Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, delicious and affordable food! Best stay of our whole Rajasthan trip :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.7

this could have been better if they focus on the area which need to be addresses before one poke. At this budget it seems good, but still i believe there are other options available and one can look. rooms are small and so as bathroom. Only towel was provided while Check-In, left with OK feeling as because of hostelworld review we booked for stay here but we didn't felt as much as people are reviewing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry if you feel this is not up to your standard, but this is a budget family run guesthouse, not a 5 star hotel. Most of our guests are more than happy to be provided with a complimentary towel, when most places charge extra for this. No one has previously complained about room size, we are sorry you felt this way. Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble faced, and we do hope to be able to make this up to you in the future. Cheers, VGH.

8 aug 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly, they booked tickets for us for only a small fee. The rooftop has a nice atmosphere and the rooms were spacious, clean and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Raman and his family were very welcoming and helpful. They made us feel quite at home. The guest house is clean and the facilities are good. The rooftop restaurant was amazing, the food was always delicious and freshly prepare. We would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Not only were the owners of this hostel extremely kind and accommodating, but were also fun to hang out with. The faculties were beyond our expectations, and for an affordable price. On the roof which is a restaurant/common area is the perfect place to relax and meet people and to listen to some good music. Any problem I encountered here was met with concern and care. I will always remember my stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. Thanks, Rob

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.3

A pleasant place to stay, run by a family who try to make the stay pleasurable There is a kitchen , the food is reasonable The Tuc Tuc driver Shazan is very helpful , naturally Rooms are clean , fascilities are OK All rooms are private but dormitories are opening and they will be very smart

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

10 minutes' walk to train station. Comfortable dorm beds each with a curtain + a large lockable storage compartment. Clean, well maintained property. Pleasant rooftop restaurant. Nice people - excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Jaipur. Friendly and accommodating staff, clean bedroom and bathroom and excellent restaurant on the roof top; great value for money and some of the best food we've had an India. Highly recommend! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

It is a new opened dorm in a neat looking hotel. Towels and bed sheet provided. Every bed has curtains, light, electricity plug and fan. AC for the dorm was being installed in the period that I stayed (but not really needed anyway, cause the fans provided enough cooling down for me). Shower provided hot water. Laundry service available for small fee! The hotel has a rooftop restaurant with very fine vegetarian food. Location is also very good, close to the trainstation in a calm street

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.1

Good place even for long stay , nice food and the room was perfect .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.