Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 980
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

I've stayed in numerous hostels and this is by far my favorite. It's very clean, has a great atmosphere and location, and attracts friendly travelers. The owner goes out of his way to make the stay more enjoyable. For example, he offered cheap dinners to the guests 2 nights that I was there, he provided great recommendations and directions for things to do, and organized group outings to local bars, among many other things. Overall, this hostel is great and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

My stay at Vibes hostel was amazing. Its in a great location, close to bus stop, restaurants and best bars and clubs in Quito. But the best part is the atmosphere and the staff. Especially Santiago, he's the titts. Bedrooms are super nice with good sized lockers to keep your stuff. If your in Quito don't miss this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

This place has no atmosphere and the staff are either rude or know nothing about the city and Ecuador in general. The facilities of a good kitchen and nice bathroom are good but there is not much more to recommend for this hostel. Breakfast is quite good but it's not included. This is also the most expensive laundry I've used in South America. I went to other hostels in Quito and they have more atmosphere and better facilities for the same price. There is Netflix though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks, well the hostel suggests activities but participating will always be up to people, we live in the third most expensive economy of south america of course things like laundry have a price and not everything has to be for free, 3 usd for a huge breakfast is actually real cheap.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
10.0

VIIIIIIIBES! I'ts the perfect name for the perfect place. It's definitly the place you want to stay in Quito. Not only the clean place and the perfect location, but Vibes is just exactly what you want. If you just want to chill and see a movie (they have NETFLIX!) you can, you feel more like party? You can!! Staff is just great and they help you with anything you want and are chill to hangout with. All good vibes for Vibesss!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, I was there and wasn't much life to it despite the name but easy for taxis to find/get into the old town/nightlife etc. Lockers pretty secure and fridge for personal use came in handy. Clean rooms too and decent bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi ! thanks well mondays are not exactly wild anywhere despite the day we were having a nice communal dinner, if you had stayed for more than one night you could have seen more, good luck.

23 jul 2016
9.4

Great place!! Nice owner, pool table in the lobby and close to bars and club! We had a blast there for our last night in Equator!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good location for the area, but found the area itself pretty underwhelming. Great staff and spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and was allowed to continuously extend my nights with no hassle since I ended up wanting to stay longer. It is in a very great area that is known for good partying, bars and restaurants. The staff was amazing and recommended us a lot of good spots to go . They even invited us out for a game of soccer in the biggest park in the city. Met a lot of cool people from Ecuador and was honestly one of the best parks I have been to. Comfortable beds, good wifi and offer breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel was by far the best hostel I stayed at in Ecuador. The staff was not only super helpful but extremely friendly. I count myself lucky to have met such amazing people. I stayed here on three different occasions during my visit around Ecuador, and each time just got better. The facilities were clean and quiet, and it seemed that only nice, fun (and people who can dance!) people stay at Vibes. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

I had a good a great time staying there. Santiago helped me with bus options. I left my baggage there and would return sporadically after trips. They always had a room and welcomed me warmly. My first shower was coooold but then it was wonderful. I'd stay there just for the showers!! The only thing I don't like is that visitors can only stay till 6pm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.