Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
89% 1559
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
8.9

En líneas generales no está mal, sin embargo la habitación privada esta bastante deteriorada, nos toco la bañera partida al medio, un colchón muy duro y se siente muchísimo el ruido de la calle (y justamente elegimos el Original y no el Downtown para estar relajadas). El desayuno está super bien y el staff es muy amable. No está mal pero no es el mejor sitio donde me he quedado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

The staff were so helpful! They will help you plan your trip. Very nice hostel. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It's great to hear that our team of western and local travel experts were able to help you plan your trip. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

13 jan 2017
9.4

I really had fun in there and I meet a lot of cool people, the beds where ok and the breakfast there. But the most special is the backpacker environment there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we really appreciate it. Its awesome to hear that you enjoyed a good nights sleep and our free breakfast. We are really pleased that you liked the atmosphere we create and that you had fun and met some cool people. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

11 jan 2017
9.4

Good place to stay and meet people; very social backpacker atmosphere. Loved the free beer hour and free city tour. Definitely a party hostel! 🤙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we really appreciate it. Its great to hear that you had a good meeting lots of awesome people during your stay with us and enjoyed our free daily beer and walking tour. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

10 jan 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Breakfast was pretty good for a hostel. Beds were awful. Cheap and in the backpacker area though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways we can improve. We are please you enjoyed our free breakfast and found our location convenient. I will investigate and improve where required our beds as soon as possible. Safe travels, hopefully we will see you again soon. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

9 jan 2017
8.0

Decent place but I was put in a room on the 5th floor. Far too much climbing. I also wasn't able to switch my top bunk to a bottom bunk when I asked, even though it appeared a bottom bunk was free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are always happy to switch a guest to different bed so long as it is available. Thank you for staying with us, safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

9 jan 2017
9.1

Only spent 2 nights here because we were going on castaways (highly recommended) but I would be happy enough to stay more nights. Good staff. No recreational facilities like other hostels. Would recommend but be tempted to suggest downtown version over original. Cheers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Its great to hear that you enjoyed castaways and that you would highly recommend it. As well as our 2 bars and several chill out areas we do also have a movie room for guests to enjoy for free. Our other location in Hanoi, VBH Downtown is also a great choice. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

9 jan 2017
7.4

My bed was right in front of the bathroom door, whenever someone used the bathroom , the light would wake me up . The design of the bathroom door could be improve.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback as we are always trying to improve. It is unfortunate you woken by other guests, we do have ear plugs and eye masks available at reception, in order to minimise disturbances when in a dorm. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 3 nights 4 days. Really easy to ask for help in planning your trip. They will sit down and go through a lot with and for you. They are honest about what you should see and do. I stayed in the female dorm~ it was great~ meeting new people everyday and able to plan activities with. As a solo traveler this was the better places to get to know everyone. You can either get into the drinking and bar scene or stay away from it if you want in this hostel. Loved my stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. It really seems like you were able to make the most of all the best things about our hostel; lots of travellers to party or chill out with, knowledge staff that are able to help with everything and anything and a good bed to get some sleep for a few nights. We really hope you enjoyed the rest of trip, safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

7 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people, very social, good location, the rooms overlooking the street get a lot of noise in the morning though. Went on their castaway island tour which is so much fun but quite overpriced at US$199. Also the water in Ha long bay is more pollution than water so everyone got a rash or an infection. Lovely western staff really make an effort, special shout out to Allie from Pittsburgh who I think I want to marry and has the most beautiful soul I've ever encountered.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to meet lots of people. Great to hear you had so much fun on; The Original Castaways Island. I will pass on your thanks to Allie. Safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.