Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2352
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.6

I didn't realise how much of a party hostel this would be until I got here. The reception area is literally a bar and you can hear and feel the music in your room until about 11.30. If partying is your thing, this hostel is great. The staff are really nice and helpful and the security is good (they have a doorman 24/7). The place is really clean and comes with a free breakfast (though is more basic that ones at other hostels). But if you want to sleep early, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

I stayed at the downtown one and the original and would recommend the original for sure! Both fun but original has a rooftop area that's very nice, is a little cheaper, and don't charge you for things like a towel and room key deposit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
3.7

This has been the worst hostel experience I've ever had in my life. To begin with, they charged me in Dong, opposed to the US balance remaining and used their conversion rate, which was 15% more expensive than the market rate. That's disgusting. Too much noise outside and terrible suitemates coming in at random hours. They also charge you to use a hair dryer?? Pathetic. Security is a joke. Could walk to rooms without key. My lockbox was broken and they said they would fix but did not.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.0

Majority of staff is great, however the night "security" is a night mare!! Instead of telling people off who have a party in the dorm at 2 am in the morning he is wasting his time with people sitting quietly in the common areas just after midnight. Apart from that great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

This is a party hostel, the lobby is literally a bar. If that's you're thing you'll have a great time. Very happy with the security and it's a great part of town to be in. Ended up extending my stay three more days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Love this place! Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Very social hostel and the staff were amazing! Castaways is a must do trip as it was so so fun on the new island!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

Stay here. You wont regret it. If you want less party atmosphere go to the Original Backpackers hostel. Except this is right in the heart of the old quarter which is awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

The best place I stayed in South East Asia! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and approachable, and particularly when my friend got sick, they made sure we were properly looked after in all regards. Could not recommend another hostel higher than this

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.7

Très Sympa pour un soir si l on veut faire la fête (moyenne d âge 23-25 ans..). sinon très bruyant, grands dortoirs avec toujours beaucoup de mouvements (départs en tours organisés tôt le matin etc), wifi instable qui ne fonctionne sue quand il a envie.. Local bagage sécurisé (utile lorsque l on a un avion ou autre en fin de journée). Excursion à Mai Chau sur 3 jours vraiment bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.