Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Sigurata

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Villa Sigurata Located at Cubranoviceva 11, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Sigurata
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Dubrovnik Cubranoviceva 11
95% 429
42.6409950 18.1078183
Villa Sigurata
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Great location in old town and the apartment was superb. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Fabulous stay right in the Old Town of Dubrovnik! If you want a lovely room (that they clean for you everyday!) walking distance to all the sights and activities you want (city walls, monastery, cathedral, sea kayaking, boat to Lokrum, cable car ride, etc.) than this is the place for you. The husband and wife owners couldn't be sweeter. Thank you for a great stay - we'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

Very wonderful Hostel ! I used roof top, there is so lovely like Disney castle. TV, Air conditioning and refrigerator in the room like hotel. This hostel in old town, so if I want eat something or drink then I can go anywhere even at night. and very kindly owner, if I wonder something so ask to her then she let me know everything. Everything is perfect and nice hostel. if I go to Dubrovnic, then I will book this again. 구시가지 광장 안에 있습니다.싱글룸에 티비 냉장고 에어컨 다있어요. 근데 5층..엘레베이터 없지만 주인아주머니께서 들어다주심.시설좋아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
8.9

Great location right next to the pile gate and restaurants and bars. They have 2 locations we stayed in the smaller house, better location we thought even though the room was cosy. Perfect for a short stay it has everything you need and is in the middle of allthe action.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

From booking to post departure this was an exceptional experience. The owner was hospitable, friendly, accommodating and helpful. She made extra efforts to make our stay memorable. The location is close to the sights and several restaurants but quiet at night. The outside has the charm of Old Town while the inside has all the amenities of new construction. The bathroom was small but totally adequate. We would absolutely return to this location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

Nikolina was very friendly, the place was very clean and provided everything we needed in a very accessible location within the heart of the old town. Only downside, the boiler didn't hold enough hot water for a shower so it was slightly cold at the end of the shower...but I guess it's not really a problem if you go in the height of the summer periods.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

We had a great stay in Villa Sigurata. Best location and great atention! Very nice room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Great location in the old city so it's easy to go out and come back. The room was so clean and gorgeous also bathroom as well. Especially the owner was so much friendly and kind always. 旧市街の中のホステルなので、ドゥブロヴニクの旧市街を観光するにはすごく便利な立地でした。お部屋も広く綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。また、オーナーの女性がとても明るく親切な方で、どんな小さな疑問でもいつでも対応してくださいました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.