Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The fan cooled room did plenty to keep the temperature comfortable for sleeping. Facilities were clean and restaurant on the roof served a decent breakfast! Manager is very nice and willing to help with any request you have!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
5.7

Hostel claims on their property information there are 2 kinds of rooms: basic with a shared bathroom, and better rooms with private bath, AC, etc. When I got there they told me AC actually meant window fan, not air condition and that if I wanted real AC I'd have to pay more. Told them they misrepresent they said no and that it was my fault. Older guy always asks you for prices of tours you booked and tries to get you to book with hotel. All local taxis tell u the hotel is shady and price gouges

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi , First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. As we mentioned clearly on property information that we have all categories of room but you booked "Budget non AC room " categories then how it would be possible to provide you AC. Nobody ask for prices of tours you booked and you already pre booked your tour before arrived in the hostel. Anyways , Its all making a stories which is made by your driver who bring you here and they insist you to write these things and they always tell about bad things because there aim is to take you to other hotel/hostel/Guest house. We would like to request anyone reading this review to have a look at what the rest of the community has to say about us and make a balanced decision. Thank you

22 apr 2017
7.7

Nice place, could imagine if it was busy there would be a great atmosphere. Rooms pretty hot at this time of year but that's beyond our control I guess. Only main thing is the food service time is astoundingly slow, we lost alot of exploring time waiting almost an hour for a slice of toast. Otherwise staff pleasant and felt at home. Good places to lock up your stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.3

Vinayak was a very nice budget guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We had a room with an aircooler, which was just as effective as AC. We really liked the chilled rooftop with nice breakfast and dinner. We would definetely recommend this guesthouse!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Beautiful building, ideal spot close to the action, but not too close, welcoming hosts, only downside was terrible WiFi.... all in all felt more like a 3 star hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

Definitive Empfehlung. Schönes Hotel von einer sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Familie betrieben, wunderschöne Zimmer, auf dem Rooftop Restaurant mit leckeren indischen und westlichen Gerichten, sowie Frühstück. Nahe des Bahnhofs gelegen und mit dem Tuk Tuk gut die Pink City (''Innenstadt'') zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay here in a beautifully decorated room with a comfortable bed. The owners and staff were incredibly kind and helpful! Location is near train station, in a quieter area but not a far tuk tuk ride from attractions like the City Palace. The rooftop restaurant was a bonus, and would be a nice place to meet fellow travellers (it was very quiet, but we visited during low season).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

Outstanding hospitality from Raman and his family. Rooftop great place to hangout. Rooms to suit a wide range of budgets. Food was gooood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.6

Very nice guesthouse with quite and clean rooms and a great rooftop terrace

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

Sweet little hotel with a gorgeous rooftop restaurant for relaxing (and drinking beer!). The staff are super helpful and knowledgable and will not steer you wrong. The rooms are spacious and clean - everything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.