Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 927
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
9.1

The staffs are very nice and the rooftop restaurant is nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

I can't believe how welcome they made us feel. We got a private room for three persons and it was super clean. The food was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful! Don't look more and book here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.4

Owner was awesome, and a rare rock of trustworthiness in Jaipur. He warned against tuktuk drivers schemes to sabotage your uber rides etc, and he was fun on the kite festival getting everyone involved. Shower had some hot water but was hard to get a enough pressure to use easily. Would recommend for travelling as a couple 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

Vinayak was the best place we have stayed in india so far. Really lovely family run the place and nothing was too much trouble for them. The place itself is clean and beautiful. Amazing roof top. Great atmosphere and great food. We were recommended a rickshaw driver called Bablu who was fantastic. He charged 700 rupees for a full day and was happy to wait wherever we wanted to go ! Lovely guy and highly recommend him - his number is 9928368174 and the hostel will happily call him for you !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Everyone was extremely helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

Lovely guesthouse run by a nice family. Good food, despite waiting a long time for it. However we are use to this in India now. Good rooms! Location was ok, a bit out there so you need to get ricksha into centre. But fantastic for train station as just 5 min walk!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, good location for the train and bus service, clean and comfortable rooms which were great value. We were unfortunately ill during our stay but the staff were helpful and the ginger lemon tea was a life saver! Couldn't recommend the place more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

For me, it was just what I was looking for. It was on a side street, which I wanted (as opposed to a loud and crowded street). The staff was awesome and very friendly. Also, for a private room with en-suite restroom, it was great value for money. I didn't eat at the restaurant so I can't comment, but it seemed like a nice space on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Love this place! Owners are especially helpful and have made sure we got everything we needed. Love the rooftop restaurant as well, nice ambience and good food. If I were to come back to Jaipur, this is the place that I will book again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.7

Really lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.