Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Vila Marija Located at Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik.
Vila Marija
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia, 20000 Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik
93% 269
42.6566553 18.0904698
Vila Marija
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
10.0

Milica is a wonderful hostess. She made me feel very welcome and was kind enough to let me check in early at 8:30am. The location is excellent 2 mins to the bus, 3 mins to a couple bakeries and pizzeria, and 3 mins to the port. Bed was comfy, air condition was excellent, kitchen was a bonus. Loved my stay here. Would definitely recommend you stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

The room, itself, was large and good value with a separate kitchen, bathroom and balcony. It offered free wifi, towels, maps, air conditioning. The location was great, being equal distance from nearby towns. The best aspect about staying here was the hostess, Milica. She told us all the best restaurants, places to go to and she was always right about them. She gave us information about travel, helped us book an excursion. On our last day, she gifted us with apple strudel (delicious). Brilliant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Melica (the owne) was awesome! Would definitely stay her again, it was very clean, Melica was very considerate and generous. It as a good distance from the port as well. Melica gave us some great advice while in Dubrovnik as well, such aa pricing etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

Die Gastgeberin Milica ist super nett und wenn man Fragen hat, kann man immer zu ihr nach oben kommen. Bei unserer Ankunft hat sie uns Tipps gegeben und alles zur Stadt erklärt. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und alles war sehr sauber. Der Weg in die Altstadt ist ein bisschen länger, aber das macht nichts, denn die Bushaltestelle ist gleich um die Ecke. Gleich um die Ecke ist auch ein günstiges und leckeres italienisches Restaurant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
5.7

We were received by a nice old man but he didn't speak a word of English so it was difficult to communicate.The house is next to the new port and the main bus station.It is 8 minutes by public transport to the old town.It is easy to get there but if you want to walk it is more than 15 minutes, up and down a hill and without a walkway for most of the road.The room was small, no window just a door window, the toilet had a bad odor but everything was clean.Hot water was not working and also wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

I arrived late at night at the bus stop. The pick up was already waiting for me at the bus bay. I felt safe staying at this vila. It was a bit difficult to find the house at night. However, it is at a perfect location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.1

Milica is AMAZING. She makes the stay here completely worth it. Feels like home and she is always available to help and at the beginning of our stay she gave us so much info on Dubrovnik and what to do. Home is minutes away from the port (good for those taking ferries out of Dubrovnik), close to groceries/restaurant and bus stop to Old Town (the ride is very short too). Again can't stress how great Milica is. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely place for a quiet night's sleep. As a solo traveller I treated myself to a night here to get some rest and it definitely delivered. The hostess was delightful and couldn't do enough to help me, the bed was comfortable and it was close to the bus station for me to move on easily the next day. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend this place for anyone who wants a comfortable and peaceful night's sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

Extremely pleased with my stay at Vila Marija. We arrived very late and our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome when we arrived. Got two beds, a bathroom, and a kitchen to ourselves for a very reasonable price. The first morning we were given coffee, orange juice, and an insider's perspective on the city. Dubrovnik is one of the most beautiful places I've visited and if I come back (fingers crossed) I'll definitely stay at Vila Marija again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

La casa queda cerca de una zona de baño, 2 minutos a pie. El estudio es grande, con camas individuales. Los dueños muy simpáticos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.