Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Villa Divine Located at Bokeljska 16, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Divine
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Bokeljska 16
94% 715
42.6624583 18.0766296
Villa Divine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely incredible. The nicest hosts you could ask for and literally the cleanest hostel I've ever been in. The hostel is small which was great because it made us all get to know each other and I met some pretty incredible people. Free cocktails every night was really great as well to bring everyone together. It was a little more pricey but totally worth it. A little far from old town but still in a pretty location. Definitely would stay again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and the hostel has a great communal type feel to it. Plus free drinks at 21:00!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Very friendly and welcoming staff! The welcoming Atmosphere makes it easy to meet new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed in, bar none! It'll give you the hotel-feel as the rooms are super well equipped (the Bathroom is amazing!). But what got me most is the tremendously positive and joyful energy the people (staff & guests) radiate. Maybe you'll get a nice bonus-chanting by the manager if you ask kindly ;). Seriously, this hostel is the one you are looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.1

Super auberge, située à côté de la mer dans un cadre idyllique. La vieille ville est à 10 mns en bus environ, facilement accessible. Le personnel est hyper sympa et accueillant, et met une très bonne ambiance. J'ai passé plusieurs très bonnes soirées dans cette auberge. Si vous parlez anglais vous pourrez rencontrer facilement des gens et sympathiser avec. Seul petit bémol, le prix assez élevé pour un dortoir de 6 personnes, mais je ne regrette pas mon choix, une de mes meilleures auberges.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, staff, security, cleanliness, and atmosphere. Absolutely worth the money. As a 28 year old that doesn't like the party scene this place had a great balance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Assista o video do speedboat no facebook do hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was welcoming and helpful with everything. The breakfast was one of the best I experienced travelling in hostels. The beds are comfy, there is no big locker in the dorms for your bags though but a small one for passports and wallets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Facilities are excellent. Washrooms are of high-end hotel standards. Great social atmosphere with reasonable quiet hours. Free breakfast worth easily 7 euros. The spacious balcony gives of an exceptional view. The staff are incredibly kind, welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

Beautiful new, clean hostel with drinks each night. Bus ride away from the old town, but bus was easy, cheap and close. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.