Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
83% 952
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Vibes Hostel, which I can recommend especially for younger people, since it is located right next to the party zone. The city center is also fairly easy to reach by taking a bus, taxi or walk along the nice parks on the way. The staff was super friendly and especially the breakfast was worth the 3 dollars (cereals included made my day). The atmosphere is also excellent. Guests of other hostels even came over to hang out with us at our place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
4.9

Not worth the money- the staff is terrible and rude and not accommodating at all. The beds feel incredibly unstable and are very loud and rickety. The breakfast is not included in the price- and it's pretty pitiful (a banana, and some bread..what?) The area isn't cultural at all, just touristy dump full of bars.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel located in the heart of La Foca, the main nightlife district in Quito. Booked in for 3 nights for ended up staying for 6 night. Nice chilled out vibe. Dorms are very comfortable. Great wifi and two kitchens if you prefer to bring your own food. Bar prices are also very reasonable with 2for1 Happy Hour on spirits available every day. The staff even brought us to the best nightclubs on two occasions. Fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying at this hostel in Quito. The staff is very welcoming and the owner Santiago is great! The breakfast is delicious and there are great drink specials at night. I traveled alone there and I never felt lonely. This place is great if you are looking for somewhere social. Absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. It's a small hostel with a super friendly atmosphere where everyone gets together with the staff to go out at night to the clubs which are about a 45 second walk away! Would recommend for travellers under 30 over secret garden simply on location + the community/party atmosphere. All the staff are super friendly too and Santi (the owner) is really good at getting everyone involved.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.7

Definitely a social/party vibe! Lots of fun people, the owner is super friendly, and the location is RIGHT in the Mariscal (aka the going-out area). The night we stayed, there were dollar shots, and the owner came out to the clubs with us! Bathrooms weren't super clean, but not bad either. Rooms were spacious, but lockers weren't huge (a small backpack could fit but that's it). Lots of fun and good vibes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.6

Stayed here before. Still a great hostel in a great location but might need a bit of TLC to bring it back to scratch. Breakfast was big but not very tasty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

I've stayed here multiple times and it's always a great experience! The staff is awesome and the location is perfect for travelers looking to have a fun time and meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
6.6

The Beds in that hostel are not safe. I crashed down in the bed on a girl, which was sleeping under me. 2 other guys crashed down too in the time that we stayed there. I said it at the reception but they don't really fix it. I slept not very good there, because i was scared.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You stayed here for more than a week and that accident happened once, we fixed the problem, the first time in six years we have this kind of complaint, our beds are steel made and hold heavy weights.

28 maj 2016
10.0

Vibes is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is wonderful and it is a great place to meet people. The staff & owner, Santiago, are incredible and so kind, friendly & helpful. Vibes is comfortable, clean, safe & fun. There is a great little bar with a pool table on site, along with comfortable couches with a big TV (and netflix) for lazy days. To top it all off, its very affordable. Stay at Vibes & I promise you won't be disappointed.. and say hi to Santiago for me ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.