Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
10.0

Vila 11 resembles a quaint, turn of the century Bed & Breakfast in Paris or Istanbul. The hosts Deborah and Stefan are lovely, attentive and charming. It's barely two blocks from the main train station, which makes it easy to come and go. And inside the train station is a major Metro connection, allowing you to jump on the subway and get anywhere else in town quite easily. Also: 3 supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Highly recommend this unique property. --Texas John

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come again, and bring a friend, Deborah

23 jan 2017
10.0

An exceptional rating for what was a unique overnight accommodation experience. Its rather like staying for the night with a fond aunt. Look beyond the earlier negative reviews, be prepared to find something different, embrace the quirky antique-laden decor and you'll likely enjoy a memorable stop-over in a character-filled house owned and managed by two of the kindest most considerate hosts you'll find anywhere. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

9 dec 2016
6.0

I am extremely grateful for the place to sleep and its convenient location. However upon my arrival I was attacked for being late as it must have been an honest error on my part. The sheets were clean but the room was cold and had not been cleaned in sonetime. The breakfast was hot but I didn't have much time to enjoy it. It was be a wonderful place, as I love old artifacts and the antique feel but only if it were kept up, cleaned and more inviting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Attacked?! verb past tense: attacked; past participle: attacked take aggressive action against (a place or enemy forces) with weapons or armed force, typically in a battle or war. "in December, the Japanese attacked Pearl Harbor" synonyms: strike, charge, pounce; More bombard, shell, blitz, strafe, fire, besiege "they attacked along a 10-mile front" antonyms: defend (of a person or animal) act against (someone or something) aggressively in an attempt to injure or kill. I think you should choose your words more carefully. I only made mention that your reservation was for 8am and you arrived after 9pm. Hardly attacked by any imagination.

26 nov 2016
3.4

Lugar sucio y desagradable, pequeño y todo muy roto. Camas incómodas, desayuno incomible... la señora es maja pero no merece nada la pena. Además la zona es horrible...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
4.0

Not very clean and not a great area, but handy for train station. Staff are good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Not super close to the city center, but not too long of a walk away. The family was very informative and helpful! The place was small and cute, slightly inconsistent wifi, but a definite solid option when traveling through Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
6.0

Great location near the train station is the only positive. One of the worst places I've ever stayed. Uncomfortable bed in single room - an old mattress on an even older couch that had zero support and springs digging into you (the couch was no substitute for a bed frame and just atrocious!), everything was dirty (some things stained and other just obviously not wiped over - not even the bathroom sink!), smelly, vermin running around the bedroom floor, rotten tomatoes served for breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

The place is a family home turned into a hostel and you can feel it everywhere. It's very welcoming and warm and Deborah is an amazing host (I didn't meet her husband during my stay). There's really good food for breakfast and if you give them a notice in advance, they will integrate your diet (vegan, gluten free) in their breakfast. Very recommendable place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.1

Villa 11 is an amazing place to stay at Bucharest. Deborah, the owner of the hostel, was super kind with us. We stayed in a private room with bathroom and it was small but comfortable. The breakfast was good: pancakes, fruit, eggs and cheese. The place is very close to the trains station, and from there you can take the train or the bus to visit all the attractions. We felt in home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
5.1

If you need a place to sleep near the train station, Vila 11 will do. This location worked for us as we were catching an early morning train and it was nice to be in walking distance. However, there was no atmosphere to the hostel whatsoever. I think we were the only people staying there honestly. No lockers to secure your belongings in. The wifi wasn't very good and there was a strange smell. I laid in the bed and felt itchy all over my body. Glad we only stayed the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.