Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 740 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 740 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
Villa Divine Located at Bokeljska 16, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Divine
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Bokeljska 16
94% 740
42.6624583 18.0766296
Villa Divine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2016
9.7

Had a great time here. It's small and quiet but has a great atmosphere at the same time. It's small size makes it easy to meet other travelers. It has a boutique feel to it. The facilities were great. The bathroom was clean and worked well. The location is actually quite nice although it is far from the old town. But you just hop on a bus to get there so it's fine. I would definitely come back here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was a pleasure to have you here. Thank you for sharing your experience at Villa Divine. Hope to see you again with us, wish you all the best in future.

4 sep 2016
8.3

Pros: very clean, friendly and professional staff, common room makes it easy to interact with others, beautiful patio, relaxing/homey environment, close to supermarket and the sea. Cons: 10 minute bus ride from Old Town, which we didn't mind too much. Stay here if you're looking for a more relaxing environment outside of the city centre. Not a party hostel but may meet others who want to go out. If youre coming from the ferry look up directions in advance!!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments. Hope you enjoyed your stay at Villa Divine and will be able to come again in Dubrovnik and visit us ! All the best!

4 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel was by far the nicest, most well-kept, and most professionally taken care of hostel I stayed at! The owner is exceptionally friendly and sat us down to give us thorough information about the hostel itself, the town of Dubrovnik, the public transportation, special deals and offers available for hostel guests, etc. All staff was very friendly and the facilities are spotless and beautiful. Nice common area, free breakfast in morning, and generally very pleasant vibe and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was great to have you stay with us, and we were so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us at the hostel as much as you did. It will be great to have you back with us in the future and we wish you all the best for your travels in the meantime.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! There is nothing bad to say about this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will have fun on your future travels. It would be nice to greet you again at Villa Divine!!! Best wishes!

3 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Paula and Maria are wonderful and all of the guests were great while I was there. It is only a 12ish minute bus ride to the old city and there is a grocery store really close which is nice. Breakfast is included and is so wicked and the hanging area is great. Also the nightly cocktails are wonderful too! I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your compliments! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad that that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel. Hope you will have a good time on your future travels and hopefully one day you will be able to come back and visit us in Dubrovnik!

31 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for spreading the word about Villa Divine. We are so glad that we had a guest like you. Looking forward to greeting you again in Villa Divine! All the best!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Villa Divine is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at - the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and the facilities are *outstanding*. Perfectly situated a 10 minute bus ride out of the Old City, a few minutes walk to beaches and a grocery store, Villa Divine has it all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Divine as much as we enjoyed having you here! Looking forward to greeting you at Villa Divine in the future!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

This was my favourite hostel I've stayed in Europe! The location was amazing - Lapad is just gorgeous. The view from the balcony was stunning, the beds were comfortable & the bathrooms were modern and kept very clean! (They even had bath mats which was a nice extra). The included breakfast was lovely and there was a really nice, friendly atmosphere with staff and other travelers. The complimentary wine/cocktail/food evenings put on by the staff was also a nice touch. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Than you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Divine and hope that we will be able to greet you again in Dubrovnik!

26 aug 2016
9.1

Had a great time at villa divine. The staff were amazing and always ready to help at anytime. The room was extremely spacious and the bathrooms were great. Everything was so clean! Amazing views and good atmosphere but also super respectful at night. It's located quite far away from the old town, however a super easy bus ride away! Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for spreading your memories from Villa Divine. We are glad that we had guests like you. Looking forward to see you again at Villa Divine. All the best!

26 aug 2016
9.1

The staff at villa divine were exceptionally helpful and the facilities here were also of a high standard. A very modern layout, almost a mix between a hotel and a hostel which made the stay a comfortable, safe and relaxed one !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your memories from Villa Divine on-line. So glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and hope to see you again, maybe soon, with us. All the best!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.