Hostelworld.com

Vila Madalena Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
Vila Madalena Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Leitao, 686, , Sao Paulo.
Vila Madalena Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05414-020 Rua Francisco Leitao, 686
83% 1086
-23.5588535 -46.6827964
Vila Madalena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
7.1

Showers were cold. We asked about this but were fobbed off about it. Low season so this may have been the reason for the lack of atmosphere around the place. Buzzer to get into the building was quite loud at night as our room was close to the gate. Staff were nice and helpful, place is laid out well with a common area out the back and nice kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.0

스텝분들 친절하고 참 좋았지만 역에서 거리가 좀 있는편이라 초행길엔 좀 찾기 어려우실 수 있어요 다 좋았는데 결정적으로 방음이 전혀 안되는.. -ㅅ-;; 와이파이도 자주 끊겨 불편했고.. 그래도 잘쉬고 왔습니다 ㅋ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and eager to communicate in a variety of languages. The hostel is in a great area with lots of street art and I meet some really nice people there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

I missed the part where there was no AC in the rooms in the listing, but there were fans and this time of year felt fine. Good location and cool common area, lots of fun graffiti on the walls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
2.0

The worst hostel in São Paulo. I arrived there and they just said there was no room available. They said there was an overbooking and they couldn't receive me. I don't recommend and I'll never use their service again. Too bad to worth my efforts writing more here...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay Staff very helpful and speak English #bonus I felt really looked after. Kitchen in good condition and will good equipment if it wasn't there they would allow you to borrow from the main kitchen if they had. I stayed in the 12 person dorm it was actually pleasant and room was kept clean. Downside wifi wasn't working in the room but I had noticed they have an engineer come out to fix it. If you are after great wifi connection I would recommend staying in the dorm for 4.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
8.0

Good location in a massive city. Staff are very friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.1

Hostel muy bueno! Personal genial que te ayuda en todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
8.9

- really good Location - very friendly and helpful staff - nice and spacy rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
6.9

waterFilter was brocken. description of the way from metro clibicas to hostel is outdated because there is now the yellow line closer. and we would have liked to have breakfast included. but atherwise the hostel is ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.