Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Theresa B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
96% 170
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Villa Theresa B&B in Pisa, Italy. Alfonso, the owner was a delight and so helpful and kind and positive. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely, with a great location and nice personal touches. Breakfast was great too with homemade marmalade and yoghurt! If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Pisa. We would absolutely recommend this homely B&B, great location, near the main sights and restaurants and shops. Kind thanks to Alfonso for welcoming us, from Sabby

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
8.6

Situation idéale pour visiter la ville. Hôte accueillant et de bon conseil. Chambre calme et confortable, mais décoration améliorable. La salle de bains mériterait une sérieuse rénovation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.7

After a war welcome we had a great stay and Alfonso was always there when we needed him! A wonderful location and easy to reach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • SilentRonin
  • Bulgarien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
24 sep 2016
10.0

The place is located in a perfect location in the historic center of Pisa on a side and quiet street. The place itself gives an atmosphere of Renaissance vila with all the magic in it. It has a very quiet inside garden with possibility to enjoy the calmness of the place. Breakfast is very rich and served with personality and attitude. No issues at all with the amenities at the place.Highly recommend the place for your stay in Pisa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You ! Se are waiting for You next Spring .A.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

The B&B is siturated perfectly in the middle of Pisa. The host is very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Your stay with us was rally excellent! Thank You for Your precious suggests A.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
7.7

The host was fantastic and really went out of his way to help us. From giving us restaurant recommendations to cream for our mosquito bites. He made warm croissants for when we would get up for breakfast. Really couldn't fault him. The wifi did not reach the room, only in the garden and is hard to connect to if you have an iPhone. There was no air conditioning, just a fan and we had to keep the Windows closed because of the mosquitoes so it was an extremely hot nights sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.1

A beautiful room (frescoes on the ceiling & original artworks on the walls) looking out over the stunning garden. The house is old and full of character. Our host was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful with home-made yoghurt. Pisa was VERY hot. Our room had only a fan (no aircon) so we hadto have the windows open. This meant I got eaten alive by mozzies. We loved this place but you really need aircon in summer. The location was great. Thankyou for a very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

Alfonso is a great host. The room and the garden were beautiful! There is no air con, just a fan, so it can get quite warm but I still loved it. The garden is a great place to relax. Alfonso had breakfast ready for us in the morning and his home made marmalade was delicious. This is his house and he has 3 rooms to rent so it is a very personal service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila Theresa was absolutely fantastic. It was as we entered another world! I am coming back to Pisa just for staying at Vila Theresa! We loved it! Lorenzo was a marvelous host:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.