Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 1037
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
10.0

My stay at vibes was absolutely amazing. I really loved it there. The staff were so nice and helped me with everything i needed. The localization is also great, super close to Plaza Foch and a bustop that can take you straight to the historic city center! I wish i had time to stay longer, but i know ill be back someday. best place to stay i Quito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
8.6

Great location, staff was friendly and facilities were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
7.4

Very clean rooms, great wifi, good location near to bars and restaurants, TV/Bar area a little cramped, not many bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
6.9

Very nice location close to the placa foch where is the night life and close to a bus stop However, the hostel lacks of atmosphere and the relaxing areas are not very cozy (couchs not very comfortable, boss watching tv in the lounge, need to go outside to go from 1 part of the hostel to the other, not many people hanging out ...) and this is a shame because there is a pool table, a sauna and football table. Breakfast overpriced for 4$.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

I found Vibes in my 9th month of my sabbatical. It's definitely in my top 3 hostels! The staff were welcoming, accommodating and knowledgable about local tourist attractions. I was a lone traveller and found everyone here during my stay very friendly. Great location, just off Plaza Foch for some great nights out. The dorm rooms were also away from the social area to get/catch up on sleep. Always had a hot shower with good pressure too! Bus stop right outside for $0.50 - 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
5.7

Really disappointing to read prior reviews and see that the staff used to be so helpful. During our stay they were definitely not - zero local knowledge, zero help with booking onward travel. Polite and nice people, and the check in process was breezy, but we needed local info and expected more. Facilities are basic and the vibe was not there. No locks on dorm doors. An unfortunate experience and I feel we must have caught them during a bad week.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, the information desk is always open with someone who can help you, you are the only review complaining about this, we have big lockers in every room to be used with your own padlock seriously ?? we always offer activities and are ready to hang out but your group never came downstairs for anything, we can not bring the party to your room if you lock it and drink only with your friends even when that is prohibited here.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.9

Nice breakfast - haven't had bacon in a long time!!! Loved the pool table and foozball too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.3

Good location on a bus route, friendly and helpful staff, great wifi and good showers. Loved the free drinks on ladies night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Good hostel with very comfy beds and hot showers. The price you pay is really good for what you get. You can chill out at the bar area with a nice pool table, an old school game machine and a huge TV where you could watch Netflix. If you are looking for a good and cheap option, this is it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
18 okt 2016
2.9

Probably the worst hostel I ever stayed. No vibe at all, bad communication and poor facilities, but worst of all, I fell trough my bed all the time!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.