Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3,575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3,575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3575
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is located very close to Gare du Nord, which makes it perfect for travellers arriving or leaving by train. The location is also very near Montmartre and Basilica Sacre Coeur and was close to a number of grocery stores and pharmacies, which is great if you need to stock up on fruits/bread/toiletries. My friend and I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm with ensuite toilet. The room was very clean and neat, and the toilet was pristine and very well-lit! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Kind faces (staff), clean places (rooms) -- this place has a cool vibe and fantastic facilities in a lovely, central location! Breakfast was mediocre, but most importantly: clean, comfy beds & sheets! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your visit and nice review!! We are glad yoiu enjoyed time with our staff who always do its best to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

24 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I had initially booked a 10 bed mixed dorm but had arrived for check in quite early so I was upgraded to a 4 bed which was lovely. The croissants provided in the free breakfast are amazing! Just wish they had soap in the ensuite washroom as there was none the entire 5 days I was there which was a little off-putting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find. Simple and cozy setting. Vintage hostel offers all the essentials for any budget accommodation. I was quite satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us and that you loved our dynamic and helpful staff, their priority is to make your stay unforgettable. Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

22 apr 2016
8.3

Great location, clean room, friendly staff, everything you need for a short stay in Paris. The free Continental brekfast is also a nice treat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, that you felt well with our staff ho always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We like to hear you liked our free breakfast and its delicious croissants. We hope to welcome you back soon !! Lida Manager

20 apr 2016
9.7

muy buen hostel, aunque las habitaciones son pequeñas. El desayuno es buenazo! y el personal es muy atento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.7

Nice hostel overall. While our 4 bed dorm was small, it did have a nicely sized balcony with a small table and chairs. Biggest thing for improvement: the rooms don't have lockers (so make sure you lock your bag itself) and even a locking underbed drawer would have been a great addition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guess, thanks for your visit and review. Is really that spaces are limited in Paris, but glad to see you liked our rooms and their bathrooms. We take note about the lockers, we will see ho to improve this. hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
8.3

location, safety is very very very very very nice!!!! other things ~~~ so so!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL and we hope to welcome you back soon!! Lida Manager

17 apr 2016
8.9

Good place, great location, generally helpful, knowledgable staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your visit and review. we are glad to hear you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOTEL , all the staff do its best in order to guarantee the best service. Hope to see you soon back Lida Manager

17 apr 2016
10.0

C u hostel pas cher mais amical propre équipé et bien situe. Le hall est assez grand et ouvert. C agréable de prendre le petit déjeune dedans. J'ai beaucoup aimé mes séjours chez eux et je le recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

cher client, nous vous remercions de votre visite et de votre commentaire si sympa, 10%!! Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez aimée votre séjour parmi nous et on espéré vous accueillir bientôt chez nous !!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.