Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
81% 306
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
4.9

Well, we got a room which has already passed it's best years, mattress very old and uncomfortable, average cleanness should definetely get imprved. The "buffet breakfast" was already on the kitchen table when we arrived (friday evening). Saturday morning, neither cheese, boiled eggs or pancakes have been stored in the fridge ( outside temp..around 30 degrees), tomatoes and fruits were rotten and with flies.... With a little more passion, this place could be quite nice, but there is no effort

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Das Hostel war besonders und man merkt gleich, dass die Leiterin Deborah mit viel Liebe dabei ist. Wir wurden direkt eingeladen, auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und zum Frühstück gab es Pancakes mit hausgemachter Marmelade. Alles war wirklich sehr nett. Der einzig negative Punkt ist, dass das Haus und die Möbel sehr alt sind und es deshalb hellhörig ist, die Böden und Türen knarren und man eventuell eine etwas durchgelegene Matratze erwischt. Ich würde trotzdem für 1-2 Nächte wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Super lokalizacja. 5 min od stacji i 10 min od starego miasta. Cicha okolica. Hostel utrzymany w czystosci. Sniadanie spoko. Polecam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
2.0

I was waiting for 30 minutes outside the property. No one came. Hopefully there is another hostel next door. However, hostelword charged me 8 euros. Since that moment I'm booking directly with the hostels and I have saved more then 50 euros already. Thanks!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

C'est la troisième fois que je viens ici. Deborah est toujours au petit soin avec ses clients. Allant même jusqu'à nous attendre jusqu'à 1h du matin ^^. Petit dejeuner excellent ! Merci encore ! Pour sûr qu'on reviendra et que je recommande ! Même pour les séjours prolongés :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
4.3

Bei unserer Ankunft haben wir erstmal das Gefühl bekommen, das man uns gar nicht da haben wollte. Der junge Mann war unhöflich, hat uns nur ins Zimmer geführt und dann Dinge wie Türcode und wifi so schnell runtergeleiert das wir uns nichts merken konnten und ist dann verschwunden. Die Laken auf unseren "frisch bezogenen" Betten waren sehr dreckig, man konnte noch zB einen Gürtel vom Vorbewohner finden. Um 18Uhr stand das "Frühstück" noch rum und hat gegammelt, in den Toiletten schwamm Schei**e.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Being in a dorm room you are required to make your own bed. We provide sheets, towels and a pillow case. If the bed was "used" as you say it is only because you did not make your bed and slept on the mattress cover. I met you two young ladies and invited you to breakfast and you refused to even come and sit at the table. I do not know what was your problem but we did try to make you at home. I was met with the feeling that we were interupting you and your laughter and as a result we avoided being in the way. The codes for the door and wifi are written on a piece of paper for your reference and in addition we are home 24hours so all you had to do was ask for help if you were not sure. I think the "problem" with your visit did not lie with my family or our facilities.

13 aug 2016
9.7

Un accueil chaleureux ds cette maison ancienne située à proximité de la gare Un petit déjeuner copieux partagé à la table d hôtes Une adresse parfaite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

Nice big family home, friendly atmosphere, Deborah not jaded the way many hostel managers are. Very close to train. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

약간 오래된 주택의 한방을 쓰는 거에요~ 좋은 시설은 아니니 기대하진 마시고, 북역에서 가깝고 조용한 동네에 있어서 괜찮아요~ 어차피 부쿠레슈티 은근 커서 교통권사서 다니셔야 합니당 가격대비 적당한 것 같아요. 참고로 침대 매트리스는 많이 불편하고 :( 부엌은 자유롭게 쓰기엔 너무 좁아요 가스불판이 하나뿐임... 주인아주머니는 시크하지만 친절하고 잘해주십니다!!! 짱!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Was able to meet a lot of people during the stay. Wifi worked okay. Location is good, right near the station but easy to walk or take the metro into the centre. Room was clean, but very hot - uncomfortably so. Air conditioning would be awesome, but even just a fan in the room would go a long way on a hot summer day. Breakfast was good, it can get busy in the dining area, but if you're not in a hurry it's fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.