Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
8.6

Todo correcto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
4.9

The staff was very unpersonal, the Room was very dirty and we expect more of that we saw on the page

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.3

The walking tour is awesome! Philip was our guide and he did really well and was really friendly but not in the annoying way some guides can be. The hostel is in an amazing location. Bring flip flops for the showers but that should be obvious anyway. We had a rude girl in our room but that's not the hostel's fault obviously. Vibes were good and the beer was cheap!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
6.0

Gteat location, good concept but under staffed crowded aging everything with much differed maintenance. Plumbing an issue in kitchen and bathroom four days. No refrigerator. Cant use kitchen after 19:00 Dirty, poorly cleaned kitchen area Slamming doors 24 hours a day all hours Make no mistake. This is a business and the owners are clearly running it to maximize profits in every way possible. It shows in the lack of staff, cleanliness, differed maintenance, no refrigerator. ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • joelheinzer3305
  • Schweiz, Man Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
22 apr 2017
5.4

Im WC lag noch benutzes WC Papier am Boden. In der Badewanne war Schimmel. Unter dem bett war noch ein benutzes Kondom. Die Betten waren schmutzig usw. Es war zum glück nur eine Nacht für uns😥

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.6

We just spent the night at Villa Saint Exupery Beach, so there wasn't really any chance to experience to hostel properly. On the plus side: Great location and seemed to be a nice and cool vibe at the bar (cheap as well). Negatives: The staff wasn't especially welcoming and we had to wait outside the hostel late in the evening before anyone showed up to open the door. You can buy breakfast there but soooo many other places nearby offers something better. I'd stay here again but nothing special

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
4.9

It wasn't clean and staff could have been friendlier. Good location though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we do try to make sure that all our guests are comfortable during their stay. We shall be monitoring closely our staff to make sure our guests are treated in a friendly manner. We will be keeping a close eye on the standards of cleanliness in the hostel too. Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

18 apr 2017
7.1

6 min walk to the beach 10 min walk to the train station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.7

We had fun double room quite spacious a little dated.No hairdryer in your room you have to go into the next building down to gym to use.Breakfast good value.Nadi was lovely and extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble.Close walk from train station.Close to the water and old town and markets.Mondays is the antique markets, flower the other days.A little street noise at night but it was the Easter long weekend.All up good value!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.6

Great location, only a short to walk to the beach and the train station. Super friendly staff. Rooms were slightly cramped but overall would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, it is great to read that you recommend the hostel to other travellers. We believe a backpackers recommendation is the best a hostel can get. Good to see you enjoyed the company of the hostel staff too and that you liked the central location of the hostel. All the best for the rest of your travels, from all the Villa staff.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.