Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Thony 1 House 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Villa Thony 1 House 1 Located at Ban Visun House No 26, Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang.
Villa Thony 1 House 1
Laos
Luang Prabang Lao People Democratic Republic 6000 Ban Visun House No 26, Luang Prabang
85% 162
19.8865764 102.1408313
Villa Thony 1 House 1
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 nov 2016
6.9

Lots of mosquitoes! Room and ensuite were fine, good location. Very bad Wi-Fi connection.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.7

Lovely family owned-hotel with rooms upstairs - loved the veranda in front of the rooms where you can sit and relax and watch the river/rain :-) Plus for free coffee/tea/drinking water and super nice owners Minus for holes in mosquito-net and not entirely shutting windows with holes in curtains - didn't have any mosquitos, but if there had been any, they would have had an easy game! Loved the peace and quiet of the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

Had a private room at thony 1 which was nice. Bathroom was a little dirty and the a/c didn't work too well but other than that it was fine. No common area though so there was next to no atmosphere going on which was unfortunate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay at Thony House 1. The family owners are very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. It is a short walk to all the main sites in Luang Prabang and very easy to get around. They were unable to book any tours for us but this didn't matter as there are plenty of tour operators nearby. Many small supermarkets too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.0

Good for a nice quiet stay. Room was really big and clean. Family who own it are lovely and helpful. Not much atmosphere here, but in a good location to walk around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.4

We stayed here for three nights and loved it. Comfy bed, clean rooms, hot showers, all around great for a reasonably priced guest house. The wifi was a bit spotty but worked well in the halls. The guy who ran the place was super helpful. And the day we checked out they let us store our bags there. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.9

Cockroaches in bathroom. Didn't feel very clean. Air conditioner barely worked. Light blinked on throughout the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

I stayed for one night only, but it had everything I needed and more. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Great place!!! The guy who runs the hostel is absolutely lovely and was so helpful, whatever we needed. His mother even fixed a rip in my rucksack and wouldn't accept any money for it. They really went out of their way to make it friendly and welcoming. The rooms itself was really large and have a great outside veranda area which was great to hang out on. Would thoroughly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.