Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
87% 1471
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel, the beds were very comfortable, clean dorms & great security. Lovely free breakfast. I'd stress that this is a party hostel & they put on a lot of events on the rooftop bar which wasn't really for us. Free beer at 5pm til runs out! The free walking tour is really good! Great way to see the city if you haven't got much time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We do like to party and have nightly events. However we do close up at 930pm and take everyone on the free bar crawl people needing some sleep can get some. The free beer is always good and our amazing Vietnamese staff do a great job on our free walking tour, We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful location to go around the city. Very well-organized backpacker hostel. Highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.3

Our rooms and bathroom were clean however there were maintenance men in and out of both consistently over the two days we were there, which was a bit annoying. Free breakfast is great and a lot of tours and information available. If you're a solo traveller this is the place for you, easy to meet people, free beer at 5! The travellers working there are reeeeeally encouraging to get involved in the partying... Sometimes too much if you need rest after a 24hr flight like we did!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are in the process of upgrading our facilities and we apologize for the maintenance workers. We do like to have a little party on the rooftop bar but we do shut it down at 9.30pm and head out on our free bar crawl so everyone can get some sleep. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

6 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

29 aug 2016
6.6

Good location and facilities are ok, shower was pretty dingy and smelly though. Definitely a party hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Our Hostel is in a older building in the heart of the Old Quarter. We apologize that you did not have the best experience with our bathrooms. We are constantly trying to upgrade our facilities to give the best possible experience. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

24 aug 2016
9.4

Original Backpackers was great - easy to find if you have a map, very slick operation, super clean, mix of Vietnamese and western staff who are all very friendly. Many tours on offer, not v cheap though.Free walking tour was great if a tiny bit rushed. Hanoi is a great city and the hostel is well located for exploring it. Free beer every night! And fun bar crawl to their more partyish hostel down the road. Very good for first time backpackers - easy transition from home comforts to real Vietnam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there. Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the hostel and our staff. and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. We strive every day to offer the best possible service to all of our guests We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

23 aug 2016
9.4

Had such a good time at backpackers!!! Met some amazing people, the staff are fab, the bar crawl is fun!! The only quarm I have is that the air con was broke in our room and we mentioned it a few times and it didn't get fixed but other than that everything was great and you MUST do the Mai Chau homestay, best few days ever!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review and the kind words for our staff. I will be sure to pass it on. The bar crawl is always a great night out and we agree that Mai Chau is amazing and one of the most beautiful places in all of Asia. We are in the process of replacing allof our Air Cons and we are truely sorry that you had issues with yours. Hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

21 aug 2016
9.4

Stayed in an 8 person dorm room. The keys you are given work on a small locker for valuables and a larger locker under your bed for your bag which is great. Room was very clean with good AC. Had a problem with the water supply but reception sorted it very quickly. Free breakfast and free walking tour is great. Very good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. We are so happy that you stayed with us and loved the experience. We staribe to make sure that all of our customers are always happy here at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing time here. Staff were so helpful...especially Mimi who pretty much planned my whole trip for me. Roof top bar is always good fun and so is the bar crawl which heads to downtown. Foods good. Walking tours really informative and free. Castaways I booked through the hostel and this is a must do!!! Honestly a great hostel and one of my favourites in Vietnam with such an amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Good, social hostel! Free beer at certain times and free water is a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our Hostel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the social side of our hostel and the 5pm free beer every day is always a great way to get it going. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.