Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
88% 997
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
10.0

La gente son muy amables en vibes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel literally good vibes! Santiago was very helpful and very nice. Nice clean rooms and fun place just to hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Vibes is cool, plain and simple! The location is close to food, parks, bars, clubs, but not so close that you can hear any of it late at night. They closed up the bar every night at 12 so that people could sleep. VIBES HAS A SAUNA!! A huge kitchen w/utensils, plenty of blankets, a huge common area with piles of movies, Netflix, PING PONG!, pool table, arcade game, nice couches, outlets, WIFI, it was AWESOME! Wednesday Night was ladies night! Weekend = awesome!! No better place to stay in QUITO!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a relatively good location. The old fella loves a chat and really adds to the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

That was a party hostel and I did not expect it. I partied with the people too and that was a lot of fun but that was not very easy to sleep because my dorm was in between the corridor and the bar. Other than that the location is great. The food is expensive but it is good. The staff members were all very nice. The bathroom was not super clean. So I recommand it because the atmosphere is nice, very easy to meet people but if you want to take it easy than maybe that is not the right place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pwhite673739
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

Staff were great and so helpful with any questions we had. Close to bars, restaurants wtour companies. Great value for money too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in quito 6 times while travelling through ecuador and vibes is easily the best hostel in the city... clean, close to everything and good hostel parties... the owner, Santiago is an absolute legend, he made sure we were always having an awesone time... if youre coming to quito, stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Loved this placed. Loved the staff. Probably my best hostel experience this far. Definitely made me want to stay and volunteer cause everyone was so cool. Highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Arranged for airport pickup over email from vibes and received a quick and friendly response. Driver was waiting for me with a sign with my name when I got to the airport. The driver was friendly and gave many tips on the 30-45 min ride to the hostel which was very helpful. On arrival to hostel, Santiago checked me in and was friendly and spoke perfect English. During my time there I got food poisoning and the staff took care of me, brought me tea, extra blankets, and checked up on me often.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The lay out of it is perfect and the dorms are very comfy. Netflix, table tennis, cable TV, foozball and a pool table are just some of the added bonuses of staying here. The staff are helpful and the owner Santiago goes out of his way to look after every guest. He even took us to a football game between Ecuador and Brazil!! Highly recomended and also in a great location next to bars, supermarkets, cheap restaurants and public transport. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.