Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
93% 270
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.6

I loved the bed pods. They were really cozy and comfortable! The manager was also very helpful. The only thing I didn't like here was the noise. The modern design elements (tile, concrete, metal) meant that the sound really carried. And since there was a baby staying here, the crying was quite loud.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Nothing to fault!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel with really friendly staff and owners. The facilities are great (kitchen, TVs room) and it has a very relaxed atmosphere but sociable with free caprianhas when we arrived. The rooms are good but ours was a little cramped for 8 people and a bit hot. But overall great value for money and the owners are great really hands on and happy to answer any questions they were also so great when I had to change plans last minute really helped me out thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

Decent shower, comfy 'pod' beds, fabulous breakfast and an almost home feeling to the kitchen, lounge area and Rv room (we watched 3 eps of narcos on a screen bigger than our phone!!). There were a few times the guy on night desk showed people into the room late and turned the lights on even single time but I guess that's hostel living. Lovely area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.9

Buen hostel, lo que si algo pequeños los cuartos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've been to in LATAM!! Owners and staff are just super helpful and nice, always ready for a laugh. Common area is just sweet and comfortable, with people hanging out there and having fun. Rooms are particularly comfy because of the beds organization and the air conditioned. Then the area is just the best in São Paulo, full of the best bars and clubs. Go there!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.9

Very well located, just a few blocks to the metro and staff are super friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

Really good hostel if you want a comfy place to sleep. Bed pods are really private. The hostel is clean, breakfast is good. No real vibe to the hostel, not somewhere to party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

I can't really comment on the location as I was only there for 12hrs or so and so didn't leave the hostel really. But I would've liked to have stayed longer, just to get to use the facilities in the hostel. The movie room with Netflix etc. looked really cosy, and just the general 'chill out/breakfast' area was really comfortable. Having your own 'pod' as a bed it great as well and the shower was warm. The two staff that I met were great to talk to, easy not forced conversation. W

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

The quiet neighbourhood and the cozy living room are the reasons why I love this hostel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful too. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.