Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
10.0

Marija est arrangeante et accueillante. Suite au retard de notre bus, elle nous a accueillis avec le sourire vers 1h du matin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.7

Nice apartment, good facilities and the family are friendly and hospitable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

This accommodation is absolutely wonderful. Our stay at Marija's place couldn't have been any better. The accommodation is exactly like shown in the pictures, if not even better. The apartment had everything we needed and Marija was really kind to get us settled and gave us some information about Dubrovnik. We would always book this accomodation again when we should come back to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Really lovely host. They met us at the ferry at 10pm which was an hour late from korcula, and on arrival gave us all the tips we needed to get into Dubrovnik old town. Really helpful. Arranged our taxi to airport. Nice hostel, close to ferry, 15 mins bus to old town, 25 mins to airport by taxi. Lovely place. Nice room. Pleasant and helpful host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Super séjour :) Merci beaucoup à notre hôte pour sa gentillesse, sa disponibilité, et ses explications. Notre séjour à Dubrovnik a été magnifique et c'est en partie grâce à elle et ses conseils. Sur l'hébergement rien a dire : chambre parfaite, avec climatisation et petit balcon avec vue sur le port de Dubrovnik, un régal ! Un peu loin du centre-ville à pied, mais se fait en bus sans souci et très rapidement ! Merci encore Milica pour ce superbe séjour dans cette magnifique ville !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.7

Perfect! You have to go there if you go to Dubrovnik in holidays

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

We had an absolutely fabulous stay at Vila Marija! We were greeted by the lovely Milica that took her time to explain all the interesting attractions to do in Dubrovnik. The apartment was spacious, clean and had all the necessities. The apartment was located around 20 minutes by foot from the city center and it was very accessible by local buses. Everything was perfect, thank you very much Milica!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

Milijana was a wonderful host. She helped us so much by letting us leave our bags with her for 2 days and getting us to and from the airport. She gave us lots of tips to help us enjoy Dubrovnik. The accomodation is great. It's in a secure secluded spot with a lovey garden where you can sit outside and have a meal or a drink. It takes 20 minutes to walk into the centre but it's easy to get the bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.7

Nice ensuite room with shower, the internet, fridge, patio. Better take the bus towards the Old Town, the bus stop is near. Our host was very nice and helpful. Most importantly for me, the parking was provided and was very good. Perfect place for a short stay that we took.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Super friendly hosts and very nice room. Quiet and calmed neighbourhood yet close to the important places: the port, the main bus station and a bus stop to get to the old town. She was kind enough to wait for us until late hours and gave all advice and recommendations to explore this lovely town. The bathroom was a bit small but everything was clean. Having air conditioner was perfect for the hot weather. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.