Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the green bungalows and it was such a nice change from a dorm room. These guys would be great if travelling with 2/3 people. The private beach is amazing!! One of the best swimming holes I've found. While it's not too far from town they have a shuttle for €1 one way in to town. The restaurant has an amazing view with cheap pizzas. Excessive that it is €5 for use of a towel and having to load the card to pay for things on site is annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
7.4

It was a really nice stay. The site is very hilly and we were on the far end so a good 5 minute walk to wherever we wanted to go. The pool was lovely and the lifeguard was very helpful when we couldn't open our umbrella! I wouldn't really call the beach a beach, more of a very large rock to sit on and there was no shade. Shop was very well stocked but a tad expensive - same for the restaurant. There is a large sign 150m away so you know when to get off the bus. Enjoyed our little cabin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
7.4

Very affordable accommodation close to Sorrento. The staff are amazing and super helpful. Then supermarket on site is expensive and I would recommend buying groceries in Sorrento. The shuttle into Sorrento only takes about 10 minutes so it's very convenient. You also have the option of booking trips to Capri/Positano through the campsite. The 3 bed cabin was extremely tight and would get very very hot. We payed 7 euro for 3 days of wifi which we were able to use on most parts of the site.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

A great little gem of a place, has everything, nature all around, animals, (~20m) pool, a private beach (rocks), sports facilities, its own minimarket ([surprisingly] reasonable prices) and (an excelent) restaurant, and abundance of free parking. Location is irrelevant cause there's no need to leave the property. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere so coming alone it might get a bit lonely, but still worth it as a short chill getaway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Ci torneremo sicuramente!!! Struttura pulita e organizzata. Personale cordiale e qualificato. Rapporto qualita / prezzo OTTIMO!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
7.7

É um bom custo beneficio, mas não vá desprevenido, leve toalha! E se for no verão esteja preparado para o calor durante o dia, pois o quarto não tem ventilador e nem ar condicionado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.9

This is perfect for a budget stay very close to Sorrento. We stayed in one of the cabins - it was basic but served all our needs. There was even a little fridge. There is a shuttle minibus which runs every hour or the bus stop is just outside. It takes about 5 minutes to drive into Sorrento, or 25 minutes to walk. There is quite a steep climb down to the beach with steps. The beach is rock, and the water is deep immediately. The view is spectacular! I would definitely recommend this campsite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

Beautiful campsite and location, my children would have loved this place when they were young, I probably wouldn't have seen them because they would have been off exploring and climbing. Accommodation basic but clean and comfortable. Shower block and toilets also very clean, Staff were polite and helpful. A very hilly site, which can be a bit of an effort to walk around, especially when its hot. Shop, bar and restaurant only take debit cards or pre paid campsite cards, no cash.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.3

Recently stayed here, not too far from sorrento but took a while to walk it as didn't know what buses to get, the room was clean and shower was really good, no air conditioning, instead there is a heater? Was really hot and got eaten by mosquitos at night. The staff were really nice and very helpful, I didn't try the pool or beach but they did look good. The internet was terrible tho, always turned itself off so I must have put password in 100 times in 24hrs. Was something I'm glad I tried tho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

Great place with amazing views! Good facilities and very nice cambins. The location was a little out of the way, which made it difficult to get back to the campsite after a day out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.