Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3759
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
10.0

장점 리셉션 직원 정말 친절하다 위치 찾기쉽다 조리시설 다양 식당 넓음 이불따뜻폭신 방 따뜻 사물함 커서 좋다 단점 개인등X, 개인 콘센트 부족 - 한곳이 콘센트 몰려있음 식당 사용이 불편했다- 식당에서 돈 주고 먹는 사람들 위주로 운영하는게 기분 나쁠 수 있다. (굉장히 기분 나쁠뻔 했지만 한 친절한 직원 덕분에 풀림) 조리도구 관리는 전혀안되는듯 필요하니까 쓰기는 쓰는데 계속 새로 닦아서 썼다 추천 왕 추천 근데 비수기라서 좋았던걸지도

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Has an elevator, which I like very much. Close to 2 bus stops. This was the first hostel I was at with a bathtub. I didn't use it, but it was a nice feature. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr zentral. Nicht weit weg vom Strand und zum Shoppen gehen. Bahnhof ca 10 Minuten weg. Alles war sauber und es war nicht laut. Das Personal war freundlich und konnte immer helfen, bei Fragen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

The only fault I can really find in this hostel is that I arrived in the low season, so many of the cool things they advertised weren't happening, and the atmosphere wasn't fantastic. Everything else was spot on, amazing facilities in an amazing location. If I came back to nice in the summer I would definitely choose this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels Iv stayed in, would definitely reccomend to young travellers! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel.......really near to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.7

If you're going to Nice, make SURE you stay here. PRICES = CHEAP!Great location, friendly English speaking staff who can help you plan your days and provide local information on places to eat, where to go out etc. Rooms and toilets clean. I came during off season so the hostel itself was fairly quiet but I'm 100% sure if I came during the summer it would be packed and buzzinggg! This would definitely be my first choice next time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
6.6

Hostel environment is alright and the staff is knowledgeable about touristic sites in the city and transport oneself to them, which is not necessarily common in all hostels. However, the room I was in was not clean at all and I saw roaches at night. Moreover, since its the French Riviera it is already an expensive hostel and overall did not feel like I got my value for the money but due to the high costs of the city other hostels are probably as expensive.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

It was not a bad hostel. The price was decent, and the location is superb. The only issue I had, is it offers long term stays. There are families, and older people that hangout in the common area. For a young backpacker, this ruins the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.9

I arrived early and put my bags in the luggage storage. When I came back and checked into my room, the open beds were still dirty. I got upgraded which was nice. I went to happy hour and it wasn't organized... it had a very old crowd eating dinner. Overall the hostel had an older crowd, 50+, most staying for months on end. I'm not sure if it was the time of year (off season) or what, but it was not a "party" place. It did the job for one night as it was in a great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, it seems you were checked into a room which was one of the last to be cleaned by our staff on that day, so it was not ready and we apologise for that error. Thanks for the feedback, we will be making sure that all future guests are only checked into rooms that are ready. You mention that you stayed during the off season, and the hostel has a mixed crowd during this time. There are a lot more families staying at the hostel in the winter, whereas in the summer time, it is more students and backpackers, and so it is more of a 'party' place during summer (April to October). We are glad to read that you liked the location of the hostel and we wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion. Take care, from all the Villa team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.