Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
85% 1426
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
9.4

Great location in the old quater, walkable to everything. Rooftop bar with free beer and a guided pub crawl at night. Rooms were fine as expected with en suite showers in room. Nice helpful staff, i arrived early and was allowed to take a shower before check in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI there Thanks for taking the time to leave us and amazing review. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. Anyone arriving early can always have a shower and store their luggage safely or chill on our couches. We also love to take the bar crawl out every night. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

20 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay clean secure Nice staff They literally organise everything for u But if u want more like party you should go to the downtown one of the VBH

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to help plan out your trip. We still like to party here but it is a very chilled hostel. We have some beers on our rooftop bar and take a bar crawl to Downtown hostel every night to kick on there. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

18 jul 2016
8.3

centraly located, rooms cleaned daily, Good value. more orientated towards the younger crowd.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

11 jul 2016
10.0

Stayed here several times during our trip in the north of the country using it as a base while visiting castaways and Mau chai. Hostel is excellent and stand are lovely. Arranged trips for us without any pressure to book through them if we didn't want to, sat down with us and helped us plan the route for the rest of our trip and gave us personal suggestions of places to visit and stay. We have now used all four of there hostels through Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.6

Good vibe. Great Castaways tours. Nice beds with big lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our epic castaway tour. We make our lockers big and secure so that everyone knows they can have a safe secure stay. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

8 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel for everything from location to cleanliness, staff, atmosphere and for the opportunity to meet lots of other travellers who are also looking to explore, go outout, chill and have a laugh. As a solo traveller I would definitely recommend Backpackers Original especially as I met people to head to Ha Long Bag with too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love to make sure that as many people meet eachother and the staff here are amazing at making sure that happens. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

6 jul 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere and staff, but the bathroom usually smelled like sewage at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff are amazing and friendly and love to make everyones experience the best possible. The bathroom issue is a problem all over vietnam. We try to handle it as best we can but there are some things that vietnam is notorious for. This is one of them Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

5 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel. A bit quieter than the Downtown hostel, but all a bit older of a building and facilities. Has everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI there Thanks for the amazing review.We are a lot quieter than the downtown hostel as we are a little more chilled out here for customers who what to be able to party and have a quiet night in as well. The building is older but it is our Original hostel in the group. But we love it here. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

1 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel to meet people. There is free breakfast. They have free walking tours and events in the evening. Rooms are clean and comfortable with big lockers. The location is also good. You can walk to most of the interesting places. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We try and make our hostel as clean and comfortable as possible. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our walking tours run by our amazing english speaking staff are so great and show you all the best spots in the old quarter. We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

24 jun 2016
8.3

Perfect location !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.