Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3675
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
4.6

Chambre pas nette moquette sale Salle de bains exigüe, vieillotte et sale Chambre donnait sur la rue hyper bruyant On m'a mise dans une chambre avec 3 hommes dont 2 sont rentrés en pleine nuit bourrés Pas de jugement sur parties communes je n'y suis pas allée

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.6

Laundry and breakfast were quite pricy but beer was not. Win some lose some right?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your visit and review !! We are sorry you didn't apreciate and laundry service and breakfast but we assure that the prices are done in equivalation of the price of Paris and also less expensive. Hope your visit in Paris were good Lida Manager

21 maj 2016
10.0

Like always : a great place and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, thanks so much for your visit and so nice review, 10 % !!! I am flattered to see you loved my staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service !! Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

20 maj 2016
8.6

Rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful. My room was very cramped, however. A four bed all female room, but the bunk beds were shaped as an L, which meant that one person had to squeeze into their bottom bunk between the ladder and the end of the other bed. Similarly, you couldn't access that luggage cage. Bathrooms were really nice, clean and professional. Power points right by your bed, which is nice. Location is near a train station, but there are also some restaurants close by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 4-bed room and it was quite cramped. Bathroom and shower inside. Liked how there were individual light and power ports. Downside: there's no lockers inside the room to keep your things. You have to go to the lobby, put in 50 cents, and keep it down there. Great location next to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, Moulin Rouge and Gare du Nord

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, thansk for your visit and review !! Is true that spaces are limited in Paris, but we are happy to be able to have private bathroom in all our rooms instead of shared ones !! We take note about the lockers and we will see how to improve this but waiting for we propose free lcokers at the reception , 0.5€ is jsut a deposit !! Glad to see you liked Paris !! We hope to welcome you back soon ! Lida Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
5.7

The bathroom/shower was incredible dirty. The check-in staff were very unattentive and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

I loved it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Defenetly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your view and nice review! We are flattered to see you had a nice stay among us and we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

17 maj 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, clean, a bit small, very loud street noise if your room is facing in that direction. Convenient location and nice bathrooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks fo your visit and review!! IS really that rooms are front of the street, bytheway we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in vintage hostel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

17 maj 2016
8.0

When my sister and I arrived we were told that there was a problem with our room (we had reserved a private twin). But luckily they had set up another spot for us by a nearby hotel that is owned by the same company. We didn't have to pay any extra and it was great to not have had to find a new place to stay on our own! From what little we saw of this location it looked great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.