club area, it's bit of a walk to get to the heart of Madelena. The metro isn't too far and is a straight shot, easy to locate, but it's a very hilly walk, especially if you're carrying a lot of stuff! Really enjoyed my time there though, it was worth the walk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente equipe, todos muito animados e atenciosos. Agradeço principalmente ao Jovane e ueslei que foram muito simpáticos durante a hospedagem. Com certeza me hospedo ai de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Um Hostel muito bem atendido. As instalações, as áreas comuns, é super tranquilo de estacionar perto, e o melhor de tudo é o café da manhã. Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.