Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
79% 796
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2016
8.0

Pretty far from the actual town of Sorrento, ~25 min walk down a street down a street that has no sidewalk for a good ways. Definitely more of a family camping vibe, would not recommend for solo travelers unless looking for something very quiet. Great facilities and beach though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

You pay for what you get, double room with ensuite was basic and clean but suited us backpackers just fine, every cabin has a balcony to enjoy the view. There was a little fan but still got pretty hot. Shuttle bus into town for €1 was worth it. Restaurant food was very average but pool facilities we're good except for you had to pay €2 for a swimming cap to be able to go in the pool which wasn't signed anywhere. Was a good atmosphere for families but not much activities for 18 and over.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

The site is a 30 minute walk from Sorrento on a dangerous road. Shuttles only run once an hour and stop running around midnight. Went out late one night and took a cab back who tried to charge 25 euro so just be aware of the shuttle schedule. Otherwise the stay is decent, I had a tent with two beds to myself (I think the tents are the same whether you're single or double). Good price for Sorrento, but just bear in mind it's a tent with no outlet or AC or anything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

I stayed in the tent that is already set up. If you dont like camping then, well, it isn't for you! I love camping so this did quite well for me. It was good to have a decent bed and a wooden floor inside. The ants did get in and all over my floor. The facilities were good and the beach is nice, although it is a little bit of a walk. Bus stop right out the front was fantastic! Only problem was the price to pay for wifi, and my tent was quite expensive. Thanks for having me!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent place, everything clean, great staff, all the facilities. And it has the most beautiful view of sorrento. I would definetly go back again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

A really great place! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Good shuttle service which makes the location good. No atmosphere, as a solo traveller it was hard to meet people. Staff were lovely and always happy to help. But was overpriced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
7.4

Beau site si vous avez un bungalow avec vue sur le golf de Naples, lieu très apaisant; piscine et accès à la mer sympas Un peu éloigné du centre ville : assez calme mais il faut composer avec les bus pas forcément très fréquents. /!\ ne prend pas la CB (mais distributeur à l'accueil)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.6

I found the staff disinterested and not helpful at all. Given much of Sorrento was sold out this was our only option.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
4.0

Hard to get to from the train station unless familiar with the bus system but definitely find out how to get on the bus, it drops you off right in front. We didn't know about the buses and the taxi that was about 5 minutes costed over 20 euros. About 1km out of the city but a tricky walk because there are no sidewalks and its a windy road. Would wait for the bus to get into the city but plan for one bus earlier because they are very unreliable, always late. Wifi isn't free.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.