Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
82% 816
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
7.4

J'ai loué une maisonnette pour 2 avec salle de bain, je dirais que c'est correct mais ça reste du camping, c'est très sommaire. Il y a de l'eau chaude, des toilettes, de l'électricité, un toit, pour le reste il ne faut pas en demander plus. Les fenêtres ne ferment pas, aucune isolation, les lits sont peu confortables. Bref ça reste du camping. Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des équipements du camping, je ne suis resté qu'une nuit, je ne peux pas juger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely stunning setting friendly staff and excellent accommodations. Will be going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.6

Muy buen camping. Buenos servicios de información y traslado ya que no está en el centro de Sorrento. Podrìa mejorar un poquito la iluminación y aclarar que el WIFI es pago!!! y no muy barato. Alquilé una cabaña. muy elemental pero muy limpia. Se unió una amiga el último día, y en vez de cobrarnos como la contratación original , nos cobraron a cada una como si no compartieramos la cabaña. El desayuno , no esta incluido pero en el restoran se sirve.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.9

Cumplieron todo lo ofrecido y no cobraron nada más. Está bien ubicado y definitivamente lo recomiendo. Seguramente me hospedaré de nuevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
10.0

Disfrutamos un montón quedarnos en este bello camping, el personal fué siempre muy amable, las cabins son muy lindas y todo esta muy cuidado y dan ganas de realmente quedarse ahí por un buen tiempo. Fué un placer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.4

Over all the place was great. It was beautiful outside. The website is wrong. It is only a 30 minute walk to the hostel from the train and also the shuttle service is not free but 1€ each way. The private beach and overall property is beautiful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.7

This place is awesome if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is so peaceful and calming. The views are gorgeous and the beach is stunning (although it is 145 steps down!). The city is easily reached on foot but the bus does stop right in front of the campground. If you walk up the hill, there is a little bistro--Kalemare--(sp?) that had the best pasta dish I've ever eaten! It's lemon pasta with chili flakes--spaghetti Kalemare--delicious!!!! I loved staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.1

Good rooms but the kitchen was a joke here as was the bbq and had to pay extra for wifi.good shuttle service into town which was great. Really enjoyed our cabin though with views on deck. Pool also requires swim cap such a joke

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Amazing views. Great value for money. Shuttlebus in and out of Sorrento for €1. Staff very helpful - didn't have a view in first cabin we were in but they moved us to another one on request with amazing view of Bay of Naples. Cabin basic with just bed and bathroom - would have liked tea making facilities! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
7.4

Stayed in a 2 person mobile home with private bathroom. It was very snug, not much room and no towels provided. It was a walk to town along a windy road which was a bit scary at times with the traffic. Otherwise, clean and tidy and served a purpose.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.