Hostelworld.com

Villa Chic Hostel Pousada Ltda

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Villa Chic Hostel Pousada Ltda Located at Rua Principal, s/n, , Jericoacoara.
Villa Chic Hostel Pousada Ltda
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceara Rua Principal, s/n
92% 78
-2.7964566 -40.5110279
Villa Chic Hostel Pousada Ltda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
8.3

The hostel is great! Good breakfast, clean bedrooms and bathrooms, it is close to the Fretcar bus stop and close to Jeri beach. I only missed a common area for resting and making friends. Brazilians are very receptive though, so I could meet nice people even so! I travelled alone and recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic unforgettable experience. Wonderful staff, great place to stay in Jeri. Highly recommended. Nicolas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marielaneves4410
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
24 apr 2016
8.0

The hostel was very good, the breakfast was amazing though. I'd expect a bit more from the staff, one of them were a bit rude to us. The rooms were very clean, although the bathrooms inside the the bedrooms were a bit smelly. In general I really enjoyed the time at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.1

O Hostel é ótimo, os funcionários são super gentis, a localização é ótima. Adorei tudo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
9.1

Limpieza excelente. Personal muy buena atención. La ubicación es el punto menos favorable, si bien está sobre la calle principal está un poco alejado, cosa que se hace notable de noche. Todos los demás ítems muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rachel-nelson2594
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
10 mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it here!! A great hostel - my fave I've stayed in in 3 months travelling South America. The dorms are comfortable with a bathroom and also a separate toilet (2 bathrooms in the all female dorm). Air con, comfy beds, super clean, not too cramped. The wifi is good in all areas. The staff are friendly. Breakfast was good with lovely homemade cakes each day. It's located at the end of the main road so always felt safe walking back. Great mix guests, met some wonderful people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved it! Would definitely go back and reccommend it! Keep in mind that it's a quiet hostel,m; it's not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2016
10.0

Hostel bien ubicado, limpio, personal amable, buen desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hosteis que já me hospedei, com certeza eu recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leticialealmendonca
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
25 dec 2015
9.4

Hostel novo, confortável e bem limpo na rua principal de Jericoacoara. Bom que é ao mesmo tempo perto do burburinho é silencioso. Lençóis e camas confortáveis. Café da manhã um caso a parte, completíssimo do jeito que gosto, com direito a ovos mexidos e tapioca feita na hora.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.