Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
7.7

Some of the people who work the front desk are better than others. Some had only lived there a short time and didn't give me accurate information. Others were great! The location is awesome, but I didn't find it very social. Good if you like it quiet. The bathrooms and beds crazy small. I was banging my elbows while washing my hair. You can't sit up on the bottom bunk. If you are tall your legs would hang off. The gym says private on the door and was hard to find but very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Breakfast is expensive for what you get, but is probably comparable with everything else in Paris. Fruit would be enjoyable. Good location, not much for ambiance with in the hostel but clean and easy to locate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.9

Bad + Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen, Renovierungsbedarf

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

9 apr 2017
7.1

Good location, close to metro and happy to help when you have a question. Only bad point was they had cancelled our booking when we arrived but they sorted it quickly and then on departure, they said we hadn't paid enough. Word of advice- keep receipts and record of what they are charging you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests and that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! Bytheway we are sorry to read about the problem of booking, in fact as you arrived too late the booking was cancelled as no show and unfortunately the receptionniste was new and make an error to the payement. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Lida Manager

9 apr 2017
10.0

Gare du nord 근처에 있고, 주변에 메트로역도 여럿 있어서 이동하기 좋은거 같아요. 시크레 쾨르 대성당도 도보 거리에 있고,주변에 슈퍼마켓도 많아서 필요한 거 사기도 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

5 apr 2017
10.0

A perfect stay for us! Since it's a budget hotel, the private rooms are really great, however small- but that's Parisian. They're on the top floor with a mini terrace that has view of Sacre Coeur peaking out above the buildings! - the wifi works well, the staff is super great, and there's an elevator!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We are also pleased to read you enjoyed our rooms and its services as private batroom and private and reading light for every bed. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

4 apr 2017
3.7

No me gustó el hostel por diversas cuestiones. La primera es que yo había pagado por una habitación de 5 personas(porque viajé sola)y sin decirme nada cuando llego a la habitación era de 2 y mixta, osea yo y un señor mayor, bajé a quejarme y me dijeron que estaba todo lleno y no podían hacer nada.A un matrimonio anterior a mí le hicieron lo mismo,y lo tuvieron que trasladar de hostel. Además de eso, cuando voy a hacer el check-out me piden que vaya a buscar las sábanas y las baje. Una vergüenza

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. Conerning your booking you choosed a mixed dorm, for the next time we advice you to try our female dorms. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at VINTAGE HOSTEL With my best regards, Lida Manager

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay! I'm recommending it to all my friends who are travelling to Paris! Staff was helpful and nice, relaxed atmosphere and convinient location. The level of cleaning was impressive! I was very happy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and good price. We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

2 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing staff! Close to main Satation, this place is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

1 apr 2017
9.4

Felt very comfortable here - nice facilities, very clean, lovely staff!! Definitely would return, definitely would recommend to friends/family. Great location, next to a grocery store and 10min walk or so from Sacre Coeur, with a metro stop even closer. Nice wifi. Little pricey to do laundry/borrow a towel, though. I didn't get breakfast here because of the price, but it looked nice. They also provide some little snacks for sale. Nice and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.