Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
9.1

We loved the little geeen cabin we stayed in. Very clean, great shower, decent bed, and nice deck to relax on. However, it's important to note that they have a disco that plays very very loud music from about 9.30pm to midnight. If you you can't sleep through that I would suggest booking elsewhere, or just join in if that's your thing! Otherwise it's a great little village with everything you need there and a short walk/bus into Sorrento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
3.7

We left early, did not sleep, through paid. You can imagine: It was a nightmare, a disaster! Haven't seen such a low quality room for ever. It's basically like a tent, with no towels, no soap, toilet paper or shampoo, plus there isn't much room. Additionally, it is too far away from the center, like 4 kilometers. That is not practical. Gotta take a bus every half hour. It's like going to war as a soldier, but it is like inside the forest. Spare yourself this.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mmelia
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.0

We stayed in a tent cabin. We were lucky it wasn't too hot that weekend - about 30 degrees both days, so was much more bearable than we were anticipating. The pool is great, the beach is good except the life guard forced swimmers to use life vests! It's certainly not too far from sorrento as some reviews suggest. A little tip to those staying in the tent cabins, they are not very good at blocking daylight so bring duct tape so you can tape their blankets up around the cabin for extra darkness!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
4.0

If you are travelling on a budget I definitely wouldn't recommend this place. The price for the accommodation may seem cheap at the time but you have to pay for soooo many extras including wifi, towels, the shuttle into town and the list goes on. You can't buy food in the campsite unless you use their card which you load money on, which you also have to put a deposit down on. Staff are rude and unhelpful and the location

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
4.3

You are better off spending a bit more money for accommodation closer to town because at least you'll know what you're paying for, this place literally has so many extra costs involved ( 11 € deposit for a card that you have to top up to pay for things around the site, wifi isn't free, the shuttle service in and out of town costs money each way) and they don't accept credit cards? However the bedding and cleanliness of the rooms was exceptional but it was incredibly hot with no fan or air con

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
7.7

Our bungalow had a lovely deck with a beautiful view!! Loved it! Kitchen 'box' didn't have running water or any way to light the gas hob which was frustrating when arriving. Cleaning ladies chose to clean the bathrooms at 8am every morning kicking people out who were trying to prepare for our days. Seemed like a silly time to clean! Reception staff were very helpful on arrival and drove us and our luggage to our bungalow!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
4.9

While I loved the beach and the restaurant, there was a lot that needed improving. The aircon doesn't work, only heats, and on 35 degree days aircon is needed in the cabins, which are little hot boxes. Every night there was a kids disco, which was fine, but the music and microphone were so loud it echoed around the whole place keeping everyone awake until very late. There were also no towels supplied in private room, which is unusual for a private cabin

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
5.1

Ok location, 5-10 minute bus into Sorrento. Large campsite, took us at least 10 minutes to get to reception from our hut. Pool was good but you need to wear a swimming cap. Staff were not helpful or friendly, at times were rude and had very little patience, not helped by the awkward cash and card policy. The public cooking facilities are frankly appalling, there are a couple of "kitchen boxes" that are badly equipped and not clean. I wouldn't recommend staying long in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
3.7

Unhelpful staff, far from everything at walking distance and they charge for everything they can! Shuttle service, if you want to eat at their restaurant or buy food at their market then you must get a card with them, you cannot pay cash. If you don't mind camping go ahead, but I got sold that this was a campsite with the option of a hostel, such thing that was not true.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
7.7

In such an expensive city the location and facilities for the price is exceptional!! 15 minute walk into town or 1€ shuttle service hourly. Mini mart on site and a delicious restaurant too! Easy to buy tickets for day trips to neighbouring towns at reception. Views were good and able to see them all over the camp site. Private beach was a small hike but can easily spend the day there as there is a mini mart on the beach too. However the tents were extremely hot during summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.