Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
5.1

Great location, that's prettymuch all the good i can say about it. The staff were rude and unprofessional, the rooms where incredibly dirty, especially the bathroom, when two staff members came in to clean i heard them talking in the bathroom, one literally said " oh don't worry about all that hair, it's normally there". I honestly have no idea where all the good reviews for this place came from, the place was far below my expectations

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
5.1

Definitely below expectations... Rooms were not very clean and the staff was not great. Location is pretty good but is not very close to train station nor the old town (15-20 min walk or by trams/buses). Security is not great... Very expensive for what it is honestly, and they ask you to pay in cash for under 50 EUR otherwise there is a card fee. Wifi was very slow and the dorm bathroom was not clean. You can certainly do better in Nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
4.6

Rather a party hotel than a hostel. There are a lot of people of all ages. A great disadvantage is the lack of cleanliness, it is really dirty!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your visit to our hostel. We appreciate your taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. We do try to make sure that the rooms and bathrooms are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we shall speak with our cleaners to see what went wrong on this occasion. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion.

14 mar 2017
7.4

The bathroom was probably one of the worst of any hostel I've ever stayed in with cracked tiles & taps that moved. Luckily we were not in the room very much & the bar and location was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we appreciate the feedback in your review regarding your stay with us. We have been carrying out renovations over the winter period to the rooms in the hostel and there are just a few rooms remaining to be done. The rooms will soon be finished and the improvements will be made. It is nice to see that you liked the hostel bar and the hostel location. All the best, from the Villa team.

11 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel was great, they had clean rooms a nice bar, and a well organized bar crawl for guests. Great location where you could walk to anywhere in the city in +/- 10-15 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, it is a pleasure for us to see you have rated the hostel 9.7 out of 10 and that you thought the hostel was great. It seems that you have enjoyed the party at the hostel bar along with the hostel pub crawl and the hostels close proximity to all the main bars to get back home at night. We hope that the rest of your travels are enjoyable. Have a continued safe travelling, from all the St Exupery hostel team.

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

I visited Nice for three days and I made the right choice by staying at this hostel. They have allowed me to check-in much earlier than the usual check in time as the room was free. Staff is very friendly and they have tons of suggestions on what to do in and around Nice. Suggestions and tips by staff helped me a lot to smooth up my trip. They offer free walking tour around old town which is very informative. I have really enjoyed the stay in the hostel and would recommend it for any one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hostel and your stay with us. We are really happy to see that you have given the hostel 10 out of 10. Being rated so highly by one of our guests is really amazing for us. It is great that you have been able to use the information and suggestions given by our staff to get the most from your stay on the French Riviera. We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed the free city walking tour. Thank you for recommending us to other travellers, we hope we will see you another time in Nice. All the best and take care, from all the hostel staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Villa Saint- Exupery! I spent only one night at the 16 beds room. The ambience was nice and it was possible to sleep. Downstairs they have a bar (useful for who arrives very late and very hungry) with music, but in the rooms it is very quiet. There are extra showers and toilets in the public floor. Things could be a little bit more clean but they were acceptable. Staff was nice and we could leave our backpacks there for free during the day. Ok relation quality/price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

WOW!(: Ich fand die Lage einfach großartig. Leider war die Hostelworld Beschreibung komplett falsch, wie ich vom Flughafen zum Hostel gelange..aber nunja ich hab mehr von der Stadt gesehen..super Lage, super Atmosphäre. Ich wurde bei Ankuft kostenfrei geupgraded zu einem 6Bett Zimmer (statt 8) und wir hatten ein eigenes Bad im Zimmer. Gut, die Mitbewohner waren etwas unordentlich aber dafür kann das Hostel nicht. Super liebe Mitarbeiter die behilflich waren !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • evinierato
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

This is a cash only business for everything, based on the lame excuse of overhead expense, and despite the difficulty ( not impossibility ) of using a cash machine. Security: Had to buy locker lock and key for 6.5 euros, as opposed to paying a refundable deposit for items supplied by the establishment. Laundry: Rooms designed to prevent in-room clothes drying. Even for a the smallest number of articles, there an 8 euro cash charge. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we appreciate the feedback you have given us in your review regarding the laundry service and lockers. We wish you all the best for your future travels. Take care, from the Villa team.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
6.0

Très bon hostel si vous êtes anglophone ! Sauf que je n'ai pas eu de chances : lit aux lattes cassées, puis douche bouchée ... les équipements sont vétustes sauf en matière de sécurité, les portes sont bien protégées. L'hostel se compose de deux immeubles : le principal est sympa dans les parties communes surtout, le second avait l'air bien plus vieux. Personnel à l'accueil parfait, au bar totalement absents ... c'est dommage. Bref, je vous recommande celui ci uniquement pour son emplacement.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.