Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Micika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
Villa Micika Located at Mata Vodopica 10, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Micika
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska Zupanija 20000 Mata Vodopica 10
79% 277
42.6552625 18.0747627
Villa Micika
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 dec 2016
7.4

Toni was very kind to pick me up from the bus stop. There were issues with internet. I could only get it on the last night of my stay. It is quite far from the old town. It is a 45mts walk to the old town. There was water clogging in the shower area after a bath. Could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

We had the nicest stay at Vila Micika. We arrived straight from a sail tour and were welcomed warmly. We had a great 4 bed room and ensuite. The staff were so helpful and the laundry service was great! It was a really nice area close to the beach and bus stops. Thanks for a great stay and see you again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Llegamos al hostel nosotras habiamos reservado una habitacion para 4 siendo 2 y el dueño nos dio una habitacion privada. Siempre que nesesitabamos algo, nos ayudaban. Muy serviciales. El dia que nos fuimos se ofrecieron a llevarnos a la terminal de buses gratis! Las camaas eran comodas y tenian mesitas en el jardin para que puedas llevar tu comida y sentarte. Te brindaban cubiertos, microhondas y heladera. Para llegar a old town a dos cuadras te tomabas un bus y te dejaba perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.0

The facilities are not great (no kitchen, only dirty plates), but at least there is a fridge. The host was nice, but not too eager. Although I booked a dorm, he offered me a private room for the same price, which was very nice. The location is perfect! Only a few meters walk to the supermarket, the boulevard and only 10 minutes from Lapad beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.7

Good place to stay, we had a private room upstairs. It's a bit far to old town to walk but very easy to get the bus in which takes about 5-10 minutes. Lots of restaurants & bars one street over. Supermarket & beach close by. Wifi worked well. The staff were really helpful & did a load of washing for us for a small price also. Overall good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Really cheap compared to a lot of Dubrovnik - and if you just want a place to rest its ideal. Only a small place with a few rooms so not one for meeting travellers but dorms were big, quiet and tidy, and the owners were very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Only used this hostel on my way through Croatia but the hostel was attended to by friendly staff who were more than willing to help me with my enquiries. Easy to reach Old Town using nearby public transport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Tony was great! He gave a lot of good suggestions for where to go in Dubrovnik and booked an island tour for us (along with free pickup from the hostel). He also was a big help with the bus routes and schedules. Villa Micika is in a perfect location too, right by the beach and the bus stop to the Old Town! Definitely would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with just private rooms (some with a little balcony). Friendly & helpful owner who printed our bus tickets for free, and a fridge, microwave and barbecue to use. Big supermarket and restaurant strip within 2min walk, 5min to a beach, but 45min to walk into the old town (frequent bus nearby). Bit of a trek from the bus station (30min partly uphill walk, or local bus every hour off peak). Bit expensive for our budget but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

A little difficult to find as its located far from the old town (relatively speaking). It’s a privately owned converted villa is reasonable but relatively basic. Value for money though is decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.