Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
85% 939
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Vibes hostel was fun, friendly, safe, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Quito looking to have a good time without needing to worry about the safety and security of your belongings. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.9

Cheapest way to visit Quito and surroundings. Adjust beer price ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks a lot man !! we loved having you here, just to clarify , we have the best prices of beer and drinks around all the surrounding blocks here at the foch square and a top facility where to drink it, lotta love !!

13 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel really good vibes!! Big social area with all you need to enjoy your time and meet new people! The beds are very comfortable! And it is always clean. Great location to go out at night and you even have a close bus to get to the other places in big Quito. Enjoy the good vibes:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff are super helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Chilled atmosphere. Can't really fault it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in a great area in Quito. Very good Vibes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.1

Vraiment belle atmosphere, le Propriétaire est vraiment nice, nous sommes sortie un soir en club, il nous a amené dans plusieurs endroit vraiment cool, une table de pool et un coin TV, il sont même suposer installer un spas bientôt, il va donc deffenitivement aller là !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

We just stayed one night but we had previously stayed at sunshine quito and I would probably say I preferred vibes although you must pay for breakfast compared to a decent breaky included at sunshine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hey ! Thanks very much for your stay, well our breakfast is pretty solid with two menus, each one includes eggs, sausage or ham and several things all you can eat so it is pretty awesome for the price and we think that is better, rather than a poor breakfast just to make it included. thanks again and all the best.

17 apr 2016
9.7

I stayed at vibes for two weeks. It's a great, relaxed hostel in a cool area near lots of bars and clubs, but not close enough to keep you up at night. Great common/social room for meeting other travellers. Free pasta Tuesdays. Ladies night on Wednesdays (free or 2 for 1 drinks). The owner, Santiago, is always floating about and is super helpful with any questions. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Mi experiencia en Vibes Hostel fue súper chevere, la gente son muy amables y fue muy cómodo. Le recomendaría a todos mochileros también porque esta ubicado perfectamente en la ciudad para encontrar todo uno quiere a pie. My experience in Vibes Hostel was fun, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend their accommodations for all travelers also because of their great location, you will find whatever you need within walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.