Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Sigurata

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
9.4

Staff are very friendly, upgraded me and my sister from a room with shared bath to our own little mini apartment. Perfect location, in old town, very near market, port and square but on a quiet little street. Air conditioning was great, internet was fast, little kitchenette was a surprising feature (felt just like home). They also give you beach towels, they had a little lending library. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
9.7

Great host and apartment inside the walls of Dubrovnik. It was a fun experience to stay inside of the old town for a couple of nights. This apartment was equipped with wifi and A/C, and perfectly situated between the buza bars: the best places to have a drink and to swim.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.7

one night/one day trip, stayed in Old Town, Nikolina upgraded my room to a studio apt., quite large, clean and comfortable in fantastic location. She is very friendly and helpful. person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Everything about our time here was perfect. I would definitely come back and stay again. Nikolina greeted us with a friendly smile and her hospitality went above and beyond. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.4

Todo bien, excelente el lugar y la atención !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Sigurata. It's so well located in the center of the old town and is really lovely. Nikolina was incredibly welcoming and helpful and made some excellent recommendations about where to eat and what to do. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostess, great room, excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.6

Romana is the best! She made our stay great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×