Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Micika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Villa Micika Located at Mata Vodopica 10, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Micika
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska Zupanija 20000 Mata Vodopica 10
80% 270
42.6551087 18.0744194
Villa Micika
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.9

Really cheap compared to a lot of Dubrovnik - and if you just want a place to rest its ideal. Only a small place with a few rooms so not one for meeting travellers but dorms were big, quiet and tidy, and the owners were very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Only used this hostel on my way through Croatia but the hostel was attended to by friendly staff who were more than willing to help me with my enquiries. Easy to reach Old Town using nearby public transport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Tony was great! He gave a lot of good suggestions for where to go in Dubrovnik and booked an island tour for us (along with free pickup from the hostel). He also was a big help with the bus routes and schedules. Villa Micika is in a perfect location too, right by the beach and the bus stop to the Old Town! Definitely would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with just private rooms (some with a little balcony). Friendly & helpful owner who printed our bus tickets for free, and a fridge, microwave and barbecue to use. Big supermarket and restaurant strip within 2min walk, 5min to a beach, but 45min to walk into the old town (frequent bus nearby). Bit of a trek from the bus station (30min partly uphill walk, or local bus every hour off peak). Bit expensive for our budget but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.6

Quite far from old town, which is probably the main reason to visit Dubrovnik. There weren't really other people for me to talk to - so there just wasn't really an atmosphere. That being said the owners were incredibly nice and helpful - offered to drive me to my ferry early in the morning and shared there watermelon with me when I was sitting by myself on the patio (because this was the only place I had any wifi). Cleanliness wasn't the greatest either. I guess it wasn't what I expected.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.7

Great location, easy to find. 6 bed dorm very hot in August but there was a fan supplied. WiFi does not reach the dorm. Otherwise very pleasant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.6

A word of caution to other potential guests: the 5-bed dorm is in a (slightly smelly) basement with little sunlight and without AC. Judging by the other reviews, the other rooms seem to be better located. There is a fridge and some plates and cutlery in the common room, but if you decide to use them you'll have to wash these dishes in the bathroom sink, which is inconvenient and doesn't feel very hygienic. That said, the location is good. Close to the beach, a bus stop, restaurants, supermarket.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

The space and facilities were very good. We didnt realize the location was so great! A few blocks down the path from the beach, along a strip of outdoor restaurants, very close to a main bus stop which was so easy to use, and by the supermarket. The downside was that wifi did not reach our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Un poco caro pero realmente bien las instalaciones. Teniamos una habitacion y una cocina-comedor, excelente. Lejos de old town pero super cerca de city center, playas y un supermercado en la esquina. Malo; el baño (inodoro) y ducha en la misma sala. Incómodo si hay muchos huespedes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Very cozy hostel with a cute living area outside of the dorm. The owner is fantastic, we were upgraded to a private room our last night which was great! Wifi doesn't work directly in the dorm building but there is a patio sitting area just outside of the reception. Not directly in old town Dubrovnik but not far from the bus station, about 7 minutes from old town. Down the street from a great beach and so many great cocktail bars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.