Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 902
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.1

We had a very nuce stay in this hotel where we coukd relax after one month in India ! It was like an oasis, a small garden, a nice swimming pool, a fresh and clean room...we really enjoyed our stay !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.6

Really great hosts, speak good english and were very helpful and accommodating. Our room was AMAZING, very big with nice decor, (was a private double though) however we couldn't get the TV to work. Showers were cold each time, but we have found this alot in India so it wasn't a major problem. Really nice rooftop restaurant which plays cool indian music and is very welcoming. Food is great value for money, really tasty indian food with a wide choice of western style food also. Would come back ☺

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.3

My wife and I stayed at Vinayak in November 2016. I would high recommend staying here. First of all the service was great. Raman and the rest of the staff were always eager to help with all our needs. The rooms were also comfortable and clean. What was a great surprise was the rooftop restaurant. The rooftop was pleasant and the food was unbelievable. It still ranks as some of the best Indian food I have had. We ate there every meal in Jaipur, it was that good. I will definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Vinayak. Proprietor Raman and his family could not do enough for me. The rooftop terrace is a lovely space to relax where you can eat a delicious curry or just drink a beer bought outside. The rooms are good value and clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

One of the best place we stayed in India. Great staff, super helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent restaurant on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Really great guesthouse in Jaipur, the staff were incredibly helpful, the rooms great and a lovely outside dining area too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.4

It's a 30 minute walk or auto ride to the sites. But what you get instead is a peaceful and relaxing street and amazingly helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay here. The 4 bed mixed dorm is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.4

Vinayak Guesthouse was our favourite place in India so far. Really nice budget accommodation located in a good area. The host was brilliant and was very helpful and gave us loads of good information. I woud definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

This place is FANTASTIC! Ramen and his iamily are absolutely amazing and so accommodating. I would recommend this guest house to anyone who wants a great stay in jaipur!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
9.7

Our stay at the Vinayak Guesthouse was amazing! Definitely the best accommodation we stayed at during our time in India. The owners are so friendly and helpful. We stayed at a double room which was really spacious, super clean, comfortable and had very nice bathroom. The rooftop terrace is beautiful and a perfect place to relax and / or have some food. The guesthouse is in a quiet street very close to the train station. A short tuk tuk ride takes you to the pink city. 100 % recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.