Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Hue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.1

Everything was fine but the room was kinda dark. The light was really dim so it was hard to fix your stuff at night. The bathroom was bad compared to other hostels of the same price. However, it had a very fun vibe and the location was great. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were helped us well for our needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, a little bit noisy. Good for partying. Food is a little bit expensive especially if you're on a backpackers budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a positive stay with us and are welcome to visit again. We hope you have a great time on your future travels. Kind regards The Hue Team

7 aug 2017
9.7

+ bike tour was great, only had to pay 300k to straddle jake for 5 hours, good deal ;) Plus good history lesson, beautiful things to see, etc. staff is great and will help you book buses out of hue. Location is really good! I think! Free beer (in bottles, not those gross jugs) and a nice happy hour every day. Free breakfast. Lots-o-people. - roaches in the bathroom of the girls dorm; wifi doesn't work on the top floor. Overall, recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing time on the motorbike tour with Jake as well as in the hostel. Feel free to come around for a visit again. We hope you all the best in your future travels. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
8.3

This hostel has a really nice chilled atmosphere! The staff were really helpful and assisted us with bikes and maps to make the most of our one day in hue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you to make the most of your time in Hue. Feel free to come stay with us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

16 jul 2017
9.4

It's sort of inconvenient to have the bathrooms in the shared bedrooms, because there's always a line and you disturb each other in the morning/evening. Also, the common area could be bigger - the party was basically in the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take all feedback seriously. Unfortunately, we are unable to expand on the common room or relocate the bathrooms out of the dorms. We hope that you still had a great stay with us and enjoyed our atmosphere and nightly events. If you are in the area again, feel free to come join us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

5 jul 2017
8.9

Great location and atmosphere. More chilled than the other vietnam backpacker hostels. Rooms are very small and the showers are okay. Good for one or two nights but not longer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a reply. We are glad to hear you had a positive stay with us.We hope you enjoy your travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

27 jun 2017
8.3

The location is great to get to the Imperial city and the nightnarket at the river, and activities (Pub Quiz etc.)/ drinks are organised every night. Staff was very helpful in planning the best itinerary for the day! + Free water refill :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had such a positive stay with us and had such a great time. If you are in the area again feel free to pop in for a beer. Cheers The Hue Team

6 jun 2017
8.9

Nettes Personal, Atmosphäre ist gut, jedoch sehr hellhörig da alles offen ist. Ist eben ein Partyhostel mit sehr guten Getränkespecials da kann man die etwas lautere Musik am Abend im Zimmer auch mal verkraften. Personal läuft bevor das Abendprogramm anfängt durchs Hostel und versucht zu animieren, dass alle zusammen kommen- top. Frühstück ist einfach aber gut und sauber ist es auch. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.0

Had one night here. Small hostel not the same atmosphere as the other Vietnam backpacker hostels. Good all the same though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.6

L'emplacement et le personnel sont vraiment au top! Il n'y a rien à dire là-dessus néanmoins je trouve que les chambres pourraient être un peu plus propre! Seul point à améliorer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×