Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is one of those rare gems - super clean, amazing facilities and great atmosphere. The way the hostel is set up, you're bound to meet other people, but there's also space to go chill if you're not feeling social (or need to do work, as I often do). Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
10.0

Far from old town, but honestly that was fine by me. Very clean. Small kitchen kind of tight for cooking. Awesome awesome staff, friendly helpful. It was a guests birthday and they got everyone champagne and a bought a cake. Quiet hostel but still social when it needs to be. I only had 24 hours here but I'd stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
10.0

A little far away from downtown, but an amazing hostel. Super clean, very modern, great balcony, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel, situated about 30 minute walk from old town/ 5 minute bus journey this place is ideal location. Staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. Common area is clean and nice to hang out in to meet other travellers, as a solo traveler I couldn't recommend this place enough !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.4

One of my best stays on my trip so far, clean comfy beds, good shower, great atmosphere it's more like you are living with everyone in a house it's great. The staff are super friendly and give you loads of info about Dubrovnik on arrival. It's quite far from the old town but the surrounding area is really nice anyway lots of pubs and restaurants nearby. Only negative is that the top bunks don't have lights or sockets which can be a bit inconvenient, but apart from that - brilliant hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed at! It was extremely social and the staff were so very kind! It was very clean and the staff were always busy cleaning in the hostel. My only complaint was that there were no plugs on the top bunk but other than that it was a great and memorable experience. Highly recommend!!! Thanks for everything!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.4

The cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at! Very nice modern place, looks almost like a hotel, but has a family vibe. There are only a few rooms so everyone gets to know each other well. Free breakfast and cocktails were good for meeting people. The bus to town runs very regularly so no problem at all with the location. Beaches and supermarket are also conveniently close. Stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels with an amazing terrace view in the World. I have travelled extensively around 6 continents and its almost impossible to find a cleaner place. Shayla, one of the staff members was cleaning the bathroom almost every time someone used it. Outstanding place. Highly recommend and will stay with you guys next time too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was great to have you stay with us, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. It`ll be great to have you back with us in the future.

5 sep 2017
9.1

This is one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at ever. Super clean and great staff that are so nice and helpful! Really had a nice stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
10.0

This is the cleanest & friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in.I've backpacked through 26 countries so I've seen my fair share of hostels and this is by far the best in the world. The 4 girls that work there are amazing!Super friendly,always willing to help you and give you a really good welcome on what you need to do and see. It's not right in the centre of the old town which is perfect,because you don't have to deal with the hoards of tourists,but close enough to take a 5 minute bus into town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind words. It was nice to meet you, and we`re so glad that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. Hope you have a good time on your future travels, and we hope to see you again in Dubrovnik.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×