Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Micika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm. A/C was advertised but there was none in our dorm room. We were provided with a fan but it was still very hot. Bathrooms were not clean. Shower flooded and the dorm smelled like urine. The wifi did not reach the room as well. One perk was that Lapad bay is within walking distance. Would not recommend and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

Everything here is awesome bar one disappointing thing... we couldn't access the wireless in our 4 bed dorm. But you can always pop upstairs to use is, or sit on the terrace in the sun or stars to use it also. But for those that like to lay in bed and be tremendously lazy (like myself) getting up and moving is necessary. The beds are comfortable, the security is awesome (lockers are free to use) and staff are tremendously accommodating! PLUS you are rite around the corner from an awesome beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
5.1

Tony was nice. we booked this hostel because of location, wifi and air conditioning. However, there was only wifi at reception &There was no aircon, Our room was in the basement in August during a heat wave (34-39C), u can imagine the heat.There was 1 fan for the entire room, which was not what we paid for.There was a small fridge&counter which was dirty with food upon arrival. The bathroom had mould&was dirty. Bad piping made the bathroom floor almost too hot to stand on. Bunks squeaked SO much

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • katienankivell5773
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

I honestly cannot thank the staff at Villa Micika enough, when I arrived in Dubrovnik I became very unwell and the staff drove me to the hospital and waited for me while in emergency. It was such a blessing, I'm so thankful for Toni and his empathy, kindness and responsiveness. Nothing was too hard or out of the question. I had to rest for the next day and the room was super comfortable, clean and had all amenities needed. I can't wait to come back and stay again!! Can't reccomend it enough :)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
5.4

Si vous passez par Dubrovnik, je ne déconseille pas cet hostel, mais alors seulement pour une nuit ou deux. Les +: Pas loin de criques aménagées (10 min à pied) et hors de la zone trop touristique / L'arrêt de bus pas loin (5 min à pied) et Dubro est accessible en 15 mn par bus / supermarché pas loin Les - : mal indiqué / propreté douteuse / ma chambre était ... dans une cave / sécurité qui laisse à désirer (j'ai retrouvé pls fois la porte de la chambre ouverte après le ménage) / accueil moyen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

This was a really nice hostel to stay in. The owner was very nice and even picked us up from the boat. The hostel has a good a good bus connection to the old town. It is relatively cheap seen Dubrovnik is the most expensive city in Croatia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.7

Quite a distance to old town, but close to beautiful beaches. Here isn't much of an atmosphere, but good value for money compared to the rest of Dubrovnik's hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
8.6

Well located and friendly staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

The apartment is perfect, very comfortable and has a beautiful sea view. The owner, Anna welcomed and looked after us very well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
6.3

Pictures only show private rooms, not dorms The toilet and shower are right next to each other and there was no working light in the toilet/shower so we couldn't use it and it smelt strongly of urine Otherwise a decent place to stay, the host was lovely and helpful and booked a kayaking trip for us on our behalf Located right next to the beach and a big supermarket and a 45 minute walk from old town When staying here you get a 10% discount at the restaurant next door Not bad! We enjoyed our stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.