Hostelworld.com

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3,175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3,175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
85% 3175
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
8.3

Really great experience besides a few grumpy staff members!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.1

Very much an OK hostel, expensive beers for travellers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.7

Antipaticos los de recepcion. Nada de español. Poca o nada de atencion por informacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
5.1

Staff is untrained, some quite rude and would rather have you leave them alone (or at least that's what it felt like). Rooms are quite ok, except the bunk beds are small and not very stable. An aeration system is highly needed though, the smell and humidity is terrible. And please, if you see this, clean those keyboards from time to time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
3.4

Horrible!!!!! La chambre était très sales! Le toilletes pire! Je n'indique à personne de se hébergement dans cette auberge de jeunesse. Les employés qui travaillent ne sont pas sympatiques. Vraiment pas bien!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Super close to all the main attractions in city center, the staff were nice and helpful, and the overall facilities in great shape. Total value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with an incredible location. Bed was very comfy and quiet (didn't squeak as others said they did), and lots of bathrooms which were very clean. Only bad thing was the bath drainage in the room I stayed in which seemed to be blocked so there was dirty, stagnant water when showering. Would definitely return as I didn't get to see half of what the area had to offer. The staff were delightful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.9

Very expensive for not much. Bathrooms were filthy. The common room/extra ones were not cleaned once in the 3 days I was there. Good location. Very fast washing service.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
6.3

While the location is great, I won't stay there again. Only a bottom sheet on the bed with a coverlet that every previous guest had used. Indifferent staff, porn on the common room tv and sorry breakfast coffee. Private rooms are way overpriced!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

The location is fantastic, right in the centre of nice plenty of shops, restaurants, bars and atms within a 2 min walk. I had a private room, although it was pricey for a hostel, accommodation is expensive in nice so I thought it was fair enough. The room was small and basic but it was clean and comfortable with plenty of storage. The hostel has a bar with drink promos every night, and it gets pretty full. It's a great place for meeting other travellers and they do tours and day trips too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thanks for the review of the hostel. It is great to read that you enjoyed the hostel ameneties and the tours. We see you liked the hostel bar too. The bar is a great way to meet other travellers as you mention. It is a great way to begin the evening beacause the prices for drinks are low and there are promotions as you mentioned. Drinks in the bars in Nice city center can be very expensive so it's best to warm up in the hostel bar first. We hope you come and stay at the hostel again when you next visit Nice.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.