Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2017
9.4

We were a group of eight and we warmly welcomed by the family! There is a piano in the hall and one of us played, everyone gathered to listen and applaud. There is a cheerful and simple atmosphere, and our hosts are doing their best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is fantastic and location is great! Could not recommend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Deborah is a very hospitable host, and a great cook, so you'll enjoy waking up in the morning for coffee and home-made pancakes. Totally recommended for someone who wants to have a relaxed quet vocaition, it's more like a Bed and Breakfast type than a Hostel. And it is the clothest place to gara der Nord and Gara Basarab Staitions, wich would be importaint for the travellers who is going to take early morning trips to other cityes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Es war sehr angenehm, sehr schön auch, die Gelegenheit zu frühstücken

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
4.9

While we expected a really great experience at Vila 11 based on the warm welcome, it went downhill from there. Our room was hot, missing a window, had a broken bed and had not been cleaned before we got there. The place has charm in abundance but greater care was needed on cleaning facilities. Breakfast was crowded and there was not enough food. They were kind enough to keep our bags for the day and the location near Gara De Nord can't really be beat. For the brave of heart....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
5.1

Our room was not clean, still dust and stuff on the floor. Just a tiny bit of toiletpaper left. The only window in the room was not there (broken and put on the floor), so one big gap and we tried to close it with the curtains.The beds were terrible. And a lot of noise from the street dogs. Breakfast way too late (from 09.00).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
8.9

All absolutely perfect except for the fact that there was only one toilet - the morning (with some six other people staying) was not fun- queuing for the loo! Otherwise- BIG thumbs up!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
2.9

Dirty and uncomfortable bed, smelling room, very old furniture, does'nt have enough socket to charge your phone and not close to your bed! Door of bathroom can not be closed properly! Close to the train station but when i left, there were many street dogs on the street so im not sure about the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay here! Debbie was such a sweetheart and made our stay very enjoyable! The pancakes/breakfast is delicious! The location is very close to the train station/metro. In addition, the rooms were very nice and the WiFi worked well. On Easter, we were even treated to homemade chocolates and milk from Debbie while we were watching a movie. We would definitely stay here again! 😊👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hope you enjoyed the movie!

11 feb 2017
10.0

Vila 11 resembles a quaint, turn of the century Bed & Breakfast in Paris or Istanbul. The hosts Deborah and Stefan are lovely, attentive and charming. It's barely two blocks from the main train station, which makes it easy to come and go. And inside the train station is a major Metro connection, allowing you to jump on the subway and get anywhere else in town quite easily. Also: 3 supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Highly recommend this unique property. --Texas John

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come again, and bring a friend, Deborah

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.