Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
9.4

The service was amazing. Milo and his family are the best. Very kind and wiling to help on any issue. The only con is the distance from the old town. Having said that, a service like this closer to the old town would be impossible to Afford. Definitely recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

Milo and his family were very helpful with everything I needed. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.1

Great little family run place. Owners are excellent. Lots of steps to get into old town Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

It will be a really good memory in my entire journey. I stayed alone for two days. Even i asked a lot of questions for traveling in duvronic but the host always answered with big smile. The room also was very clean and the pick and drop service was so comfortable. 맨 꼭대기에 있어서 계단 내려가기는 힘들지만 호스트 정말 친절하도 불편하지 않게 해줘요 아침도 맛있어욘 강추강투

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed here-and it won't be the last. It is a perfect location (as long as you're not afraid of a few steps...). It is up in the hills, away from the hustle and bustle of cruise ship passengers and couldn't be any more perfect. A short walk down the steps (10 minutes at most) and then you're at the city walls. Milo and his family will do everything thing to make your stay amazing. We really didn't want to come home but we know we will be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Lovely, chilled out little villa, bit of a walk but the friendly helpful host Milo makes up for it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.7

Hands down, this has been the best place I have stayed in on my 2 month trip! Milo is a great host, he lets you pour beer from the tap whenever you want, and then you can just kick back and enjoy the ocean views. Room was great and breakfast was delicious. It is up 400 steps from old town though, so make sure you're relatively fit. Otherwise, just catch a cab back up. Will definitely return if I'm to stay in Dubrovnik again.☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
4.9

When the owner/manager didn't ask for payment at check-in I had (wrongly) assumed that our bill for the night had been charged to my CC (like a few other places I was staying this trip). We even chatted with him over a beer that day and hung out on the patio for 2+ hours on the check-out day with no mention of an owed bill. Next thing I knew he was following our Uber and blocking us in a parking lot claiming that he had called the police and we were trying to cheat him! Totally unprofessional

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jessiebuckle6898
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
10.0

Thank you so much Milo and family for a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik! Definitely one of the best places we've stayed using Hostel World. Everything from the location to the villa itself was brilliant. We'll be back one day! Jess and Shan x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

Milo was the perfect host! After having flight delays we arrived around midnight and Milo greeted us at our taxi in front of Villa Klaic. The next morning he was warmly greeting patrons in the dining room for breakfast and giving out local information to help make our daily adventures fulfilling. They have an amazing patio above the swimming pool with a beautiful birdseye view of the ocean and an bottomless keg of excellent Pilsner to relax with. We had some fun interactions with some of the

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.