Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 874
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.1

Uno de los mejores sitios donde hemos comido en India! Terraza fantastica para relajarte y tomar algo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed here for two nights with my husband and had a wonderful time. This hostel is beautifully decorated using typical Rajasthani designs - make sure to look at the ceilings and wall murals. The ambience was relaxed and the manager and staff could not have done more to make us feel welcome. My husband thoroughly enjoyed being able to watch some tv too. I would definitely recommend it. It is also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is close to the railway station, you can find it easily by a 15 minutes walk. The host is a very good man, he help me to fix the TV and he has a very good manner to people. But it is a bit far from the pink city, you need to take tuktuk to go there which takes you around 80rps. They have hot shower and the room is clean, but it is a bit hot in my standard room, because no windows in it, but the fan is working so you can have a nice sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Barbitas
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

Raman the owner was very very helpful during my stay at vinayak hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful Rooms clean and cool plus a roof top with I nice view of part of city Best to me was to be so close to train station and metro system. You can get everything in the neighborhood like tea,laundry,tailors,street food,juices and so on Very good experience Thanks Raman!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.9

Staff were unbelievably friendly and the atmosphere on the roof was great - we stayed for an extra day and are there for most meals - really great place and one of the best we've stayed at while traveling In India - would recommend it to absolutely anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly hostel very good atmosphere and very kind people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.1

A gorgeous family run guesthouse with a helpful host. Simply ask for what you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Best place to stay in Jaipur! I came with my mother and brother who came to visit me and they absolutely loved it! You pay and you get much much more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

This is an established and well cared for hostel. The owner is super helpful with things to do in Jaipur and planning your next leg. The food is amazing. I highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

Vinayak is a nice hotel for a good price. We stayed in a room with double bed but also the dorm looked nice. A chilled place to hang out was the roof top Restaurant. All in all it was a good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.