Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
92% 841
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

We had an amazing 4 nights with Raman and his family. We have only been in India a week and it was so refreshing to hang out with a good, honest Indian family. They will give you any information you need, with honest answers. You can trust them and ask for advice!! The rooms are beautiful, clan and comfy. The rooftop restaurant serves delicious food (and beer!). It's a lovely place to relax after a day in the hectic pink city! I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you Raman and fam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

We had a really nice stay in Vinayak guesthouse. the owner was very kind and helpful and gave us tips about India and about what to do in Jaipur. The guesthouse is clean and nicely decorated. The rooftop area is cool although a bit small when it's raining Food was delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

A good well run family guest house, the owner even arranged a free pickup from the train station as i was a late arrival. Relaxing Cafe/Restaurant area upstairs where you can eat or just have a beer. Friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Ótimo preço beneficio, a única coisa ruim é que para ir para os pontos turísticos sempre tem que pedir UBER ou pegar Rickshaw. Tudo é muito limpo, as pessoas são ótimas! Os donos são muito gente boa! Achei a comida do Hotel boa, porém um pouco cara, em volta existem várias comidas de rua, recomendo! Ótimo hostel para casais e também para viajantes sozinhos ou em grupo. É perto da estação de trem e do local onde a maioria dos ônibus passam é apenas 50 rupees de UBER.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Such a nice stay at Vinayak, hosts were very kind and welcoming , great rooftop terrace and beautiful spacious rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Great great great!!! Best hostel in India so far!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. The family run guesthouse provided a very friendly, relaxing and safe atmosphere. Our room was beautifully decorated with paintings of flowers on the ceiling and a nice balcony. Raman (part of Vinayak's management) was a wonderful host, who catered to our every need and provided an insightful understanding of Indian culture. Overall, a great place for a quite stay in Jaipur with restaurants and the city's sights only a short tuk-tuk drive away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

it's kinda too hot in the summer to stay in a non-ACed room, so maybe just don't go in the summer? Otherwise, staff are nice and helpful, nice roof-top restaurant too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay here. The owners were very friendly, attentive and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful and the room we stayed in was beautiful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.