Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
80% 802
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Hayatım boyunca unutamayacağım bir deneyim oldu, ormanın icinde agac kokuları, hersey mükemmel dı. Tekrar gelecegim...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.4

캐리어가 있다면 버스를 타고 이동해야 하는데 길이 캐리어가 잘 굴러가는 길이 아니라 힘들어요 하지만 캠핑장에서 셔틀버스도 운행하니 시간만 잘맞춘다면 펀하게 갈 수 있을거예요 시설은 그냥 캠핑장이라 생각하면되구 선풍기나 에어컨은 당연히 없습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful place very special get away with the nicest surprise that is private beach pool and walking distance from downtown Sorrento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.0

Pretty far from the actual town of Sorrento, ~25 min walk down a street down a street that has no sidewalk for a good ways. Definitely more of a family camping vibe, would not recommend for solo travelers unless looking for something very quiet. Great facilities and beach though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

You pay for what you get, double room with ensuite was basic and clean but suited us backpackers just fine, every cabin has a balcony to enjoy the view. There was a little fan but still got pretty hot. Shuttle bus into town for €1 was worth it. Restaurant food was very average but pool facilities we're good except for you had to pay €2 for a swimming cap to be able to go in the pool which wasn't signed anywhere. Was a good atmosphere for families but not much activities for 18 and over.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

The site is a 30 minute walk from Sorrento on a dangerous road. Shuttles only run once an hour and stop running around midnight. Went out late one night and took a cab back who tried to charge 25 euro so just be aware of the shuttle schedule. Otherwise the stay is decent, I had a tent with two beds to myself (I think the tents are the same whether you're single or double). Good price for Sorrento, but just bear in mind it's a tent with no outlet or AC or anything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

I stayed in the tent that is already set up. If you dont like camping then, well, it isn't for you! I love camping so this did quite well for me. It was good to have a decent bed and a wooden floor inside. The ants did get in and all over my floor. The facilities were good and the beach is nice, although it is a little bit of a walk. Bus stop right out the front was fantastic! Only problem was the price to pay for wifi, and my tent was quite expensive. Thanks for having me!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent place, everything clean, great staff, all the facilities. And it has the most beautiful view of sorrento. I would definetly go back again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

A really great place! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Good shuttle service which makes the location good. No atmosphere, as a solo traveller it was hard to meet people. Staff were lovely and always happy to help. But was overpriced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.