Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.4

Overall the facility was good. My one objection is the size of the showers. The shower in my room was too small to turn around in, and my shoulders were touching both sides. While I like having a bathroom attached to the room, I would have been willing to walk down the hall if there had been a common shower room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • amberr_bentley6
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.0

A quick stay in Paris! We were meant to be staying in a 10 bed dorm but got upgraded to a private 2 bed room for the same price. Only issue is there is not many restaurants around the area but has good metro links to all the main tourist attractions. A little bit of a dodgy area in terms of homeless people! But overall good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in and it was very good. Very clean, and located very close to Gare du Nord plus the metro, making it very easy to travel to and see all the classic sights. Good security with swipe card access to rooms. The weekend I was there the RER line to the airport was undergoing maintenance and not running, and the hostel staff were very helpful in organising shuttles and alternate bus routes. Overall a really great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.1

직원들이 매우 친절했어요~ 10인 도미토리로 예약했는데 4인 여성 도미토리를 배정해주셔서 좋았구 마지막 밤에는 아무도 안들어와서 친구랑 둘이 썼어요 >.< 비행기가 연착돼서 체크인 못할까봐 걱정했는데 프론트가 24시간이더라구용ㅋㅋㅋ!! 위치도 괜찮고 추천합니다! P.s. Thak you martin!!!!! so kind :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

7 aug 2017
8.3

I've booked a 10-bed dorm and got a twin room for the same price:) The location is good, very close to Montmartre, 4 metro lines and RER trains nearby. There is a well equipped kitchen and laundry. Good value for money! What I didn't like is a little bit lack of atmosphere, not the best place to meet people. One guy at the reception seemed bored and not extraordinary helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Good location, friendly staff. Very satisfied!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL

6 aug 2017
8.6

The hostel was really easy to find from Gare Du Nord station and was around 1/2km to get to some major landmarks e.g. The Louvre. We booked at 10 bed dorm, when we arrived we were told we were in a 4 bed room and eventually ended up in a twin private with ensuite which was cool. The room was clean, of a good size and the shower was small but had good water pressure and temperature. The staff were really helpful and there is a kitchen if you want to cook. Security is solid. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

6 aug 2017
9.1

Everything was nice, except for the 6€ breakfast, i personally think it's not worthy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

5 aug 2017
8.6

This hostel was in a great location with good facilities. I stayed in a four bed dorm which was quite tight with limited room to store your valuables, there was a small locker for which you had to provide your own lock, not a criticism just be wary if you are expecting a large bag sized locker. The staff were helpful and friendly with good local knowledge. The Hostel is in a great location, very close to Gare Du Nord train station and very close to lots of great cafes and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.7

Everything was good but the bathroom is too small also the beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.