Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
2.6

no me gusta valorar algo que no veo, pero esto fue el caso mas decepcionante de mi viaje

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
6.3

Convenient location near the train station and a big supermarket, but unfortunately while I was there an infestation of parasites ruined my stay. I informed the host and she didn't reply, but she evidently knew about the problem already because on my way out I noticed a pesticide sprayer ready for use. The host also attempted to short-change me on the reservation fee, but I caught her on that. No lockers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
8.6

The atmosphere is great (antic-like) and the pancakes with jam/bananas or cheese/tomatoes were fantastic. Also the stuff is very friendly and helpfull in any way they can. But everything was also old and not so clean. Even so, we liked our stay at villa 11 a lot :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
5.4

Difficulties if you arrive late! We arrived 2:30 at night (we told them we'd arrive at night) and there was no one at the reception and no one available, also not on telephone. We had to wake up other guest to get in and found our room by ourselves. Another guest had problems aswell. Stuff was not friendly to us. Our room was dirty, old mattress, broken equipment. But old house with character - could be a nice cosy place with a little clean up!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Hostel jest w starej wilii i ma niesamowity klimat- mnóstwo książek, pianino, dużo zdjęć i obrazów na ścianach. Do dworca kolejowego, metra i autobusu na lotnisko można dojść w 5 minut. Okolice dworca są średnio bezpieczne, ale klimat w hostelu to rekompensuje. Osoby prowadzące hostel bardzo sympatyczne i pomocne! Dostaliśmy dobre śniadanie, mimo że wyjeżdżaliśmy wcześnie rano.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.6

If you're looking for a quirky, no-frills place to stay this is for you. It does the job. The hostess is friendly and will help you out. If you are allergic to dust or cats, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel Tina is perfect for the ones who wish to travel early in the morning, from Bucharest to other Romanian cities (it is near the central train station). The owner is ver nice and offered me some insight on the country. The breakfast makes us feel at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.4

We were a group of eight and we warmly welcomed by the family! There is a piano in the hall and one of us played, everyone gathered to listen and applaud. There is a cheerful and simple atmosphere, and our hosts are doing their best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is fantastic and location is great! Could not recommend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks girls! It was great to have you. Keep smiling:) :)

21 jul 2017
6.3

I booked it purely because it's close to the train station and I arrived late and left early. The room I stayed in was quite cramped. The facilities are basic. Not much of an atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Deborah is a very hospitable host, and a great cook, so you'll enjoy waking up in the morning for coffee and home-made pancakes. Totally recommended for someone who wants to have a relaxed quet vocaition, it's more like a Bed and Breakfast type than a Hostel. And it is the clothest place to gara der Nord and Gara Basarab Staitions, wich would be importaint for the travellers who is going to take early morning trips to other cityes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×