Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 854
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.4

My partner & I stayed at Vinayak last week for 3 nights...we would happily go back! We found the staff incredibly helpful and a lovely smile on their face all the time. The rooms were clean, homely and had everything you need. There is a great cafe/restaurant on the roof where the food was great & the atmosphere the best we've had so far in India. The guest house is close to the train station & down a quiet street away from the hussle & bustle. A reliable choice in Jaipur!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Great value for money. The place is very beautiful and the rooftop super comfortable and laid back. The food was also pretty good and at a good price. Walking distance from the train station but they also offered free pickup which was greatly appreciated (so many touts). Jaipur is a massive city so you have to tuktuk everywhere and the traffic is crazy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in Jaipur at Vinayak guesthouse :) The atmosphere was awesome and it felt like a little oasis after a busy day sight seeing in Jaipur. Thanks a lot to the staff there for all the help, good food and conversation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.6

Great rooftop, super helpful host

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

My stay in this guesthouse was very pleasant. The hosts are very helpful and provide you with many inside tipps. Tz rooms are beautiful and of great condition. I loved the food and drinks on its rooftop. Highly recommendable place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.6

環境不錯,老闆人很好

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is a must stay if you want to enjoy a familiar atmosphere with good food and a nice rooftop. The guy running the hostel is one of the most friendliest persons you'll met in india.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.4

Wonderful welcoming staff and roof terrace cafe served v. good food and drink. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice place very friendlay enjoying rooftop very happy to stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Raman and his family are so welcoming and helpful. We felt at home right away. They gave us lots of advice and treated us as if we were part of their family. Our room was lovely and spacious with good A/C. The rooftop restaurant was great. They offer a laundry service and a free pickup from the station. Definitely recommend staying here - we'd be back in a flash. Our tuk tuk driver Firoj was brilliant too , such a smiley, friendly guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.