Hostelworld.com

Villa Medamrei

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Villa Medamrei Located at Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap.
Villa Medamrei
Cambodia
Siem Reap 855/17000 Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum
90% 76
13.3518339 103.8524508
Villa Medamrei
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2015
10.0

Super helpful and friendly staff, located near pubstreet but quiet, clean, nice atmosphere,... Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2015
10.0

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. Welcome drink and snack on arrival. Minutes walk to the old town. Hotel arranged the Angkor Wat tuk tuk for us for $15. Helpful driver with good English. They also helped us with coach bookings to Bangkok. Nice, spacious room with clean bathroom. Great breakfast in the morning. Another review raved about Hash Browns so went with high hopes, only to be bitterly disappointed. Clearly that person has never been to the UK for real hash browns. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2015
10.0

It was amazing! Thanks a lot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2015
9.4

Lovely staff and rooms. Breakfast was amazing- excellent choice! Also location was fab, could walk everywhere. It's more of a boutique hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2015
10.0

This hotel was spectacular. Clean, beautiful, and the staff treats you like royalty. When we arrived we were greeted with free drinks, snacks, and scented towels to clean our hands. It was too early to check in but they kept our bags safe while we went to explore siem reap. Breakfast is included in the price and it's quite generous, not just butter and toast. My friend had an omelette and I had eggs, bacon, and hash browns. And they gave us a free plate of fruit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mitrakohan37502
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2015
4.9

Let me start by saying that I never leave bad reviews for any hostels and I have been to numerous hostels. However, I cannot resist writing this review. 1. We were stranded at the airport after being promised pickup service. 2. We did not receive the room we paid for. 3. The safe and TV in the room did not work. 4. The fan on the ceiling was about to fall off...very unsafe! 5. The drop off car to our airport was a tuk-tuk where my luggage was soaked due to rain.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2015
9.7

Clean, friendly and located in town . Front desk 24/7. Helped us get tickets for bus and anything ese we wsnted. Helpful staff. Computers for guests ran a bit sliw, otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2015
9.4

For a budget travellers, this hotel was the most gorgeous hotel we had ever stayed in. It was stunning!!! The room was so lovely and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Would recommend it. Good location in Siem Reap. My only issue was the music. It was lovely & instrumental - delightful at first, but it was a sountrack of three or four melodies which was played over and over during the four days we stayed here. I felt sorry for the staff having to listen to the same thing all day every day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2015
10.0

This was the best hotel I stayed at in Southeast Asia. Amazing staff who are clearly well trained, and the free breakfast was fantastic. Close enough to walk to Pub Street and downtown in 5-10 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.