Hostelworld.com

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
86% 750
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

Best camping i have ever been. Magnific localization, fantastic view over the see and the Vesuvio vulcano. It looks like a village in a olive grove. It has it's own beach where we cam have sunbathing and swim and a port where some companies pick ups for boat tours. We can be there some days and not get bored! Nice stuff, always avaiable to help us! Definitely a place to revisit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.0

Great views and nice place but a bit out of sorrento. Rent a scooter or car.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place tô stay a weekend but the rooms it is small

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay here and would come back in a heartbeat! While it is not in the center of Sorrento, it's about a 35 minute walk to the train station and 25 minutes to the town center and they also have shuttles going to and from the center very frequently so I found the location to be a very minor inconvenience. The facilities are clean, the view is amazing, they have a nice pool, a well stocked mini market, and a private "beach". If you enjoy camping, I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

I throughly enjoyed my stay here and ended up lengthening the time. I was upgraded for free upon arrival. The cabin was clean and well equipped. I spent a lot of time at the pool, lovely staff member there by the way! Yes it is a bit of a walk from the centre but it is an easy walk and I did it many times. It is nice to be away from the centre after staying in noisy hostels too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is actually a campsite, but it seems more like a resort. You can book your own small cabin for 10 euro a night that is private and clean. Bathrooms are extremely clean and showers are great. Great views, great staff, and the grounds include a pool, beach, restaurant, and market! Great value stay!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

We loved this basic mobile home, other than having a small bed for 2 people it was a great view and easily accesible with a car. We could cook in the little kitchen and the bathrooms were always very clean! The only thing is the pool wasn't open while we were there and then on the day we left it was open!!!! Just some bad luck because it looked like a nice pool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
4.6

Don't book until at least July as it really is out of season for them - there is noone else around so it's like walking around a ghost town. In addition staff are rude and you have to pay extra for everything including wifi (€1 per hour) Restaurant on site is very poor food for very high prices although they let me watch the football (Napoli) on the big tv. On the plus side there is an amazing little cafe just 20m up the road from the campsite - best bolognese ever - cafe Kalimera!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.