Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
7.1

The breakfasts are not good value

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nadfarinas
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente todo! Me encanto el hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel close to the train station. Friendly staff and clean. Nothing super exceptional though. The 6 euro breakfast is pretty basic but worth it if you don't want to venture out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL

17 jun 2017
6.0

Average hostel. Room smelled bad, staff were very short and difficult, and beds made too much noise whenever someone moved! However location is great close to many good things of Paris

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.7

Very helpful and kind staff!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! The air conditioning was a god sent in the heatwave and we had a lovely balcony that was always in the shade. A great location right by gare du nord and really comfy beds! Also the staff was very nice and helpful. Nothing but good things to say :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.9

Limited kitchen facilities and lounge area was non existent. Two computers and a clapped out lounge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

11 jun 2017
8.6

Clean and very accommodating place. Not a lot of vibes in the commkn area but a good place if you need a hostel with some downtime. Staff were very kind to me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and good price. We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

9 jun 2017
10.0

Este foi um dos melhores hosteis que já fiquei... quarto limpo e organizado, próximo a Gare du nord, próximo a supermercados, uma equipe de funcionários sempre pronta para ajudar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

8 jun 2017
8.9

The room is very tiny but it was still nice and clean. Having an AC was very nice too. What was the best for me was that there was a public shower in the basement that I could use the night after I checked out, so I was able to clean up before I headed to my next destination with overnight bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and good price. We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.