Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 967 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 967 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
10.0

A haven in the chaos of India. Great value rooms that are really big with comfortable beds (rare in India!). A fantastic roof terrace that serves really good food (&a beer!) and is a great place to chill out. Couldn't recommend this place more - if you're planning a trip to Jaipur then definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.7

My stay in Jaipur was very short lived but I found Vinayaka GuestHouse a little calm oasis that I could retreat too after a busy got day of sightseeing. The owner is extremely friendly and they have a lovely photogenic rooftop restaurant. The room is bare bones but the bathroom was just around the corner. The only thing I didn't like was the shower on the top level.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.9

Positives: - Close to station and nice neighbourhood - Very welcoming and helpful host / staff with maps and guides/advice. - Clean, spacious and attractive rooms with balcony - Good hot showers and plumbing - Very good and pretty rooftop restaurant with delicious food - Sorted problems with travel and shops/ delivery - Provided showers, storage, etc. long after check out. Negatives: - Not really close to old city but just short tuk tuk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Vinayak was one of the best hotels that we stayed at in India. Raman, Suresh, and Ankit were all very hospitable and welcoming. My wife happened to experience GI problems in Jaipur, and Raman asked about how she was feeling the next day. It was very touching. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The A/C works well as does the wifi. The rooftop restaurant and patio is a lovely oasis of calm and delicious, well-priced food. Staying at Vinayak made our time in Jaipur excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Slightly older crowd, at 24 I was quite clearly the youngest there. Staff very friendly, always asking how your day had been and what your plans were. Restaurant area upstairs the best part of the hostel, I can see why they're so proud of it. Food up there could be very slow though so don't order if you're in a rush, but it was of a high standard. Whole place very clean. Bathroom and room basic but for the price I was extremely happy. Overall would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Great Guesthouse. Excellent service. Just a bit far from the Pink City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rajatranjan
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.1

It's a nice place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here, the owners made me feel right at home and couldn't do enough for me during my stay. The cafe on the roof was a great way to unwind after long day and the guesthouse is only 5-10 mins walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in, and one of the cheapest! The care and helpfullness of the staff and family that run the Hostel is incredible. They made us feel very at home and helped us have an experience of Jaipur we will never forget. We recommend people stay here 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.6

If you are looking for stay which is good as well as pocket friendly vinayak guest house is best option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.