Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
10.0

May perhaps be the most hotel-like hostel ive ever stayed in around the world. Hostel ambiance with hotel-like amenities. Very clean & upkept. Lovely staff & everything was great. Pleasant stay and i would definitely stay again upon my return to Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Villa Divine is a great hostel!?cIt looks and feels more like a boutique hotel. The facilities are new and clean. Rooms are spacious and do not feel cramped. The hostel offers a breakfast in the morning and a welcome drink in the afternoon. The location is nice because it is more quiet and seems to be more of a local spot. It is easy to access the ocean (the hostel is facing the water) and it is easy to get a bus to old town. The girls who checked me in were incredibly sweet and accommodating

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff 12/10 bathrooms Lively atmosphere Great for solo atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.7

The directions to hostel weren't great, but everything else was near perfection. Amazing staff, extremely clean and a beautiful view from the communal balcony. Highly recommended, just use Google Maps with GPS navigation if you're walking from the bus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at. I swear that I would put something in the trash and less then 5mins later it would be gone. Amazing patio and view of the harbor, close to old town, but also walking distance from beaches. Staff was amazing and encouraged guests to come together and meet one another in the common area each night with a free drinks. I have stayed at hundreds of hostels, and this is definitely top 3.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

This place is truly like a hotel-hostel! The staff are lovely and try genuinely to make sure you have a good time. Facilities are beautiful and kept very clean. It is a bit of a ways from old town - about 20 mins with the bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant spot and not what I was expecting! The entirety of Villa divine is fantastic, the property, the facilities, the location and most especially the staff! I have not met people kinder and more engaging than the hosts there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

This place is more like a hotel than a hostel: terrace with a sea view and free cocktails every night. Short bus ride into town, but it's actually pretty nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of the Old Town and in a quiet area with beaches. Hostel itself is absolutely lovely, but it's the staff that are beyond incredible. They really go above and beyond: brought us free popcorn hors d'oeuvre for our movie night and accommodated every request

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay everyone was very friendly and the staff were so helpful and lovely, definately will be returning! 100% recommend 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
10.0

Sin dudas el mejor hostel en el que me he quedado! La locación es magnífica! Ese balcón frente al puente y ver zarpar los barcos en la mañana con el desayuno es inolvidable ! Todos los que trabajan en villa divine quieren que te lleves un gran recuerdo, aunque sea solo por 24 hrs. Nosotros nos quedamos 7 noches increíbles! Te reciben con bedidas de bienvenida, limpieza, calidez. Olvide mi toalla para la playa y me dieron una sin dudarlo. Me sentí como en casa !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.